When you’re done styling it, it should reinforce and complement your personal style, make a statement, or express who you are.

Since 2002 SUDZZfx® has been serving up high quality blends that help you make that statement - driven by science & focused on fashion. Each one has been crafted to also protect, nourish and reconstruct every fiber of hair and leave it better than we found it.

Every blend delivers instant results...on any texture, thickness or style of hair. Your style will hold up to any conditions Mother Nature will throw at it.

So express your individual self...Mild or Wild, Hip, Trendy or Undefinable. Be an Original! Your locks are in good hands.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

18 Product Ratings and Reviews

ENHANCE Volumizing Conditioner 10.1 Fl Oz.

ENHANCE Volumizing Conditioner 10.1 Fl Oz.

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(94%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

When you’re done styling it, it should reinforce and complement your personal style, make a statement, or express who you are.

Since 2002 SUDZZfx® has been serving up high quality blends that help you make that statement - driven by science & focused on fashion. Each one has been crafted to also protect, nourish and reconstruct every fiber of hair and leave it better than we found it.

Every blend delivers instant results...on any texture, thickness or style of hair. Your style will hold up to any conditions Mother Nature will throw at it.

So express your individual self...Mild or Wild, Hip, Trendy or Undefinable. Be an Original! Your locks are in good hands.

Filter
Enhance Weightless Conditioner and Detangler - 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enhance Weightless Conditioner and Detangler - 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Renee A - 02/26/2022

I really don’t like conditioner as it always leaves my hair flat. But this one keeps it tangle free and does not weigh it down.

Company Response

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Enjoy! 

xx - Team SudzzFx

Renee A

02/26/2022 - CA

Check out is confusing it's hard to figure out how to move onto processing the only problem I had online was getting the discount you were offering easily. It eventually went through but I had to try 3 times. The website is a little hard for me to maneuver.


Enhance Weightless Conditioner and Detangler - 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enhance Weightless Conditioner and Detangler - 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Karen W - 10/16/2021

Love this conditioner

Great value, my hair has volume and at the same time soft.

Karen W

10/16/2021 - California

Sufzzfx.com is easy to maneuver around. Definitely recommend both the products and the website.


Enhance Weightless Conditioner and Detangler - 33.8 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enhance Weightless Conditioner and Detangler - 33.8 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

patricia C - 09/02/2021

No more tangles

I have tried many products and I absolutely love this conditioner

patricia C

09/02/2021

I would love to be able to buy products that only salons can purchase.


Enhance Weightless Conditioner and Detangler - 33.8 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enhance Weightless Conditioner and Detangler - 33.8 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Pamela B - 07/24/2021

Suddzz is great

My hair stylist turned me on to this product a long time ago and I’m hooked.

Pamela B

07/24/2021 - California

Great


Enhance™ Weightless Conditioner & Detangler - 33.8 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enhance™ Weightless Conditioner & Detangler - 33.8 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

patricia C - 03/13/2021

In Love

This is the best conditioner for long curls, detangling really works and the fragrance is so amazing.

patricia C

03/13/2021 - OR

The website is a little confusing, because you have one for hairdressers and one for regular people.


Enhance™ Weightless Conditioner & Detangler - 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enhance™ Weightless Conditioner & Detangler - 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Kim D - 02/19/2021

I loved it

I will never go back to another conditioner again. This stuff is the bomb.


Enhance™ Weightless Conditioner & Detangler - 33.8 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enhance™ Weightless Conditioner & Detangler - 33.8 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Susan M - 02/14/2021

Soft bouncy hair!

Gives me super soft hair without being limp! Love it!


Enhance™ Weightless Conditioner & Detangler - 33.8 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enhance™ Weightless Conditioner & Detangler - 33.8 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Carol K - 01/28/2021

I have used this conditioner for years. It works just as Sudzzfx says it does.

