strongwater.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 250 Ratings

5
224 (89.6%)
4
18 (7.2%)
3
5 (2%)
2
2 (0.8%)
1
1 (0.4%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(9)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

strongwater.com

G

Glenn S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Company Choice

' Word" of mouth....

Product Choice

Reviews

G

Greg K.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy order process

Company Choice

Found online and good reviews

S

Sam L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

site is very easy to navigate and the checkout process was painless, plus i found a coupon code off a facebook ad

Company Choice

coupon code, interesting product

Product Choice

love old fashioneds

J

Josh K.
1 day ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Finding products on the site is simple and the recipe suggestions are really easy and inspiring! Placed an order in the afternoon and had a package on my porch the next day - just amazing fulfillment and customer care!

Company Choice

CO business! Happy to support in-state awesomeness.

Product Choice

It makes fancy drinks simple and easy, bringing sophistication to a random Tuesday (or any day)!

Josh K. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Old Fashioned Cocktail Syrup

View this product

Bringing Cocktail Hour Back!

I originally found this product at a trusted local spice shop and figured if they stocked it then it had to be good....and boy was that the right call! This syrup makes "fancy" such a simple process and really expanded the occasions where having a cocktail was no longer too many steps/products required to complete. The results are fantastic, the instructions are clear and I recommend this to all my whiskey and rum drinking friends!

FLORAL - Lavender Wildflower Cocktail Bitters - 3oz dasher

View this product

D

Denver J.
3 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use site. Shipping quick.

Company Choice

Good reviews led to my first purchase. Liked it decided to try other products.

Product Choice

Restock

Denver J. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Alpine Tonic Cocktail Syrup

View this product

Enjoy the taste.

Old Fashioned Cocktail Syrup

View this product

Repeat customer, bought initially on Amazon because of reviews decided to buy direct for restock.

L

Linda H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Knew what I wanted, found it, the rest is history

Company Choice

Years ago given it as a gift from our daughter who was at the time living in Colorado

Product Choice

Major old fashion fans

A

Alan S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order
R

Rich S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great !
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steven M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Company Choice

Read about Strongwater in an email.

Product Choice

Sounds good

D

Drew H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ready to test it out. Sounds delicious.

Product Choice

More convenient than making a regular old fashioned

J

John T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
John T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Old Fashioned Cocktail Syrup

View this product

Love using this well-balanced syrup to make Old Fashioneds for family and friends!

D

Daniel B.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great easy shopping experience.

Company Choice

Ingredients were simple and didn’t have a bunch of artificial stuff usually seen in bitters.

Product Choice

Because even simple syrup seems to always have preservatives in it. Love that good quality syrup and bitters are together!

A

Ann W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick

Company Choice

My son, who likes cocktails, recommended them.

Product Choice

Same

P

Patricia M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love, love, love these strong waters concoctions. I Have enjoyed the Cherry Bourbon bitters and the CBD and now I will try the Old Fashioned syrup. Yum!

Company Choice

My past experience has been so good! My first experience with CBD bitters convinced me.

Product Choice

I have always loved Old Fashions made with a good bourbon or even some times with Brandy. I knew I couldn’t go wrong with Strong Waters syrup.!

Patricia M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Old Fashioned Cocktail Syrup

View this product

A blast from the past!

EASY and delicious way to make an Old Fashion cocktail!

J

James G.
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent

Company Choice

Trying different additions to the old fashion

R

RICK W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and fast.

Company Choice

I love old fashions and I don't know how to make them

J

John G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy website

Company Choice

My don had come and Zi tried it and liked it. Like Old Fashons

Product Choice

It was good

R

Ronnie
1 week ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Found at farmers market, really liked it.

Ronnie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Old Fashioned Cocktail Syrup

View this product

Good and good for you

Very delicious and allows your to make a quality old fashion quickly. Also very good mixed with different bitters for a slightly different taste. And given the current state of affiars and if you did not know, bitters is used as medicine.

P

Phil M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to shop

Company Choice

Great stuff!!!!

Phil M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Old Fashioned Cocktail Syrup

View this product

I am hooked old fashions syrup

D

Drew H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome wholesome tasty
Loading Page Animation

See more strongwater.com Reviews

Visit strongwater.com ►