When you’re done styling it, it should reinforce and complement your personal style, make a statement, or express who you are.

Since 2002 SUDZZfx® has been serving up high quality blends that help you make that statement - driven by science & focused on fashion. Each one has been crafted to also protect, nourish and reconstruct every fiber of hair and leave it better than we found it.

Every blend delivers instant results...on any texture, thickness or style of hair. Your style will hold up to any conditions Mother Nature will throw at it.

So express your individual self...Mild or Wild, Hip, Trendy or Undefinable. Be an Original! Your locks are in good hands.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

26 Product Ratings and Reviews

MOXEE Reconstructing Hair Mask 10.1 Fl Oz.

MOXEE Reconstructing Hair Mask 10.1 Fl Oz.

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(96%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

When you’re done styling it, it should reinforce and complement your personal style, make a statement, or express who you are.

Since 2002 SUDZZfx® has been serving up high quality blends that help you make that statement - driven by science & focused on fashion. Each one has been crafted to also protect, nourish and reconstruct every fiber of hair and leave it better than we found it.

Every blend delivers instant results...on any texture, thickness or style of hair. Your style will hold up to any conditions Mother Nature will throw at it.

So express your individual self...Mild or Wild, Hip, Trendy or Undefinable. Be an Original! Your locks are in good hands.

Filter
MOXEE Reconstructing Hair Mask - 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MOXEE Reconstructing Hair Mask - 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

LaVie P - 03/17/2022

Great

LaVie P

03/17/2022

Very user-friendly... So convenient to streamline the time on my business. Thank you!


Moxee Reconstructing Conditioner - 33.8 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moxee Reconstructing Conditioner - 33.8 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Ida B - 12/27/2021

Love shampoo and conditioner! You’re my favorite! Love the lather love the way my hair feels so clean!

Ida B

12/27/2021

Love the cashmere and moxee


Moxee Reconstructing Conditioner - 33.8 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moxee Reconstructing Conditioner - 33.8 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Diana H - 12/27/2021

Love this conditioner! Smells fantastic and my hair doesn’t get static.

Diana H

12/27/2021 - Ca

Great!


Moxee Reconstructing Conditioner - 33.8 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moxee Reconstructing Conditioner - 33.8 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Lily S - 11/23/2021

Moxee conditioner

I love this product which I’ve been using for years.

Lily S

11/23/2021 - Texas

Easy


Moxee™ Reconstructing Conditioner - 33.8 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moxee™ Reconstructing Conditioner - 33.8 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Erica S - 06/13/2021

I love this conditioner.


Moxee™ Reconstructing Conditioner - 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moxee™ Reconstructing Conditioner - 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Heather A - 04/15/2021

Love the smell of this conditioner. Makes my colored hair so soft!


Moxee™ Reconstructing Conditioner - 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moxee™ Reconstructing Conditioner - 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Sonja D - 04/03/2021

So silky and light, perfect for my extremely thin hair


Moxee™ Reconstructing Conditioner - 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moxee™ Reconstructing Conditioner - 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Karen R - 03/14/2021

My hair is manageable and soft and feels and looks healthy. I attribute this to both the shampoo and conditioner.

Karen R

03/14/2021

I have been buying this from a local hair repair store. With COVID I thought I would reach out to the manufacturer. You made it easy for me to buy what I wanted. Thank you.


Moxee™ Reconstructing Conditioner - 33.8 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moxee™ Reconstructing Conditioner - 33.8 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Diana H - 02/16/2021

Best conditioner ever! Helps with split ends and my hair is manageable and not frizzy. I highly recommend this conditioner.

Diana H

02/16/2021 - CA

Good experience


Moxee™ Reconstructing Conditioner - 33.8 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moxee™ Reconstructing Conditioner - 33.8 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Carol K - 12/07/2020

I have been using this product. I love it, warning it is thick stuff. But it works great

Carol K

12/07/2020 - AZ

I have been using your product's for almost 20 years. I love them, for my hair, which is now down the middle of my back.


Moxee™ Reconstructing Conditioner - 128 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moxee™ Reconstructing Conditioner - 128 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Christy M - 07/27/2020

Love all these products!

Company Response

Thanks Christy for the FAB review! Enjoy your products! 

Elisa - Sudzz Beauty Team 

Merchant Response

sudzzfx.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Christy M

07/27/2020 - VA

easy


Moxee™ Reconstructing Conditioner - 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moxee™ Reconstructing Conditioner - 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Deanna P - 07/11/2020

Works great

Company Response

Thanks Deanna for the FAB review! Enjoy your products! 

Elisa - Sudzz Beauty Team 

Deanna P

07/11/2020

Love ur products


Moxee™ Reconstructing Conditioner - 128 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moxee™ Reconstructing Conditioner - 128 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Jeffrey A - 06/02/2020

A real gem!

This is a real gem for dry hair people! I usually have to use a ton of conditioner and this one is as good as any I’ve used, but it’s concentrated and I can use less. It’s wonderful, and I’ll use it as a mask and as a leave-in conditioner as well (just add a tiny bit in after my final shower rinse and my hair is extra soft). Highly recommend!

Company Response

Thanks Jeff for the FAB review!! Enjoy your product.

Elisa - Sudzz Beauty Team 

Jeffrey A

06/02/2020

Very happy, and so glad the gallon size is offered!


Moxee™ Reconstructing Conditioner - 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moxee™ Reconstructing Conditioner - 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Susan K - 05/18/2020

Bought this after my esthetician used it in a salon. Have used it at home ever since.

Company Response

Thanks Susan for the FAB review!! Enjoy your product.

Elisa - Sudzz Beauty Team 

Susan K

05/18/2020

Happy to see that I can buy directly from you


Moxee™ Reconstructing Conditioner - 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moxee™ Reconstructing Conditioner - 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Joann R - 05/16/2020

I have been using this conditioner for years-it makes my hair smooth and silky

Joann R

05/16/2020 - MI

Very easy website to order products


Moxee™ Reconstructing Conditioner - 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moxee™ Reconstructing Conditioner - 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Karen R - 04/14/2020

Using it and loving it. Thank you.

Karen R

04/14/2020

Thank you. Look forward to following the shipping details. Look forward to our relationship.


Moxee™ Reconstructing Conditioner - 128 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moxee™ Reconstructing Conditioner - 128 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Theresa G - 04/14/2020

Excellent product!!

Theresa G

04/14/2020

Easy to use


Moxee™ Reconstructing Conditioner - 33.8 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moxee™ Reconstructing Conditioner - 33.8 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Shineau L - 01/26/2020

Condition helps my blonde hair

Shineau L

01/26/2020 - CA

Easy to use


Moxee™ Reconstructing Conditioner - 33.8 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moxee™ Reconstructing Conditioner - 33.8 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Stacy - 01/09/2020

Best Conditioner ever! I used to purchase this through a salon but the salon quit carrying it. I was pleasantly surprised to see that I can order it online. I have tried several other salon quality products including Moroccan oil, bumble and bumble, unite, dry bar, and divines- none of them outbeat SUDZZ!

Stacy

01/09/2020

The only thing that worried me when I ordered is that I didnt receive a confirmation email or any Information regarding shipment tracking. It arrived within a reasonable amount of time so all is well. I would have just felt better as a consumer (knowing my account had already been charged) to receive a confirmation email.


Moxee™ Reconstructing Conditioner - 128 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moxee™ Reconstructing Conditioner - 128 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Lisa C - 12/28/2019

Love

Lisa C

12/28/2019 - UT

Thank you


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sudzzfx.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022