When you’re done styling it, it should reinforce and complement your personal style, make a statement, or express who you are.

Since 2002 SUDZZfx® has been serving up high quality blends that help you make that statement - driven by science & focused on fashion. Each one has been crafted to also protect, nourish and reconstruct every fiber of hair and leave it better than we found it.

Every blend delivers instant results...on any texture, thickness or style of hair. Your style will hold up to any conditions Mother Nature will throw at it.

So express your individual self...Mild or Wild, Hip, Trendy or Undefinable. Be an Original! Your locks are in good hands.

Filter
Filter
NYRVANA Purifying Shampoo - 10.1 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NYRVANA Purifying Shampoo - 10.1 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

Jocelyn D - 2 weeks ago

I have curly hair and love using this product in my cleansing rotation once or twice a month. It removes product build up, resets my scalp, and smells really good.

Jocelyn D

2 weeks ago - FL

N/A


TAME Smoothing Conditioner - 20ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TAME Smoothing Conditioner - 20ml
See more product reviews

MJ - 3 weeks ago

Good

MJ

3 weeks ago - TX

Great


COLOURFIX Leave-In Conditioner - 33.8 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
COLOURFIX Leave-In Conditioner - 33.8 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

MJ - 3 weeks ago

I’ve used this product for years and love it!

MJ

3 weeks ago - TX

Great


CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo - 64 Fl Oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CASHMERE Hydrating Shampoo - 64 Fl Oz.
See more product reviews

MJ - 3 weeks ago

I’ve used this product for years and love it. My go to shampoo.

MJ

3 weeks ago - TX

Great


SCULPT.IT Matte Texture Paste
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SCULPT.IT Matte Texture Paste
See more product reviews

icyriptide - 4 weeks ago

So I received it and it was all melted and the cap was off? So I’m thinking it got messed up during shipping. I salvaged as much as I could. I will say it’s one of the best hair products I’ve ever used. It actually keeps my hair in place without any shine or oily look. Definitely worth the buy

icyriptide

4 weeks ago - Oklahoma

I just wish y'all would give out some discounts now and then. This stuff is expensive. Also, my order was damaged a little bit as the top was off and it was melted. I think due to the heat? It got over the box and stuff but I tried to save as much as I could.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   sudzzfx.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022