When you’re done styling it, it should reinforce and complement your personal style, make a statement, or express who you are.

Since 2002 SUDZZfx® has been serving up high quality blends that help you make that statement - driven by science & focused on fashion. Each one has been crafted to also protect, nourish and reconstruct every fiber of hair and leave it better than we found it.

Every blend delivers instant results...on any texture, thickness or style of hair. Your style will hold up to any conditions Mother Nature will throw at it.

So express your individual self...Mild or Wild, Hip, Trendy or Undefinable. Be an Original! Your locks are in good hands.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

39 Product Ratings and Reviews

CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.

CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo 10.1 Fl Oz.

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)

About this Company

When you’re done styling it, it should reinforce and complement your personal style, make a statement, or express who you are.

Since 2002 SUDZZfx® has been serving up high quality blends that help you make that statement - driven by science & focused on fashion. Each one has been crafted to also protect, nourish and reconstruct every fiber of hair and leave it better than we found it.

Every blend delivers instant results...on any texture, thickness or style of hair. Your style will hold up to any conditions Mother Nature will throw at it.

So express your individual self...Mild or Wild, Hip, Trendy or Undefinable. Be an Original! Your locks are in good hands.

Filter
Cashmere Hydrating Shampoo - 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cashmere Hydrating Shampoo - 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Laura L - 04/07/2022

My daughter will not use any other brand of shampoo. She loves how this hydrates her hair but doesn't make it oily.

Laura L

04/07/2022 - MT

Good products


Cashmere Hydrating Shampoo - 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cashmere Hydrating Shampoo - 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Mel G - 03/22/2022

Hydration Supreme

Wonderful hydrating shampoo. Nice & new packaging as well.

Mel G

03/22/2022 - MO

Website still needs updating for ease of shopping. Using Android device.


Cashmere Hydrating Shampoo - 128 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cashmere Hydrating Shampoo - 128 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Karina N - 02/11/2022

I love this product and would recommend to anyone. I have been searching for a product that hydrates my hair and leave it feeling soft and full of volume.

Company Response

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Enjoy! 

xx - Team SudzzFx

Karina N

02/11/2022 - TX

Excellent! I love buying products from here. there is never any issues. thank you


Cashmere Hydrating Shampoo - 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cashmere Hydrating Shampoo - 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

DEANNE V - 01/21/2022

DVan

best product ever

Company Response

Hello 

Thank you do much for your SUDZZfx review!

Thx Team sudzzfx!

DEANNE V

01/21/2022 - WI

I was introduced years ago regarding this product. All the products I have ever used are great! Great for: keeping the color bright and not brassy, soft and shiny, less frizz, and love the detangling. Search the web for local salons that carried the line, but it was way easier to order straight from the company.


Cashmere Hydrating Shampoo - 33.8 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cashmere Hydrating Shampoo - 33.8 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

karina N - 11/07/2021

I absolutely love this shampoo! It is worth the money, wouldn't use anything else.

karina N

11/07/2021 - 77070

Overall great experience! I love the products!


Cashmere Hydrating Shampoo - 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cashmere Hydrating Shampoo - 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Jacquelyn M - 09/04/2021

This product is highly requested by my clients. It’s leaves their hair feeling hydrated and smells great too!

Jacquelyn M

09/04/2021 - CA

Signing up for a professional account was easy. Once I was approved, everything was easy to find on the website. There were some great deals and promotions going on and my products were delivered so quickly.


Cashmere Hydrating Shampoo - 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cashmere Hydrating Shampoo - 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

patricia C - 09/02/2021

I love it

Love the cashmere line, would love to be able to purchase the cashmere conditioner.

patricia C

09/02/2021

I would love to be able to buy products that only salons can purchase.


Cashmere Hydrating Shampoo - 128 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cashmere Hydrating Shampoo - 128 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Nathalie T - 07/12/2021

This is a fantastic product that I’ve been using for years. Highly recommended!

Nathalie T

07/12/2021 - CA

Great company and products and super fast shipping. Will do business with again.


