strongwater.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 473 Ratings

5
425 (89.9%)
4
37 (7.8%)
3
8 (1.7%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(19)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

strongwater.com

R

Robert H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy
K

karen N.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super fast
R

Robin C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy peasy

Company Choice

Son recommended

C

Christina C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy browsing, easy checkout, great product.

Company Choice

I used to my sample set a few months ago and I've been so sad using my old Angostura bitters since! You guys are great.

Product Choice

I've been so impressed with the bitters I've tried so far, I was completely confident buying full size bottles of flavors I haven't tried yet!

A

Austin C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so great! Can't wait to try the products!

Company Choice

Had products I wanted for a good price

Product Choice

A variety pack as a gift

K

kathy M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

success today, last night i was trying to order walnut bitters but would not come up in search on my cellphone so i orders other bitters .... wonder why it was not there last night but is there today, restrictions on cell phone app???

Company Choice

searching for walnut bitters

Product Choice

can't find it local stores

M

Michael H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks, very easy checkout

Company Choice

ad

Product Choice

looks good

N

Nora B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy website to use
H

Heather
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We discovered Strongwater at Renegade Art Show in Chicago a few years ago. What a find! We love your product and are thrilled that we can reorder online.

Company Choice

Flavors, natural ingredients, supporting small businesses

Heather has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

ORANGE Bitters - 3oz dasher

View this product

Can’t beat this flavor

Strong water orange and golden bitters are by far, the best. I’ve stopped buying all others brands. You can’t beat the flavors and natural ingredients. No junk added.

GOLDEN - Aromatic Cocktail Bitters - 3oz dasher

View this product

Try this now

Strong water orange and golden bitters are by far, the best. I’ve stopped buying all others brands. You can’t beat the flavors and natural ingredients. No junk added.

B

Ben L.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great!!

Company Choice

great!!

Product Choice

great!!

Loading Page Animation

See more strongwater.com Reviews

Visit strongwater.com ►