When you’re done styling it, it should reinforce and complement your personal style, make a statement, or express who you are.

Since 2002 SUDZZfx® has been serving up high quality blends that help you make that statement - driven by science & focused on fashion. Each one has been crafted to also protect, nourish and reconstruct every fiber of hair and leave it better than we found it.

Every blend delivers instant results...on any texture, thickness or style of hair. Your style will hold up to any conditions Mother Nature will throw at it.

So express your individual self...Mild or Wild, Hip, Trendy or Undefinable. Be an Original! Your locks are in good hands.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

19 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(68%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(11%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(11%)

About this Company

When you’re done styling it, it should reinforce and complement your personal style, make a statement, or express who you are.

Since 2002 SUDZZfx® has been serving up high quality blends that help you make that statement - driven by science & focused on fashion. Each one has been crafted to also protect, nourish and reconstruct every fiber of hair and leave it better than we found it.

Every blend delivers instant results...on any texture, thickness or style of hair. Your style will hold up to any conditions Mother Nature will throw at it.

So express your individual self...Mild or Wild, Hip, Trendy or Undefinable. Be an Original! Your locks are in good hands.

Filter
AirPlay Designing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AirPlay Designing Spray
See more product reviews

Beverly K - 01/13/2024

Just love this hairspray

Beverly K

01/13/2024

Great product!


AirPlay Designing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AirPlay Designing Spray
See more product reviews

Joyce Z - 10/08/2023

A great working spray with comb able hold

Joyce Z

10/08/2023 - Nebraska

My sales rep Teri is always helpful


AirPlay Designing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AirPlay Designing Spray
See more product reviews

Mike - 02/05/2023

Airplay Designing Spray is a WINNER!

I find this spray to be a good working spray and the answer to the creating of any hair do, from light hold to medium to great hold, it is adaptable to whatever is needed for that hair do!

Mike

02/05/2023 - NE

I have not received a confirmation to my email question concerning the payment of my order as my current credit card had been compromised and a new card was issued. I am unclear as to if that new card was the available card to pay for my order. I can only guess that it worked.


AirPlay Designing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AirPlay Designing Spray
See more product reviews

Darcy H - 06/20/2022

Love the hairspray.. workable and good hold.

Darcy H

06/20/2022

As long as it doesn’t take 2 weeks to get my order.. I hate that I have to wait so long..


AirPlay Designing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AirPlay Designing Spray
See more product reviews

Judy H - 02/23/2022

Not for my hair

Does not hold my hair and feels stiff and wet when sprayed. Odd since it doesn’t provide a lasting hold.

Merchant Response

sudzzfx.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Judy H

02/23/2022 - La.

This survey is too long


AirPlay Designing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AirPlay Designing Spray
See more product reviews

Joyce Z - 08/01/2021

The best hairspray EVER!!

This is my favorite hairspray! I can count on it to provide the amount of hold I need for my client and the humidity protection. I am completely satisfied with this product.

Joyce Z

08/01/2021 - NE

Once I got familiar with ordering the Sudzz product, I appreciate being able to place orders this way.


AirPlay Designing Spray
AirPlay Designing Spray
See more product reviews

Sonja D - 04/03/2021

Too sticky on the hair. I asked for a return but never received a response


AirPlay Designing Spray
AirPlay Designing Spray
See more product reviews

Janis G - 06/08/2020

Happy with product

Holds hair style in place but not too tightly so hair can still move.

Company Response

Thanks for the FAB review!! Enjoy your product.

Elisa - Sudzz Beauty Team 


AirPlay Designing Spray
AirPlay Designing Spray
See more product reviews

Dorothy B - 05/29/2020

I have not received this product yet.

Merchant Response

sudzzfx.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

AirPlay Designing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AirPlay Designing Spray
See more product reviews

Amy S - 04/18/2020

Works well I just didn’t care for the smell.

Amy S

04/18/2020

Love sudzz products I just wish they all smelled fantastic. Site was easy to navigate and shipping time was fast.


AirPlay Designing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AirPlay Designing Spray
See more product reviews

Elizabeth K - 02/16/2020

Perfect Spray

I love this spray! It is perfect for my hair.

Company Response

Thanks Elizabeth for the FAB review!!
Enjoy!

Elisa - Sudzz Beauty Team 

Elizabeth K

02/16/2020

Easy and quick


AirPlay Designing Spray
AirPlay Designing Spray
See more product reviews

Perry C - 11/11/2016

Great Styling Spray

Great Styling Spray. As with any and all Sudzz products, this is top notch. I love that I can use this the day after I wash my hair and my hair looks freshly styled as if I came out of a salon. Great hold and workability. I recommend all Sudzz products.


AirPlay Designing Spray
AirPlay Designing Spray
See more product reviews

Rachel R - 11/11/2016

Works and smells great!

Works and smells great! Love this stuff!! It's the only hair spray ill use now! Super light on your hair and smells great!!


AirPlay Designing Spray
AirPlay Designing Spray
See more product reviews

Jeanie - 10/15/2016

Good spray for fine limp hair.

Good spray for fine limp hair. I used this product at a Spa in Oregon and was impressed how well it held in moist sea air. I looked it up online and found it and having been using it ever since. I have fine hair that loses it curl or body when ever I get in a windy or moist atmosphere.


AirPlay Designing Spray
AirPlay Designing Spray
See more product reviews

Kathryn C - 09/23/2016

Five Stars!!

Five Stars!! Light spray to hold hair with medI'm hold and no build up.


AirPlay Designing Spray
AirPlay Designing Spray
See more product reviews

Debbie M - 07/19/2016

Love for thin hair!

Love for thin hair! I just stumbled across this line on Amazon and love it. I get a different hairspray thru my hair stylist made by same company but will now try other products too. Got quickly, really like this product because It's buildable so won't weigh my thin hair down. Got quickly and very happy with my purchase. Would buy again. A+++


AirPlay Designing Spray
AirPlay Designing Spray
See more product reviews

Jing - 06/23/2016

Great!

Exactly what I ordered and in the size I wanted.


AirPlay Designing Spray
AirPlay Designing Spray
See more product reviews

Perry C - 03/01/2016

Great Styling Spray.

Great Styling Spray. As with any and all Sudzz products, this is top notch. I love that I can use this the day after I wash my hair and my hair looks freshly styled as if I came out of a salon. Great hold and workability. I recommend all Sudzz products.


AirPlay Designing Spray
AirPlay Designing Spray
See more product reviews

Jeanie - 04/25/2013

Good spray for fine limp hair.

Good spray for fine limp hair. I used this product at a Spa in Oregon and was impressed how well it held in moist sea air. I looked it up online and found it and having been using it ever since. I have fine hair that loses it curl or body when ever I get in a windy or moist atmosphere.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sudzzfx.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024