strongwater.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 363 Ratings

5
319 (87.9%)
4
34 (9.4%)
3
7 (1.9%)
2
2 (0.6%)
1
1 (0.3%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(15)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

strongwater.com

K

Karen W.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to purchase even if you are not in Colorado

Company Choice

I have enjoyed their products for many years.

Product Choice

These are unique products and bitters that are unlike anything else on the market

J

Jessica G.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and slick - glad they are local and I hope they ship quickly!

Company Choice

Nice presentation for what I was looking for

Product Choice

Local, great way to try new things....

S

Sarah S.
1 day ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Checkout was easy-they accept Paypal and use the app SHOP to track your shipment.

Company Choice

I took a chance-what led me here in the first place was a hunt for spicy bitters. I am glad I did and can't wait to try more!

Product Choice

I wanted spicy bitters and to try out something new. BOTH my purchases were hits and I would recommend these bitters to anyone. They have a wide variety of types on their page!

Sarah S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

BONFIRE - Spicy Pepper Cocktail Bitters - 3oz dasher

View this product

These are my favorite spicy bitters!

These bitters came in the post quickly. The Wildfire has a nice kick and you can adjust how spicy you want your drink to be. Try these with cucumber flavored water, you won't regret it! These shine in a margarita and vodka based drinks-it gives you enough of a kick and a presence without burning your mouth off (although if that is your wish, just add more!). These could easily compete with Scrappy's Firewater (which I also love). The jalepeno and lime were the dominant flavors, but everything else had a presence. These bitters will not last long-perfect for summer!

CHERRY BOURBON Bitters - 3oz dasher

View this product

These are a classic for any home bar!

I love the presentation of these bitters! The Cherry Bourbon tastes perfectly balanced-the cherry and the bourbon do not compete with each other. I have tried this in an old fashioned, ice tea and sparkling water-very balanced.

L

Leeann H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website Easy to use

Company Choice

I have heard this is very delicious

Product Choice

the price

D

Devon A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always happy with the ease of ordering

Company Choice

Better price then Amazon!

Product Choice

Delicious. Wish it came in larger bottles though!

R

ROBERT K.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and easy.

Company Choice

saw on Instagram and thought I would give them a try.

Product Choice

I like whiskey and old fashion cocktails.

K

Karen A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site is easy to use.

Company Choice

I went to a craft show while on vacation in Denver Sept 2019 & bought the orange bitters. Really like them so want some more. One of your margarita recipes lists Wildfire bitters but I don't see that listed so I bought the Bonfire bitters hoping it is the same.

Product Choice

Because I bought the orange bitters and love them in my margaritas!

K

Kathy K.
3 days ago , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order, like using PayPal option.

Company Choice

Description of items, PayPal option.

Product Choice

See above

Kathy K. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

VIRTUE - Rose Alpine Sage Bitters - 3oz dasher

View this product

Haven’t opened it yet, received it just before trip.

ORANGE Bitters - 3oz dasher

View this product

Haven’t opened it yet, received it just before trip.

J

Jason D.
3 days ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!

Company Choice

It's my favorite mix.

Product Choice

I love old fashioneds

Jason D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Old Fashioned Cocktail Syrup

View this product

Best Old Fashioned Mix out there!

L

Lauren F.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

super easy and I'd rather buy direct

Company Choice

I found them on Amazon and wanted to reorder directly.

Product Choice

its delicious

D

Diane M.
4 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The bitters were recommended to me. I tasted them and immediately had to have them!

Company Choice

referred

Product Choice

excellent taste

Diane M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Strongwater Bitters Collection

View this product

I love these bitters and was so excited to get them - the only down side was the packaging was ripped a little bit but thank goodness they were for me and not a gift!

L

Leigh W.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent. This is my second order. The sample bitters and old fashion syrup in my first order were fantastic.

Company Choice

Heard about your bitters from a podcast I enjoy--Rational Security.

Product Choice

These two bitters were excellent with our Manhattan and Old Fashion cocktails.

J

Jose G.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent products and fast shipping.
D

Dan C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Second bottle. Love the Product
Dan C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Old Fashioned Cocktail Syrup

View this product

Old fashion Mix

Simple very satisfying. What more do you need.

T

Tim K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent.

Company Choice

Tried it at a party. Makes an outstanding drink

Product Choice

Buying direct saved me money

T

Tara M.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

awesome experience

Company Choice

organic

Product Choice

organic

Tara M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Strongwater Bitters Collection

View this product

awesome

love it

M

Mariano H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and fast but changing the quantity once you are in your cart and before checking out is not a logical process.

Company Choice

Amazon was out of it.

Product Choice

Tried it before and I like it.

S

Sharon A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So glad you had the old fashioned mix. Thanks

Company Choice

Availability

Product Choice

Family all drinks old fashioneds

S

SC
1 week ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

flawless

Company Choice

Recommended by friend

Product Choice

Who doesn't like a great Old Fashioned?

SC has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Old Fashioned Cocktail Syrup

View this product

Great Product - Great Company

Great service, order was packaged, shipped, and delivered in no time. Old Fashioned Syrup was highly recommended to me by a friend and am very happy I took his advice.

K

Kimberly T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy checkout.

Company Choice

Great reviews!

Product Choice

My husband loves tonic. It'll be a great birthday gift.

Loading Page Animation

See more strongwater.com Reviews

Visit strongwater.com ►