studentloanplanner.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 833 Ratings

5
805 (96.6%)
4
19 (2.3%)
3
7 (0.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.2%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(48)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

studentloanplanner.com

About Us

Student Loan Planner makes custom student loan plans for borrowers with $20,000 to $1 million in student loan debt. Our team of CFA and CFP® professionals  has a passion for removing student loan anxiety from your life for good. 

In addition to our consulting service, Student Loan Planner has the best cash bonuses for refinancing your student loans. Our goal is that you'd find a better deal refinancing directly through our site than directly through a refinancing company. We also have other advertising and referral partners we recommend if we think their product or service could help you on the path to financial freedom. 

Even if you're not a customer of Student Loan Planner, our content, calculators, and tools provide enormous value to student loan borrowers across the United States. 

C

Cat A.
1 day ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Meagan was great. She was extremely knowledgeable and thorough. She was able to answer all the questions I had and give me some information about steps to take to maximize our retirement benefits. I feel really good about our retirement plan after this phone call!
J

Jane
2 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My consult with Meagan was great. She went through all of my options and we came up with a plan going forward.
M

Melissa
2 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Meagan did a wonderful job of showing us all the pro and cons of all the aspects of repayment. We left our session feeling more confident in our plan of repaying the loan and are very happy with the consultation.
K

Kirsten
3 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Student Loan Planner was exactly the kind of help and resource that I had been searching for. Mountains of stress and tons of sleepless nights resolved in just an hour. Best $400 I've ever spent, sign up- you will not regret it!
M

Matt
4 days ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Meagan was great! She was very knowledgeable and explained everything really well. I would highly recommend student loan planner and now I feel like I have peace of mind when it comes to our student loans.
V

Vtruj12
5 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Meagan was extremely helpful , detailed , and pleasant to speak with . Thank you for such a great experience and putting me at ease !
A

Asya S.
1 week ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were uncertain of the best way to approach our student loan balance and still enjoy a thriving family life. After our consultation, we feel much more confident that we will be ok. For us, that means we will apply our plan for the long haul without sacrificing things like having another baby soon.
N

Nima
1 week ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

do not hesitate to give it a try, you will not regeret it. amazing work.
S

scott
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kind and a lot of help
E

Evan
1 week ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was possibly the best money I have ever spent. Meagan was phenomenal. She was friendly and professional and was able to easily answer every single question I had. Furthermore, the plan we came up with will save me a lot of money and get me off repayment sooner. Thank you so much!
Loading Page Animation

See more studentloanplanner.com Reviews

Visit studentloanplanner.com ►