strongwater.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 222 Ratings

5
198 (89.2%)
4
16 (7.2%)
3
5 (2.3%)
2
2 (0.9%)
1
1 (0.5%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(9)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

strongwater.com

L

Lois S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got the bigger bitters collection and decided to give these two as a gift to my kids. Love your product

Company Choice

Great service and product

Product Choice

Local

H

Hari R.
2 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience
Hari R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Old Fashioned Cocktail Syrup

View this product

Awesome

J

J C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent!

Company Choice

Curiosity

Product Choice

Love old fashioned!

C

Craig G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good but not what I was going for

Company Choice

Adds

Product Choice

Wanted to speed up the drink making process

Craig G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Old Fashioned Cocktail Kit - Amores

View this product

Makes good rye taste like fireball. Too much cinnamon. The bitters on the other hand is very good in a blood orange old fashion

B

Blake T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products!
J

Jason S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy straightforward ordering.
R

Robert K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just fine.

Company Choice

Had it before, convenient, simple, tastes great.

Robert K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Old Fashioned Cocktail Syrup

View this product

simple, delicious results

M

Michelle F.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy. Clear. Fast.

Company Choice

Love my own little sample selection - makes bubbly water fun!

Product Choice

Looked like a beautiful gift!

C

cheryl S.
3 weeks ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product, fast shipping, what more could one ask!

Company Choice

Curiosity

Product Choice

I like Old-Fashioneds

cheryl S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Old Fashioned Cocktail Syrup

View this product

Easiest Old-Fashioned ever!

super easy to make an old-fashioned with this, just add an orange peel and this syrup to your bourbon and presto! Delish!

S

Susan O.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great but I like to buy at stores so please get a retailer in Santa Barbara California.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I like the name, the packaging and the ingredients of the bottle I originally purchase in San Francisco.

(golden bitters)

Product Choice

see above

J

JoAnn C.
3 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast. Thank you.

Company Choice

From CO. It is a favorite.

Product Choice

Love the product. Repeat purchase. Wish I could pick it up locally but we no longer live in CO.

C

Cathy Y.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent!

Company Choice

For the love of cocktails!

Product Choice

Sounded great!

C

Charles Q.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Haven't tried it yet

Company Choice

Google

Product Choice

Ease of making an old fashioned

S

Sarah H.
01/24/2020 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy site to navigate. Great information! Fast shipping. This is a gift so I cannot review the product, but the company is great!

Company Choice

Online search for an old fashioned kit

Product Choice

I am putting together a wedding shower gift of all things needed to make old fashioned cocktails!

J

Jerry K.
01/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate, easy to check out

Company Choice

Top quality and attention to detail

Product Choice

My favorite drink is Old Fashioned

S

Susanne H.
01/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Company Choice

Unique product

Product Choice

Just starting to enjoy old fashions

J

Jeff P.
01/18/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Made it easier than I expected.

Company Choice

Saw several videos on making the perfect cocktails since I’m recently retired and know we’ll be doing a lot of entertaining. Identified the authentic required ingredients rather that the artificially colored sugar water other mixes provide. I then determined that Strongwater’s product was the real deal. If I had to make an honest old fashioned like this during one of our parties, I’d never leave our bar. This product never fails to cause my friends to ask “How’d you make this Old Fashioned?! It’s awesome!”

Product Choice

Love gourmet Old Fashions and need them fast sometimes.

Jeff P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Old Fashioned Cocktail Syrup

View this product

So this is what an old fashioned is supposed to or is capable of tasting like! This product just upped my game for producing a quick old fashioned while entertaining.

C

Catherine D.
01/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love Strongwater! Best way to make my perfect Old Fashioned. Quick and easy website, too.
M

Melony K.
01/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love that each type of bitters has recipes linked! Site easy to use and navigate.

Company Choice

We bought the cherry bitters before and it was great quality, we decided to try the rest of them!

Product Choice

We just built a home bar and I am buying all the bitters so my husband the bartender has a sweet set up. He mentioned the herbal bitters collection in passing, and I made sure to squawk about the cost so I could sneak back on here and buy them all for him plus a few extras.

R

Rick H.
01/12/2020 , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Packed well and shipped very quickly!

Company Choice

Saw online, and recommended by a friend.

Loading Page Animation

See more strongwater.com Reviews

Visit strongwater.com ►