StubGroup Advertising is a pay-per-click advertising agency proudly based in Fort Worth, Texas.

We create digital advertising campaigns for clients big and small, all over the world.

Whether you need local or global pay-per-click advertising (PPC campaign management), StubGroup can create a campaign that will convert for your business.

We create lead generation campaigns for B2C and B2B, e-commerce campaigns, brand awareness campaigns on YouTube, the Google Display Network, Facebook, and other channels, product feeds, and much more.

StubGroup Advertising is rated in the top 1% of all Premier Google Partners worldwide for customer performance and care and we've been invited to speak at Google events. We work closely with our dedicated support teams at Google and Bing to make sure that every single client is getting top-notch performance from their PPC campaigns.

Contact us today for a free Google Ads evaluation from an expert PPC specialist. We'll identify problems and growth areas in your current campaigns or, if you're not running PPC campaigns, we'll discuss strategy and do some keyword research for you.

Filter

44 Verified Customer Reviews

44 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
44

5-star reviews

About this Company

StubGroup Advertising is a pay-per-click advertising agency proudly based in Fort Worth, Texas.

We create digital advertising campaigns for clients big and small, all over the world.

Whether you need local or global pay-per-click advertising (PPC campaign management), StubGroup can create a campaign that will convert for your business.

We create lead generation campaigns for B2C and B2B, e-commerce campaigns, brand awareness campaigns on YouTube, the Google Display Network, Facebook, and other channels, product feeds, and much more.

StubGroup Advertising is rated in the top 1% of all Premier Google Partners worldwide for customer performance and care and we've been invited to speak at Google events. We work closely with our dedicated support teams at Google and Bing to make sure that every single client is getting top-notch performance from their PPC campaigns.

Contact us today for a free Google Ads evaluation from an expert PPC specialist. We'll identify problems and growth areas in your current campaigns or, if you're not running PPC campaigns, we'll discuss strategy and do some keyword research for you.

Filter
C
CINDY @.
11/18/2019 , CA

William and the rest of the team have been amazing! Attentive and patient with my constant requests. Absolutely highly recommended!

Customer Service
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

M
Matt W.
10/02/2019

Stubgroup has grown our business exponentially. Anytime we have a question or concern they respond in a quick timely manner usually with something that ends up increasing our bottom line. We would highly recommend them to anyone except our competition ...

Customer Service
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

A
Almeida R.
11/05/2018 , AZ

We hired Stubgroup to meet more of our advertising needs.
We've been very satisfied and will continue to recommend them to others.

Customer Service
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

J
Jonathan W.
11/05/2018 , IL

Nathan and his team have been amazing. They always go above and beyond the questions asked and have helped us as true partners.

Customer Service
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

D
Dive R.
11/02/2018 , IL

John and Nathan are da bomb!

Would Recommend
5/5

W
Way P.
10/14/2018 , FL

Stubgroup is extremely responsive to our needs!

Customer Service
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

K
KIM +.
10/12/2018 , CA

It has been a great partnership with Stubgroup. Our Client Success Manager Joseph's professionalism, pro-activeness, attention to detail, and ability to take on a more holistic approach towards our overall marketing have taken our business to another level. Their team continuously works to optimize our campaigns to maximize our return, and definitely consistently meet our expectations and beyond. We can truly feel that our success is a priority to them.

Customer Service
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

M
Mohit M.
10/12/2018 , NY

StubGroup has redefined the way PPC and social media is managed by an agency partner. A real tech-savvy, analytical and cognisant team @Stub doesn't do plain vanilla executions, they make sure to create value in the shortest turn around possible and in return positively influencing the business and its outcomes.Its been a cohesive learning and mutual growth proposition right from the day we have started working together.

Stubgroup is definitely the partner to put your marketing dollars in deft hands !

Customer Service
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shawn N.
10/11/2018 , CA

We have been working with Stub Group for almost 3 years now they are extremely knowledgeable and super capable and they took us to a different level in our on line advertising, we had worked with at least 5 other sources and did not come any where close to our expectations.
I highly recommend Stub Group to anyone who is very serious about online advertising.

Customer Service
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

S
SuperBiiz
06/30/2017 , CA

StubGroup is really helpful, professional and responsive for all the time! Their PPC campaign management skills help us grow and we enjoy working with StubGruop!

Customer Service
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

M
Marlow W.
04/12/2017 , KS

Stubgroup is very responsive when I have a need. Even if it is something that requires research or some in-depth analysis, they take the time to respond and give options. With some technology vendors, the moment I ask a question, the billing meter starts running. Stubgroup is just the opposite. The only fees I pay are generated when we sell stuff. Highly recommended.

Customer Service
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

M
Mike H.
10/17/2016 , FL

Stub group is a pleasure to work with. They know what they are doing. I will continue to work with them indefinitely.

Customer Service
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

R
Ritesh S.
09/10/2016 , CA

Couldn't have asked more from an Advertising Agency, a great team lead by Mark Stubblefield. They are masters of their game, also extremely professional and friendly to work with.

Customer Service
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SiteFuel U.
08/26/2016 , CA

Being part of a young and rapidly growing entrepreneurial tech company, everyone has to wear a lot of different hats. We wanted on focus on what we do best, and let someone else manage the online marketing strategy.

We picked StubGroup as a partner to help insure that we get good traffic that converts into high-margin quality deals. They've done an excellent job at producing those results.

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Steve
07/19/2016 , TN

Great! Easy to work with. Attentive to needs.

Customer Service
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

C
Crysta M.
07/18/2016 , GA

We use Stubgroup for our online marketing campaigns and have been very satisfied with them. They are great at explaining how everything works with Google adwords and Bing to novice companies like mine. What I truly love most about them is that they allow Google and Bing/Microsoft to draft your account separately, which means all the money you spend on advertising is really going to advertising. Each month they go over all your progress via a phone conference and reports, which is an added plus.

You have full control over your accounts, unlike the way it is with other companies that offer the exact same services. Stubgroup is very much worth everything they offer. We have been extremely happy with them since the summer of 2015. After trying various other routes of advertising between 2010 and 2015, Stubgroup has been the only company to show any true sales leads. They are the best.

Customer Service
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

M
MS M.
07/14/2016 , MA

We worked directly with Nathan. Great results, great reporting, great service.

Customer Service
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
07/14/2016

Excellent service. Head and shoulders above what I experienced with other PPC management companies.

Customer Service
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

S
Saeed A.
05/16/2016 , AZ

I used to do my own PPC for 5 years and thought I did very well until my son convinced me to use Stub Group because he had such a great experience with them. I was apprehensive because I was spending couple hours a day on it, and I was certain that a outside agency cannot do better and pay more attention to my account than I was.
These guys proved me wrong, i am thrilled with their service, quality and efficiency. Their know how on the PPC subject is phenomenal, and the results I have received since switching to them have been excellent. Good job Nathan and the team, you guys rock.
Saeed Aslam

Customer Service
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

C
Channel I.
05/12/2016 , IL

The StubGroup team has been a valued partner. They're collaborative and creative and have made every effort to achieve every goal we've put before them. I couldn't be happier with our experience.

Customer Service
5/5
Would Recommend
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022