When you’re done styling it, it should reinforce and complement your personal style, make a statement, or express who you are.

Since 2002 SUDZZfx® has been serving up high quality blends that help you make that statement - driven by science & focused on fashion. Each one has been crafted to also protect, nourish and reconstruct every fiber of hair and leave it better than we found it.

Every blend delivers instant results...on any texture, thickness or style of hair. Your style will hold up to any conditions Mother Nature will throw at it.

So express your individual self...Mild or Wild, Hip, Trendy or Undefinable. Be an Original! Your locks are in good hands.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

16 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.1

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(63%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(13%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(13%)

About this Company

When you’re done styling it, it should reinforce and complement your personal style, make a statement, or express who you are.

Since 2002 SUDZZfx® has been serving up high quality blends that help you make that statement - driven by science & focused on fashion. Each one has been crafted to also protect, nourish and reconstruct every fiber of hair and leave it better than we found it.

Every blend delivers instant results...on any texture, thickness or style of hair. Your style will hold up to any conditions Mother Nature will throw at it.

So express your individual self...Mild or Wild, Hip, Trendy or Undefinable. Be an Original! Your locks are in good hands.

Filter
AIRPLAY Designing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AIRPLAY Designing Spray
See more product reviews

Darcy H - 06/20/2022

Love the hairspray.. workable and good hold.

Darcy H

06/20/2022

As long as it doesn’t take 2 weeks to get my order.. I hate that I have to wait so long..


AirPlay Designing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AirPlay Designing Spray
See more product reviews

Judy H - 02/23/2022

Not for my hair

Does not hold my hair and feels stiff and wet when sprayed. Odd since it doesn’t provide a lasting hold.

Company Response

sudzzfx.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Judy H

02/23/2022 - La.

This survey is too long


AirPlay Designing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AirPlay Designing Spray
See more product reviews

Joyce Z - 08/01/2021

The best hairspray EVER!!

This is my favorite hairspray! I can count on it to provide the amount of hold I need for my client and the humidity protection. I am completely satisfied with this product.

Joyce Z

08/01/2021 - NE

Once I got familiar with ordering the Sudzz product, I appreciate being able to place orders this way.


AirPlay™ Designing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AirPlay™ Designing Spray
See more product reviews

Sonja D - 04/03/2021

Too sticky on the hair. I asked for a return but never received a response


AirPlay™ Designing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AirPlay™ Designing Spray
See more product reviews

Janis G - 06/08/2020

Happy with product

Holds hair style in place but not too tightly so hair can still move.

Company Response

Thanks for the FAB review!! Enjoy your product.

Elisa - Sudzz Beauty Team 


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sudzzfx.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022