suchavoice.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 377 Ratings

5
260 (69%)
4
77 (20.4%)
3
22 (5.8%)
2
9 (2.4%)
1
9 (2.4%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(35)
4
(6)
3
(5)
2
(4)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

suchavoice.com

W

Wulf
1 day ago , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Breezy so far"
N

Nancy V.
1 day ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This webinar was full of wonderful information. I was also motivated by the presentation to give my training the best of myself to achieve the success I desire. Thanks"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good "
S

Sagi
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy to schedule a webinar to start so soon!"
D

Doug
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received concise direction and details on exactly what to expect with considering a career as a voice over professional. I am now far more aware of how to get started, how much I should have ready to invest both monetarily and time wise and also what steps to to avoid. The professional I talked to really knew what he was talking about and seems to be genuine. From what I have seen thus far, I can honestly recommend using this service for those interested in Voice Over work but no idea where to start. It will likely save you months or years of frustration and trial/error trying to do it yourself. "
A

A S.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple and I'm excited for this first step"
K

Kari M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Registration was quick and simple and the price was exceptional - $6.95, what a deal! Everything went through as expected with no issues. I received my confirmation with log-on info promptly. I haven't taken the webinar yet (that's later today) but hope it's packed with good info. Thanks for the great service!"
A

Austin
4 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This team is incredible they are extremely professional and kind to people who ask for help. A team of rockstars!!"
CustomerService
5/5
A

Avis A.
07/12/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the website very user friendly."
S

Shereka L.
07/01/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I email to SuchAVoice to find out information concerning the business and received a reply right away. I feel welcomed and I am very excited to learn more."
B

Bible G.
06/27/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with suchavoice.com so far has been exceptional. They have been professional, helpful and courteous with me. They set up my 'webinar' session for the day after I contacted them. I am new to all of this, and I really think that they can help me succeed."
R

Rich
06/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's was easy to the point and painless! I'm excited for the seminar. "
D

David
06/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good-excited about the webinar on Thursday "
G

Gary G.
06/17/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Registration for a webinar. Easy."
A

Anonymous Customer
06/07/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was fantastic."
CustomerService
5/5
F

Frank S.
05/22/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The registration was simple and I look forward to taking the first step into a voiceover career"
J

Julian
05/22/2019 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy and of course secure."
S

Sierra
05/11/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great and the websinar 'You're On The Air: How to Really Make it in Voice-Overs!' was only a $1. That's a great deal."
C

Carmen
05/08/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Signing up for the webinar was easy and problem free. I received emails confirming my purchase and also giving clear instructions on how to log into the webinar. "
S

Steven
04/30/2019 , NE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For years, I have been searching for the right fit in getting started in the voice over industry. I believe Such A Voice will help with making that dream a reality. Thank you"
Loading Page Animation

See more suchavoice.com Reviews

Visit suchavoice.com ►