stubgroup.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 42 Ratings

5
42 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(39)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Recommend

5 Average

5
(42)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

stubgroup.com

A

Almeida R.
1 week ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We hired Stubgroup to meet more of our advertising needs. We've been very satisfied and will continue to recommend them to others. "
Would Recommend
5.0
J

Jonathan W.
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nathan and his team have been amazing. They always go above and beyond the questions asked and have helped us as true partners."
Would Recommend
5.0
D

Dive R.
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"John and Nathan are da bomb!"
Would Recommend
5.0
W

Way P.
10/14/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stubgroup is extremely responsive to our needs!"
Would Recommend
5.0
K

KIM +.
10/12/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been a great partnership with Stubgroup. Our Client Success Manager Joseph's professionalism, pro-activeness, attention to detail, and ability to take on a more holistic approach towards our overall marketing have taken our business to another level. Their team continuously works to optimize our campaigns to maximize our return, and definitely consistently meet our expectations and beyond. We can truly feel that our success is a priority to them."
Would Recommend
5.0
M

Mohit M.
10/12/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"StubGroup has redefined the way PPC and social media is managed by an agency partner. A real tech-savvy, analytical and cognisant team @Stub doesn't do plain vanilla executions, they make sure to create value in the shortest turn around possible and in return positively influencing the business and its outcomes.Its been a cohesive learning and mutual growth proposition right from the day we have started working together. Stubgroup is definitely the partner to put your marketing dollars in deft hands !"
Would Recommend
5.0
S

Shawn N.
10/11/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been working with Stub Group for almost 3 years now they are extremely knowledgeable and super capable and they took us to a different level in our on line advertising, we had worked with at least 5 other sources and did not come any where close to our expectations. I highly recommend Stub Group to anyone who is very serious about online advertising."
Would Recommend
5.0
S

SuperBiiz
06/30/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"StubGroup is really helpful, professional and responsive for all the time! Their PPC campaign management skills help us grow and we enjoy working with StubGruop! "
Would Recommend
5.0
M

Marlow W.
04/12/2017 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stubgroup is very responsive when I have a need. Even if it is something that requires research or some in-depth analysis, they take the time to respond and give options. With some technology vendors, the moment I ask a question, the billing meter starts running. Stubgroup is just the opposite. The only fees I pay are generated when we sell stuff. Highly recommended."
Would Recommend
5.0
M

Mike H.
10/17/2016 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stub group is a pleasure to work with. They know what they are doing. I will continue to work with them indefinitely. "
Would Recommend
5.0
R

Ritesh S.
09/10/2016 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldn't have asked more from an Advertising Agency, a great team lead by Mark Stubblefield. They are masters of their game, also extremely professional and friendly to work with. "
Would Recommend
5.0
S

SiteFuel U.
08/26/2016 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Being part of a young and rapidly growing entrepreneurial tech company, everyone has to wear a lot of different hats. We wanted on focus on what we do best, and let someone else manage the online marketing strategy. We picked StubGroup as a partner to help insure that we get good traffic that converts into high-margin quality deals. They've done an excellent job at producing those results. "
Would Recommend
5.0
S

Steve
07/19/2016 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Easy to work with. Attentive to needs. "
Would Recommend
5.0
C

Crysta M.
07/18/2016 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We use Stubgroup for our online marketing campaigns and have been very satisfied with them. They are great at explaining how everything works with Google adwords and Bing to novice companies like mine. What I truly love most about them is that they allow Google and Bing/Microsoft to draft your account separately, which means all the money you spend on advertising is really going to advertising. Each month they go over all your progress via a phone conference and reports, which is an added plus. You have full control over your accounts, unlike the way it is with other companies that offer the exact same services. Stubgroup is very much worth everything they offer. We have been extremely happy with them since the summer of 2015. After trying various other routes of advertising between 2010 and 2015, Stubgroup has been the only company to show any true sales leads. They are the best. "
Would Recommend
5.0
M

MS M.
07/14/2016 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We worked directly with Nathan. Great results, great reporting, great service."
Would Recommend
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
07/14/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service. Head and shoulders above what I experienced with other PPC management companies."
Would Recommend
5.0
S

Saeed A.
05/16/2016 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used to do my own PPC for 5 years and thought I did very well until my son convinced me to use Stub Group because he had such a great experience with them. I was apprehensive because I was spending couple hours a day on it, and I was certain that a outside agency cannot do better and pay more attention to my account than I was. These guys proved me wrong, i am thrilled with their service, quality and efficiency. Their know how on the PPC subject is phenomenal, and the results I have received since switching to them have been excellent. Good job Nathan and the team, you guys rock. Saeed Aslam"
Would Recommend
5.0
C

Channel I.
05/12/2016 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The StubGroup team has been a valued partner. They're collaborative and creative and have made every effort to achieve every goal we've put before them. I couldn't be happier with our experience."
Would Recommend
5.0
S

Scott S.
05/09/2016 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These guys know internet marketing. My business has greatly increased since using their services. Really glad I chose StubGroup.com, and recommend them highly!"
Would Recommend
5.0
C

Carrington F.
04/25/2016 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We find StubGroup to be a great company to work with our small business"
Would Recommend
5.0

See more stubgroup.com Reviews

Visit stubgroup.com ►