When you’re done styling it, it should reinforce and complement your personal style, make a statement, or express who you are.

Since 2002 SUDZZfx® has been serving up high quality blends that help you make that statement - driven by science & focused on fashion. Each one has been crafted to also protect, nourish and reconstruct every fiber of hair and leave it better than we found it.

Every blend delivers instant results...on any texture, thickness or style of hair. Your style will hold up to any conditions Mother Nature will throw at it.

So express your individual self...Mild or Wild, Hip, Trendy or Undefinable. Be an Original! Your locks are in good hands.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

15 Product Ratings and Reviews

CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 64 Fl Oz.

CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 64 Fl Oz.

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

When you’re done styling it, it should reinforce and complement your personal style, make a statement, or express who you are.

Since 2002 SUDZZfx® has been serving up high quality blends that help you make that statement - driven by science & focused on fashion. Each one has been crafted to also protect, nourish and reconstruct every fiber of hair and leave it better than we found it.

Every blend delivers instant results...on any texture, thickness or style of hair. Your style will hold up to any conditions Mother Nature will throw at it.

So express your individual self...Mild or Wild, Hip, Trendy or Undefinable. Be an Original! Your locks are in good hands.

Filter
CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 64 Fl Oz.
CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 64 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Leigh A - 2 weeks ago

.


CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 64 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 64 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Heather - 12/07/2023

Love Sudzz Cashmere Shampoo

My hair is naturally dry and course and this shampoo really helps!

Heather

12/07/2023 - TN

na


CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 64 Fl Oz.
CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 64 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Cheryl H - 11/03/2023

Product has improved my hair!!


CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 64 Fl Oz.
CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 64 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Melani G - 10/12/2023

Love the hydration!


CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 64 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 64 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Laura - 06/13/2023

the best!

I don't even know why I try anything else, this stuff is the gold standard. My hair is thin and bleached and this takes my dry strands and brings them back to life. I've always been more focused on the conditioner part but honestly the right hydrating shampoo with the right conditioner (aquafix!!) yields unreal results.

Laura

06/13/2023 - CA

Great experience, love these products.


CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 64 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 64 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Shelby K - 04/11/2023

Love this product

Shelby K

04/11/2023

Fantastic other than a little of the product was spilled out in the box great service.


CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 64 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 64 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Eula - 03/09/2023

Best shampoo ever

It's the only shampoo I can use and I've used it for 22 years. I'm allergic to most other haircare products.

Eula

03/09/2023 - AZ

Shipping should be free considering the cost of the product. Also, they shipped my Enhance Conditioner without taping the lid and it leaked into the shipping box.


CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 64 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 64 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Allison - 03/08/2023

Good. Does not come with pump.

Allison

03/08/2023 - OH

Didn't receive my sample and I didn't know they didn't come with the pump.


CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 64 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 64 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Lisa T - 01/31/2023

LOVE this smell

LOVE this smell and how noticeable my hair looks and feels so much healthier, cleaner, and vibrant.

Lisa T

01/31/2023 - MISSISSIPPI

Y


CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 64 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 64 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Angelica V - 01/09/2023

The product itself is fantastic & the price wouldn’t have been bad if I would have gotten my bang for the buck! The pumps come already in the bottle so in shipping they tend to move around and pop up which means you may lose some product, which I did. May I suggest seal and cap the bottle & then send a pump separately to avoid this from happening. You would definitely earn 5 stars from me next time!

Angelica V

01/09/2023 - MS

I sent them an email day products arrived and I still haven't heard back. The products are great I just feel cheated as I lost a good amount of them when they spilled all over the box. Do NOT ship with pump anymore, seal the top and put a cap instead to secure, then just send a pump on the side. Easy. This would have been a 5 star review & a VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!!!


CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 64 Fl Oz.
CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 64 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Julia F - 12/07/2022

smells great and feels great


CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 64 Fl Oz.
CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 64 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Denise R - 12/07/2022

I Hope Order is Replaced

I have loved these products for years but this order showed up damaged broken and leaked out


CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 64 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 64 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Christina F - 10/14/2022

Love

Christina F

10/14/2022 - CA

Love the products


CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 64 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 64 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

MJ - 09/02/2022

I’ve used this product for years and love it. My go to shampoo.

MJ

09/02/2022 - TX

Great


CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 64 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 64 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

[email protected] - 06/29/2022

Hydrating Shampoo

Incredible luxurious leather from the sulfate free shampoo protects color and buying in bulk saves tons of money

[email protected]

06/29/2022 - CA

Thank you for my oroducts


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sudzzfx.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024