When you’re done styling it, it should reinforce and complement your personal style, make a statement, or express who you are.

Since 2002 SUDZZfx® has been serving up high quality blends that help you make that statement - driven by science & focused on fashion. Each one has been crafted to also protect, nourish and reconstruct every fiber of hair and leave it better than we found it.

Every blend delivers instant results...on any texture, thickness or style of hair. Your style will hold up to any conditions Mother Nature will throw at it.

So express your individual self...Mild or Wild, Hip, Trendy or Undefinable. Be an Original! Your locks are in good hands.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

MOXEE Reconstructing Hair Mask 64 Fl Oz.

MOXEE Reconstructing Hair Mask 64 Fl Oz.

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(20%)

About this Company

When you’re done styling it, it should reinforce and complement your personal style, make a statement, or express who you are.

Since 2002 SUDZZfx® has been serving up high quality blends that help you make that statement - driven by science & focused on fashion. Each one has been crafted to also protect, nourish and reconstruct every fiber of hair and leave it better than we found it.

Every blend delivers instant results...on any texture, thickness or style of hair. Your style will hold up to any conditions Mother Nature will throw at it.

So express your individual self...Mild or Wild, Hip, Trendy or Undefinable. Be an Original! Your locks are in good hands.

Filter
MOXEE Reconstructing Hair Mask 64 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MOXEE Reconstructing Hair Mask 64 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Heather - 12/07/2023

Love Suddz Moxee

This is the only conditioner I will use! My hair is dry and needs a deep conditioner for the color and heat I use.

Heather

12/07/2023 - TN

na


MOXEE Reconstructing Hair Mask 64 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MOXEE Reconstructing Hair Mask 64 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Stephanie R - 12/07/2023

Love using this specially in the summer and winter

Stephanie R

12/07/2023

Very easy


MOXEE Reconstructing Hair Mask 64 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MOXEE Reconstructing Hair Mask 64 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Paige H - 11/03/2023

Great product

Paige H

11/03/2023

Quick and easy


MOXEE Reconstructing Hair Mask 64 Fl Oz.
MOXEE Reconstructing Hair Mask 64 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Cheryl H - 11/03/2023

Product has improved my hair!!


MOXEE Reconstructing Hair Mask 64 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MOXEE Reconstructing Hair Mask 64 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Stephanie R - 08/18/2023

Always makes my hair feel soft and shiny

Stephanie R

08/18/2023

Love ordering from this company


MOXEE Reconstructing Hair Mask 64 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MOXEE Reconstructing Hair Mask 64 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

larry B - 07/11/2023

It's the best!

larry B

07/11/2023

This is the best shampoo and conditioner!


MOXEE Reconstructing Hair Mask 64 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MOXEE Reconstructing Hair Mask 64 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Allison - 03/08/2023

Didn’t receive my sample.

Allison

03/08/2023 - OH

Didn't receive my sample and I didn't know they didn't come with the pump.


MOXEE Reconstructing Hair Mask 64 Fl Oz.
MOXEE Reconstructing Hair Mask 64 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Denise R - 12/07/2022

I have loved these products for years but this order showed up damaged broken and leaked out


MOXEE Reconstructing Hair Mask 64 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MOXEE Reconstructing Hair Mask 64 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Melody N - 10/30/2022

I love this stuff!

Melody N

10/30/2022 - AL

Thanks for my order


MOXEE Reconstructing Hair Mask 64 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MOXEE Reconstructing Hair Mask 64 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Christina F - 10/14/2022

Not what I was looking for want to exchange for the Aqua fix conditioner

Christina F

10/14/2022 - CA

Love the products


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sudzzfx.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024