When you’re done styling it, it should reinforce and complement your personal style, make a statement, or express who you are.

Since 2002 SUDZZfx® has been serving up high quality blends that help you make that statement - driven by science & focused on fashion. Each one has been crafted to also protect, nourish and reconstruct every fiber of hair and leave it better than we found it.

Every blend delivers instant results...on any texture, thickness or style of hair. Your style will hold up to any conditions Mother Nature will throw at it.

So express your individual self...Mild or Wild, Hip, Trendy or Undefinable. Be an Original! Your locks are in good hands.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

20 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(95%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)

About this Company

When you’re done styling it, it should reinforce and complement your personal style, make a statement, or express who you are.

Since 2002 SUDZZfx® has been serving up high quality blends that help you make that statement - driven by science & focused on fashion. Each one has been crafted to also protect, nourish and reconstruct every fiber of hair and leave it better than we found it.

Every blend delivers instant results...on any texture, thickness or style of hair. Your style will hold up to any conditions Mother Nature will throw at it.

So express your individual self...Mild or Wild, Hip, Trendy or Undefinable. Be an Original! Your locks are in good hands.

Filter
AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
See more product reviews

Angela W - 01/06/2024

I'd take this hairspray over any I've ever tried I just love it. It gives great hold all day and the smell is also is great.

Angela W

01/06/2024 - Ms

It's very quick and so easy


AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
See more product reviews

Joyce Z - 10/08/2023

A fairly firm spray to complete the style

Joyce Z

10/08/2023 - Nebraska

My sales rep Teri is always helpful


AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
See more product reviews

Ranee R - 10/02/2023

This is the best hairspray that I have found yet. I am a professional cosmetologist and have tried many in my time. This product is by far the best !

Ranee R

10/02/2023 - pa

I am a hairstylist and have tried many hairsprays over the years and Sudzz Aero Fix is by far the best that I have found.


AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
See more product reviews

April M - 08/11/2023

Awesome

April M

08/11/2023

.


AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
See more product reviews

Cynthia S - 12/28/2022

Great product

I have been using this product for years. The only thing that works on my fine hair and holds all day without being heavy and sticky.

Cynthia S

12/28/2022 - MN

Salon quality products at less than salon prices. I've been using sudzzfx for years!


AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
See more product reviews

Debbie D - 06/01/2022

New packaging and not the same formula

They changed packaging and the formula is not the same

Debbie D

06/01/2022

Not happy with product


AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
See more product reviews

Jody P - 02/20/2022

Sudzz FX AeroFixx is the best!

This is by far the best hairspray I have ever used in my 40+ years of doing hair! I sell a lot of it to my clients and they agree that it is the best they've ever used.

Company Response

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Enjoy! 

xx - Team SudzzFx

Jody P

02/20/2022 - Oregon

Sudzz is a good line especially the AeroFixx.


AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
See more product reviews

VICKIE P - 05/23/2021

The ONLY hairspray!!

VICKIE P

05/23/2021

EXCELLENT!!!!


AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
See more product reviews

VICKIE P - 03/29/2021

AWESOME

AeroFixx is the ONLY hairspray that I use.....I've been using it for many years!! The only thing that holds my fine, wavy hair in place. Thank you sudzz!!

VICKIE P

03/29/2021 - MS

love my sudzz!!!!!!


AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
See more product reviews

Kim D - 03/15/2021

Great hairspray. Don't change anything.

Kim D

03/15/2021

Very easy to use this site.


AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
See more product reviews

VICKIE P - 07/28/2020

BEST HAIRSPRAY IN THE ENTIRE WORLD! HANDS DOWN!!

I've been using Sudzz Aerofixx for years. I have fine, wavy hair and it is the ONLY hair spray that will hold in this HOT MISSISSIPPI HUMIDITY!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!

VICKIE P

07/28/2020 - MS

Love Sudzz! Never an issue!!!


AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
See more product reviews

S. - 07/26/2020

Have used for several years started by hair dresser. Purchased from many different online sellers based on price, but often go back and they no longer have it. Most prices were $15- $17 originally. Until last 6-8 months when most have been $20-$22. Too expensive now, but I still use because of it's hold. Discounts for multiple purchase on a transaction would help as long as price stays higher.

Company Response

Thanks for the FAB review! Enjoy your products! 

Elisa - Sudzz Beauty Team 

S.

07/26/2020 - CO

It was good and glad they have it. Better price would help, but experience, first order discount and shipping good.


AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
See more product reviews

VICKIE P - 06/21/2020

Best ever

This is the ONLY hairspray that I buy. My hair is very fine, wavy and this is all that holds it. Especially in southern humidity!!

Company Response

Thanks Vickie for the FAB review! Enjoy your products! 

Elisa - Sudzz Beauty Team 

VICKIE P

06/21/2020 - MS

I LOVE MY SUDZZ AEROFIXX HAIRSPRAY! SO THANKFUL THAT I CAN ORDER IT SO EASILY! THANK YOU & HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY!


AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/25/2020

Strong hold spray

Anonymous Customer

04/25/2020

Have used it for years and love the strong hold for my thick hair


AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
See more product reviews

Carla D - 04/24/2020

Love this spray because it does the job on my flyaway hair and smells good too!

Carla D

04/24/2020

Love the hairspray!


AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
See more product reviews

Carlen B - 04/12/2020

Love this spray for my thin hair.

Carlen B

04/12/2020 - NC

Glad to find the Sudzz Finishing Spray


AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
See more product reviews

Becky M - 03/28/2020

Expensive, but it works great!

This spray really holds. Great for humid days if you have curly hair you’ve worked hard to straighten!

Becky M

03/28/2020 - CA

Professional, prompt delivery,good communication about order.


AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
See more product reviews

ronald G - 02/29/2020

Great product

Company Response

Thanks Ron for the FAB review!!
Enjoy!

Elisa - Sudzz Beauty Team 

ronald G

02/29/2020

great product


AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/19/2020

Ok

Anonymous Customer

01/19/2020

Ok


AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
AEROFIXX Finishing Spray
See more product reviews

Lori H - 11/19/2019

Love this Hair Spray


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sudzzfx.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024