When you’re done styling it, it should reinforce and complement your personal style, make a statement, or express who you are.

Since 2002 SUDZZfx® has been serving up high quality blends that help you make that statement - driven by science & focused on fashion. Each one has been crafted to also protect, nourish and reconstruct every fiber of hair and leave it better than we found it.

Every blend delivers instant results...on any texture, thickness or style of hair. Your style will hold up to any conditions Mother Nature will throw at it.

So express your individual self...Mild or Wild, Hip, Trendy or Undefinable. Be an Original! Your locks are in good hands.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

39 Product Ratings and Reviews

Cashmere Hydrating Shampoo - 10.1 Fl Oz.

Cashmere Hydrating Shampoo - 10.1 Fl Oz.

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)

About this Company

When you’re done styling it, it should reinforce and complement your personal style, make a statement, or express who you are.

Since 2002 SUDZZfx® has been serving up high quality blends that help you make that statement - driven by science & focused on fashion. Each one has been crafted to also protect, nourish and reconstruct every fiber of hair and leave it better than we found it.

Every blend delivers instant results...on any texture, thickness or style of hair. Your style will hold up to any conditions Mother Nature will throw at it.

So express your individual self...Mild or Wild, Hip, Trendy or Undefinable. Be an Original! Your locks are in good hands.

Filter
Cashmere Hydrating Shampoo - 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cashmere Hydrating Shampoo - 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Laura L - 04/07/2022

My daughter will not use any other brand of shampoo. She loves how this hydrates her hair but doesn't make it oily.

Laura L

04/07/2022 - MT

Good products


Cashmere Hydrating Shampoo - 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cashmere Hydrating Shampoo - 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Mel G - 03/22/2022

Hydration Supreme

Wonderful hydrating shampoo. Nice & new packaging as well.

Mel G

03/22/2022 - MO

Website still needs updating for ease of shopping. Using Android device.


Cashmere Hydrating Shampoo - 128 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cashmere Hydrating Shampoo - 128 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Karina N - 02/11/2022

I love this product and would recommend to anyone. I have been searching for a product that hydrates my hair and leave it feeling soft and full of volume.

Company Response

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Enjoy! 

xx - Team SudzzFx

Karina N

02/11/2022 - TX

Excellent! I love buying products from here. there is never any issues. thank you


Cashmere Hydrating Shampoo - 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cashmere Hydrating Shampoo - 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

DEANNE V - 01/21/2022

DVan

best product ever

Company Response

Hello 

Thank you do much for your SUDZZfx review!

Thx Team sudzzfx!

DEANNE V

01/21/2022 - WI

I was introduced years ago regarding this product. All the products I have ever used are great! Great for: keeping the color bright and not brassy, soft and shiny, less frizz, and love the detangling. Search the web for local salons that carried the line, but it was way easier to order straight from the company.


Cashmere Hydrating Shampoo - 33.8 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cashmere Hydrating Shampoo - 33.8 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

karina N - 11/07/2021

I absolutely love this shampoo! It is worth the money, wouldn't use anything else.

karina N

11/07/2021 - 77070

Overall great experience! I love the products!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sudzzfx.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022