When you’re done styling it, it should reinforce and complement your personal style, make a statement, or express who you are.

Since 2002 SUDZZfx® has been serving up high quality blends that help you make that statement - driven by science & focused on fashion. Each one has been crafted to also protect, nourish and reconstruct every fiber of hair and leave it better than we found it.

Every blend delivers instant results...on any texture, thickness or style of hair. Your style will hold up to any conditions Mother Nature will throw at it.

So express your individual self...Mild or Wild, Hip, Trendy or Undefinable. Be an Original! Your locks are in good hands.

Filter

1,165 Verified Customer Reviews

1,165 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
963
(82.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
125
(10.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
(4.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(1.5%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1031
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
86
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
965
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
130
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
223
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
223
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
158
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Customer Service
3.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

About this Company

When you’re done styling it, it should reinforce and complement your personal style, make a statement, or express who you are.

Since 2002 SUDZZfx® has been serving up high quality blends that help you make that statement - driven by science & focused on fashion. Each one has been crafted to also protect, nourish and reconstruct every fiber of hair and leave it better than we found it.

Every blend delivers instant results...on any texture, thickness or style of hair. Your style will hold up to any conditions Mother Nature will throw at it.

So express your individual self...Mild or Wild, Hip, Trendy or Undefinable. Be an Original! Your locks are in good hands.

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melody N.
4 days ago

I love Sudzz Fx products!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jackie L.
6 days ago

Your products are wonderful. It was easy to order on the website and thankful for the discounts on the holidays!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Teri K.
1 week ago

-

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald S.
1 week ago

The products are expensive, but they are good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lily S.
1 week ago

Easy on line shopping

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Renee D.
1 week ago , Washington

Mail delivery got hung up somewhere; I love this product however.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
CHIZEL.IT Extreme Styling Gel
CHIZEL.IT Extreme Styling Gel
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Love It!

Cannot live without this for my curly hair.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darcy H.
2 weeks ago , Oregon

Wish I had some place closer so I didn't have to order and wait..

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracy A.
3 weeks ago , NV

Ordering is fast and easy. I received my products in a reasonable amount of time. Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan H.
4 weeks ago

Easy to get my rider processed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David F.
4 weeks ago

I wasn’t able to use my 288 reward points at the time of my checkout because they disappeared. Very disappointed.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
2/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/02/2022

Quick and easy from start to finish!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jana W.
11/01/2022

Great products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bambi H.
11/01/2022

Great product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patty L.
10/30/2022

good but it said I'd get to choose a free gift and then did not offer any choices so that was a bit bogus.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melody N.
10/30/2022 , AL

Thanks for my order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
MOXEE Reconstructing Hair Mask - 20ml
MOXEE Reconstructing Hair Mask - 20ml
Read more reviews about this product

10/31/2022

I love this stuff!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CYNTHIA H.
10/28/2022

All went smoothly so far. I love your products!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin A.
10/25/2022

great products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin A.
10/24/2022

Great products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa N.
10/23/2022

Discount code said it was applied but wouldn’t work. Left messages at the company and zero call backs.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie R.
10/22/2022

Very easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022