strongwater.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 209 Ratings

5
185 (88.5%)
4
16 (7.7%)
3
5 (2.4%)
2
2 (1%)
1
1 (0.5%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

strongwater.com

S

Sarah H.
1 day ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy site to navigate. Great information! Fast shipping. This is a gift so I cannot review the product, but the company is great!

Company Choice

Online search for an old fashioned kit

Product Choice

I am putting together a wedding shower gift of all things needed to make old fashioned cocktails!

J

Jerry K.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate, easy to check out

Company Choice

Top quality and attention to detail

Product Choice

My favorite drink is Old Fashioned

S

Susanne H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Company Choice

Unique product

Product Choice

Just starting to enjoy old fashions

J

Jeff P.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Made it easier than I expected.

Company Choice

Saw several videos on making the perfect cocktails since I’m recently retired and know we’ll be doing a lot of entertaining. Identified the authentic required ingredients rather that the artificially colored sugar water other mixes provide. I then determined that Strongwater’s product was the real deal. If I had to make an honest old fashioned like this during one of our parties, I’d never leave our bar. This product never fails to cause my friends to ask “How’d you make this Old Fashioned?! It’s awesome!”

Product Choice

Love gourmet Old Fashions and need them fast sometimes.

Jeff P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Old Fashioned Cocktail Syrup

View this product

So this is what an old fashioned is supposed to or is capable of tasting like! This product just upped my game for producing a quick old fashioned while entertaining.

C

Catherine D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love Strongwater! Best way to make my perfect Old Fashioned. Quick and easy website, too.
M

Melony K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love that each type of bitters has recipes linked! Site easy to use and navigate.

Company Choice

We bought the cherry bitters before and it was great quality, we decided to try the rest of them!

Product Choice

We just built a home bar and I am buying all the bitters so my husband the bartender has a sweet set up. He mentioned the herbal bitters collection in passing, and I made sure to squawk about the cost so I could sneak back on here and buy them all for him plus a few extras.

R

Rick H.
1 week ago , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Packed well and shipped very quickly!

Company Choice

Saw online, and recommended by a friend.

S

Susan
2 weeks ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My shopping experience was great and my order arrived quickly!

Company Choice

Your products had better ingredients compared to most other “bitters” products out there....no artificial colors or flavors.

R

Rebecca M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy online shopping experience

Company Choice

Got initially as a gift and really enjoyed it

Product Choice

Love old fashioneds

M

Matthew S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product is very good , cuts old fashion making in half,no muddle needed

Company Choice

I did not choose strong water it chose me

Product Choice

See above

M

michael M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Please don't ever stop making golden bitters.
C

C M.
12/25/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super quick and easy process.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Local, good reviews, interesting products

Product Choice

I was shopping for bitters

C M. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Strongwater Bitters Collection

View this product

Herbal Cocktail Bitters Sample Box

View this product

Fun flavors!

Interesting flavors! We are enjoying them alone and mixed!

D

Doug P.
12/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast easy checkout

Company Choice

Repeat customer

Product Choice

Love the Old Fashioned syrup, would like to try others but seem to be sold out too often

Doug P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Old Fashioned Cocktail Syrup

View this product

High Quality & Delicious!

J

joseph M.
12/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great product
D

Darlene S.
12/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was very easy to shop with you.

Company Choice

A recommendation from a friend.

Product Choice

Recommended by a friend.

J

Jeffrey B.
12/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website.
C

Cynthia K.
12/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy to order! And this bourbon mix is the best I've ever tasted
Cynthia K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Old Fashioned Cocktail Syrup

View this product

Repeat Customer

Third or fourth time I have ordered. My favorite old fashioned addition!

Z

Zach B.
12/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hot cheetos and takis

Company Choice

Gift ask

Product Choice

Gift ask

M

Mary S.
12/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful website and easy to navigate.

Company Choice

Recommended by a relative.

Product Choice

It was on a holiday wishlist.

P

Patricia M.
12/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy, and I love the products.

Company Choice

I love the concept of using pure, organic and naturally grown ingredients.

Product Choice

After trying them I decided these are the best!

Loading Page Animation

See more strongwater.com Reviews

Visit strongwater.com ►