strongwater.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 746 Ratings

5
672 (90.1%)
4
54 (7.2%)
3
15 (2%)
2
4 (0.5%)
1
1 (0.1%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(24)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

strongwater.com

B

Bruce N.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website!

Company Choice

Great Product!

B

Billiekai B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found the orange bitters at a local market and fell in love! I can't wait to try the other flavors!
L

Leigh W.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As usual great

Product Choice

because I like their bitters and syrups

Company Choice

their old fashion syrup is my favorite

J

Jessica N.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast delivery, and delicious mixers. The best, actually.

Company Choice

Heard about them through a friend.

Product Choice

I like gin?

S

Samantha M.
5 days ago , NE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I originally found Strongwater on Etsy but wanted to support the company directly from their website. It was easy to use and order! My husband loved the bitters variety pack to try out some new flavor profiles in his Old Fashioned's

Product Choice

Anniversary present for my husband who loves Old Fashioned’s and is looking to expand his expertise with new flavor profiles

Company Choice

Colorado based business and wanted to support directly to a smaller company

Samantha M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Herbal Cocktail Bitters Sample Box

View this product

Would Buy Again

Purchased as a birthday present for my husband. Arrived a day earlier than expected and he loves them! Great assortment of flavors for him to try in his Old Fashioned’s!

E

Ed K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Little confusing with the Old Fashioned kit that contained more bitters when the syrup already has it. Also, the margarita mix recipe is unclear.

Product Choice

Simple way to make an Old Fashioned whenever I want.

Company Choice

Someone gave my daughter some as a gift.

R

Robert W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Accurate, quick, and simple!

Product Choice

Delicious during all four months of the year including holidays!

Company Choice

Excellent syrup product and equally excellent customer service.

J

Jeff P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy

Product Choice

It

Company Choice

It

S

steven R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, fast, reasonable, tastes great!

Product Choice

Used before

Company Choice

Reliably good. Easy to use.

D

David R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

An easy website to use.

Company Choice

Their phenomenal products.

Product Choice

Nothing comes close to Strongwater's Cocktail Syrup!

David R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Old Fashioned Cocktail Syrup

View this product

Excellent for Old Fashioned's and Manhattans...but pricey!

Loading Page Animation

See more strongwater.com Reviews

Visit strongwater.com ►