strongwater.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 538 Ratings

5
486 (90.3%)
4
40 (7.4%)
3
9 (1.7%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(21)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

strongwater.com

R

Robert W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience

Company Choice

Taste

M

Maureen M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate, nice photos description of products. Very inviting.

Company Choice

My daughter recommended and sent me the cocktail bitters sample which is wonderful!

Product Choice

Recommended by my daughter.

S

Sarah B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is easy to understand and navigate

Company Choice

was first introduced to strong water at renegade craft fair Chicago a few years ago and loved the product, have purchased every year since

Product Choice

anual gift for husband

L

Leslie H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far...so good

Company Choice

Looks good

Product Choice

Variety pack

M

mark B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
J

Jeff P.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy buying process for quality Old Fashion.

Company Choice

I ordered from Touch of Modern a while back, now need to restock

Product Choice

Wanted make a quality Old Fashion. Can’t wait to try the sampler

K

Kristin J.
4 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was easy to use. I haven't tried my purchase yet. It is for a Christmas gift. Will review after the holidays. Bottles and design looked nice. I was also surprised with how quick my order arrived.

Company Choice

I found strong water on etsy and choose to purchase from your actual site. Was looking for a local company not chain for the products I was looking for.

Product Choice

They were good prices and I am making an old fashioned kit for a Christmas present.

J

Jon P.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy.
B

Bryan B.
4 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and always super fast shipping

Company Choice

Was looking for a good mixer and found strong water on line

Bryan B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Old Fashioned Cocktail Syrup

View this product

Makes the best old fashion hands down... you know when you go to a restaurant and they make a great drink and you try and make it at home... these are better... Thanks Stongwater! Bryan

M

Margaret K.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sold out items
Loading Page Animation

See more strongwater.com Reviews

Visit strongwater.com ►