stubgroup.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 44 Ratings

5
44 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
44 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(41)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Recommend

5 Average

5
(44)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

stubgroup.com

About Us

StubGroup Advertising is a pay-per-click advertising agency proudly based in Fort Worth, Texas.

We create digital advertising campaigns for clients big and small, all over the world.

Whether you need local or global pay-per-click advertising (PPC campaign management), StubGroup can create a campaign that will convert for your business.

We create lead generation campaigns for B2C and B2B, e-commerce campaigns, brand awareness campaigns on YouTube, the Google Display Network, Facebook, and other channels, product feeds, and much more.

StubGroup Advertising is rated in the top 1% of all Premier Google Partners worldwide for customer performance and care and we've been invited to speak at Google events. We work closely with our dedicated support teams at Google and Bing to make sure that every single client is getting top-notch performance from their PPC campaigns.

Contact us today for a free Google Ads evaluation from an expert PPC specialist. We'll identify problems and growth areas in your current campaigns or, if you're not running PPC campaigns, we'll discuss strategy and do some keyword research for you.

C

CINDY @.
11/18/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

William and the rest of the team have been amazing! Attentive and patient with my constant requests. Absolutely highly recommended!
CustomerService
5/5
Would Recommend
5.0
M

Matt W.
10/02/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Stubgroup has grown our business exponentially. Anytime we have a question or concern they respond in a quick timely manner usually with something that ends up increasing our bottom line. We would highly recommend them to anyone except our competition ...
CustomerService
5/5
Would Recommend
5.0
A

Almeida R.
11/05/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We hired Stubgroup to meet more of our advertising needs.
We've been very satisfied and will continue to recommend them to others.
CustomerService
5/5
Would Recommend
5.0
J

Jonathan W.
11/05/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nathan and his team have been amazing. They always go above and beyond the questions asked and have helped us as true partners.
CustomerService
5/5
Would Recommend
5.0
D

Dive R.
11/02/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

John and Nathan are da bomb!
Would Recommend
5.0
W

Way P.
10/14/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Stubgroup is extremely responsive to our needs!
CustomerService
5/5
Would Recommend
5.0
K

KIM +.
10/12/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It has been a great partnership with Stubgroup. Our Client Success Manager Joseph's professionalism, pro-activeness, attention to detail, and ability to take on a more holistic approach towards our overall marketing have taken our business to another level. Their team continuously works to optimize our campaigns to maximize our return, and definitely consistently meet our expectations and beyond. We can truly feel that our success is a priority to them.
CustomerService
5/5
Would Recommend
5.0
M

Mohit M.
10/12/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

StubGroup has redefined the way PPC and social media is managed by an agency partner. A real tech-savvy, analytical and cognisant team @Stub doesn't do plain vanilla executions, they make sure to create value in the shortest turn around possible and in return positively influencing the business and its outcomes.Its been a cohesive learning and mutual growth proposition right from the day we have started working together.

Stubgroup is definitely the partner to put your marketing dollars in deft hands !
CustomerService
5/5
Would Recommend
5.0
S

Shawn N.
10/11/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have been working with Stub Group for almost 3 years now they are extremely knowledgeable and super capable and they took us to a different level in our on line advertising, we had worked with at least 5 other sources and did not come any where close to our expectations.
I highly recommend Stub Group to anyone who is very serious about online advertising.
CustomerService
5/5
Would Recommend
5.0
S

SuperBiiz
06/30/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

StubGroup is really helpful, professional and responsive for all the time! Their PPC campaign management skills help us grow and we enjoy working with StubGruop!
CustomerService
5/5
Would Recommend
5.0
Loading Page Animation

See more stubgroup.com Reviews

Visit stubgroup.com ►