Cashmere™ Hydrating Shampoo - 33.8 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cashmere™ Hydrating Shampoo - 33.8 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Erica S - 06/13/2021

I love this shampoo.


Cashmere™ Hydrating Shampoo - 33.8 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cashmere™ Hydrating Shampoo - 33.8 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Misty W - 06/13/2021

Best Ever!! Especially during summer months in Maryland!!

Misty W

06/13/2021 - MD

Website is Awesome!


Cashmere™ Hydrating Shampoo - 33.8 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cashmere™ Hydrating Shampoo - 33.8 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

BERNARD S - 03/31/2021

Using it for many years

BERNARD S

03/31/2021

none


Cashmere™ Hydrating Shampoo - 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cashmere™ Hydrating Shampoo - 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Karen R - 03/14/2021

My hair is manageable and soft and feels and looks healthy.

Karen R

03/14/2021

I have been buying this from a local hair repair store. With COVID I thought I would reach out to the manufacturer. You made it easy for me to buy what I wanted. Thank you.


Cashmere™ Hydrating Shampoo - 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cashmere™ Hydrating Shampoo - 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Kim D - 02/19/2021

Products are awesome

I have not used the product yet. I am giving it to my daughter for her birthday. I bought the volumizing shampoo for me and it is awesome. So, I can't wait for her to try this one.


Cashmere™ Hydrating Shampoo - 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cashmere™ Hydrating Shampoo - 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Jessica R - 10/11/2020

Perfect balance between moisturizing and not being to heavy

Jessica R

10/11/2020 - CA

Great products would love to get in contact with a rep for continual use


Cashmere™ Hydrating Shampoo - 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cashmere™ Hydrating Shampoo - 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Melanie J - 06/11/2020

My bottle was opened when I got my package. Half the bottle had spilled out! Couldn’t there be a better way to shop? Maybe take the top!

Company Response

Hi Melanie
Im so sorry this happened to your product. Please reach out to me directly so I can make this right.

Elisa - Sudzz Beauty Team 
[email protected] 

 

Merchant Response

sudzzfx.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Melanie J

06/11/2020

I tried to email and call about product being opened but only hit dead ends! Very hard to communicate!


Cashmere™ Hydrating Shampoo - 33.8 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cashmere™ Hydrating Shampoo - 33.8 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Ellen M - 06/07/2020

Love this shampoo

Company Response

Thanks Ellen for the FAB review!! Enjoy your product.

Elisa - Sudzz Beauty Team 

Ellen M

06/07/2020 - OH

Love Cashmere shampoo


Cashmere™ Hydrating Shampoo - 128 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cashmere™ Hydrating Shampoo - 128 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Jeffrey A - 06/02/2020

Excellent shampoo!

Great shampoo. Not as clarifying as a clarifying shampoo (which it’s not supposed to be), but it cleans very well for a shampoo that is also hydrating and doesn’t strip color or anything. I’m so happy with it!

Jeffrey A

06/02/2020

Very happy, and so glad the gallon size is offered!


Cashmere™ Hydrating Shampoo - 128 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cashmere™ Hydrating Shampoo - 128 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

John S - 05/21/2020

Fast delivery

Perfect ty

Company Response

Thanks John for the FAB review!! Enjoy your product.

Elisa - Sudzz Beauty Team 

John S

05/21/2020

ty


Cashmere™ Hydrating Shampoo - 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cashmere™ Hydrating Shampoo - 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Jamie K - 05/17/2020

Good stuff!

Works for all hair types and is hydrating without weighing your hair down. Can't say enough good things about it.

Merchant Response

sudzzfx.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Jamie K

05/17/2020 - CA

I love the product. The problem is that I notified customer service that I received an invoice for my purchase from what might be a spam email asking me to pay again! The product was already paid for and being a responsible citizen I notified Sudzz but have not received a response after about a week.


Cashmere™ Hydrating Shampoo - 33.8 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cashmere™ Hydrating Shampoo - 33.8 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Angela C - 05/14/2020

Love this shampoo!

Angela C

05/14/2020 - VA

Great product and fast shipping.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sudzzfx.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022