Carol K

01/28/2021

love your product


Enhance™ Weightless Conditioner & Detangler - 33.8 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enhance™ Weightless Conditioner & Detangler - 33.8 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Belle C - 01/18/2021

Great with whipped creme and honey shampoo

Great to pair with the whipped creme and honey shampoo if you have fine hair. Smells amazing too!

Belle C

01/18/2021 - CA

Great products. Easy site to navigate. Came quickly once shipped. Very happy!


Enhance™ Weightless Conditioner & Detangler - 128 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enhance™ Weightless Conditioner & Detangler - 128 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Anna C - 11/25/2020

My Hair is healthy and shiny with sudzz. My favorite for ten years.

Anna C

11/25/2020 - CA

Always great service. Great products. 10years of self and family using.


Enhance™ Weightless Conditioner & Detangler - 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enhance™ Weightless Conditioner & Detangler - 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Kay L - 09/09/2020

Been using for years and love the results. Absolutely take a tiny bit or results are not the best!

Kay L

09/09/2020

Website a little tricky....


Enhance™ Weightless Conditioner & Detangler - 33.8 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enhance™ Weightless Conditioner & Detangler - 33.8 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Yuen L - 07/06/2020

I love using this conditioner because a little goes a long way. Buying a large bottle is a lot more worth it (especially if it's on sale) then buying a small bottle. It does detangle my hair and doesn't make my hair feel heavy.

Company Response

Thanks Yuen for the FAB review! Enjoy your products! 

Elisa - Sudzz Beauty Team 

Yuen L

07/06/2020 - MS

Products are great. I just wish they emailed me a tracking number but it may no have provided a tracking because of free shipping.


Enhance™ Weightless Conditioner & Detangler - 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Enhance™ Weightless Conditioner & Detangler - 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Joy - 05/27/2020

Just as it's named. Weightless Conditioner for my flat or styled hair.

Joy

05/27/2020

Brightening shampoo arrived shipped with leaking top. Has continued to leak and stain possibly permanently in the shower on the stall wall. Leaking shampoo bottle shipped needs to be replaced with adequate non-damaging bottle/top or alternative product. How do I make that happen for issue to be corrected adequately.


ENHANCE Volumizing Conditioner 10.1 Fl Oz.
ENHANCE Volumizing Conditioner 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Holly B - 02/04/2016

I use it almost every day.

My hair dresser recommended this product and it is great. I have fine, short hair and the conditioner does not make it thinner or flatter. I use it almost every day.


ENHANCE Volumizing Conditioner 10.1 Fl Oz.
ENHANCE Volumizing Conditioner 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Claudia J - 12/02/2015

I really like this product.

I really like this product. In this size and in the larger 33oz size it is the only conditioner I use. This product helps my hair with a hint of fragrance but is one that is environmental safe for me to use. I really like this product! Sudzz FX Thank you so very much for making a product that helps keep my hair clean and tangle free at the same time it is environmentally safe for my asthma and allergies.


ENHANCE Volumizing Conditioner 10.1 Fl Oz.
ENHANCE Volumizing Conditioner 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

C J - 10/16/2015

This is really good conditioner.

This is really good conditioner. The smell is like orange sherbet and it does all it claims to. It is not my favorite?seems to be a tiny bit heavy. But I would buy it again.


ENHANCE Volumizing Conditioner 10.1 Fl Oz.
ENHANCE Volumizing Conditioner 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Margie W - 10/31/2014

The best conditioner for me.

The best conditioner for me. This is the only conditioner I Have found that I can use daily for my hair and have my hair not feel over -conditioned.


ENHANCE Volumizing Conditioner 10.1 Fl Oz.
ENHANCE Volumizing Conditioner 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Ashley W - 03/14/2014

My favorite conditioner ever!

My favorite conditioner ever! This is a great conditioner, although a little on the costly side. My hair is thick but fine at the same time, but this leaves it looking beautiful and shiny. You only have to use a little bIt'so one bottle goes a LONG way. Most conditioners weigh down your hair, this one does not. Just beware of static and fly-aways. They make another great product I use to avoid this (the emulsifier).


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sudzzfx.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022