suchavoice.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 350 Ratings

5
243 (69.4%)
4
70 (20%)
3
19 (5.4%)
2
9 (2.6%)
1
9 (2.6%)
100+

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(32)
4
(6)
3
(4)
2
(4)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

suchavoice.com

F

Frank S.
2 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The registration was simple and I look forward to taking the first step into a voiceover career"
J

Julian
3 days ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy and of course secure."
S

Sierra
2 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great and the websinar 'You're On The Air: How to Really Make it in Voice-Overs!' was only a $1. That's a great deal."
C

Carmen
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Signing up for the webinar was easy and problem free. I received emails confirming my purchase and also giving clear instructions on how to log into the webinar. "
S

Steven
3 weeks ago , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For years, I have been searching for the right fit in getting started in the voice over industry. I believe Such A Voice will help with making that dream a reality. Thank you"
H

Harribear
04/24/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good. I'm looking forward to the webinar "
CustomerService
5/5
N

Need A.
04/20/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm just at the beginning of my journey and I'm excited, but skeptical. The thought continues to linger in the back of my head if in fact this is really going to help me or am I wasting time and money again. It sounds wonderful and I'm hopeful because I've always felt my voice was good for something other than entertaining my students. Needless to say, I'm a teacher. My webinar starts in 40 minutes and I'm about to explode with anticipation. So, off I go to my new adventure."
K

Krystal
04/17/2019 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been a smooth process so far."
T

Tyler M.
04/15/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Evan Lavon was a good teacher and gave good info for starting, he was charismatic and funny."
H

Heather P.
04/09/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The video piqued my interest and made me want to find out more! "
F

Frodo
03/30/2019 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well I have been doing voices for over 40 years and it fascinates me to hear if I can mimic voices and accents that I like whether because they're different or weird or cool or even mean and threatening to a jovial laugh from the gut so because of my experience and not doing anything about it continues to frustrate my intelligence which then gets challenged by a company like you but this time you made it very easy for me to take my first step so thank you very much. You just helped the next Mel Blanc be known to the world. Soon the next step for me and the next tears of exostive bellowing for mankind. Hehe!"
D

dmschulz
03/25/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's been great so far. Everything is very easy and user friendly."
P

Painting P.
03/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been curious about this topic for a long time and I am looking forward to the webinar this afternoon."
N

Nolan
03/09/2019 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and straightforward from start to finish. Thanks for making the process so simple and quick!"
T

Temi
03/05/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I reached out to enquire if I am able to access the training via my mobile phone as I am unable to gain access to a desktop computer. I am yet to receive a response on this. "
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kristen
02/26/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process was simple and straightforward. I had no problems and received the follow up emails within a few minutes. "
L

Linda M.
02/18/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to manipulate. No difficulties. "
N

Nicholas
02/17/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it is an amazing experience, and excited to be jumping into voice overs as a career "
K

KevinK
02/17/2019 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very clear instructions on how to make a purchase, the communication of what happens next after purchase was appreciated. So far, overall a very good transaction. "
R

Ruthann C.
02/10/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was having issues (I thought) with receiving the email, with the link to the webinar. I placed a call to Steve. He responded within a hour. Wonderful customer service! "
CustomerService
5/5

See more suchavoice.com Reviews

Visit suchavoice.com ►