strongarmstore.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 17 Ratings

5
14 (82.4%)
4
1 (5.9%)
3
1 (5.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (5.9%)
14 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(3)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

strongarmstore.com

About Us

Strong Arm Material Handling is part of a family of companies dating back over 100 years that focuses on manufacturing and distribution of material handling and industrial products. We have been Distributing Material Handling, Industrial Supply, and Safety Products since 2011. So what makes us different?

Products

We offer a Vast Variety of Material Handling, Safety, and Industrial Supply Products in Niche Markets. Our Goal is the Best Prices, and Quickest Delivery Possible.

The Lowet Prices

On name brand products anywhere, we regularly price check our items to make sure you are getting the best value. We are devoted to giving you the best selection, quality, price, and any unique products available in the market.

Personal Service

We have an Expertly Trained Sales & Customer Service Team that has Direct Experience with the Products on Hand and even has used the products directly. All of our Reps are located right in the Chicago Area in the USA.

Values

We value honesty and doing the right thing for you and your company. If there is a problem we will give you the utmost attention to resolve the issue, even if it means a refund, or return.

D

DREW J.
03/16/2020 , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to order
D

David S.
03/14/2020 , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good, Thanks
M

Mike F.
03/02/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The experience was amazing! Kat did a great job at answering all the questions I had. Even when I had a question after the sale, she had a quick response. Thank you again for the wonderful experience.
T

Tom M.
02/28/2020 , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seems to be a good value
B

Blasdel E.
02/27/2020 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Placing an order with Steel Guard was quick and easy. Sales Rep Kat was very helpful in answering any questions we had and providing a quote. Would order again!
J

Jason
02/26/2020 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good Customer service .
F

Filters P.
02/25/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our sales rep Anita Miller has always been so helpful with our account. We always have to submit quotes to her to ger back to our customers. She has always gotten our quotes back quickly, 90% of the time we get the job because our quotes come in quicker. The product from Steel Guard speaks for itself, so the issue of us getting the job is never about the product. Its always about the turn around time from quote to install.
D

Dean
02/25/2020 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've always received professional service with quick response times and am very glad we found this supplier
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chris C.
02/25/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was great. Anita is very helpful and knowledgeable. Anita is very responsive and a great representative!
W

Welding C.
02/25/2020 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought my welding curtains through StrongArm and was extremely impressed with the quick tunaround.
My curtains were all custom make my customer like them so much that we are in the process of ordering more fro other locations
M

Michel G.
02/20/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks a lot to Kat

For his availability, service and amiability in quantifying my estimate. Everything was clear, also having support for any doubts that emerged during the processing phase.

I thank you for your collaboration
A

Anthony S.
02/17/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i spoke to kate , i received 1 floor sweep , paid for 4 , will mail me the other 3 , great no problem , great company , no hassle. i would recommend strong arm co. to a friend
CustomerService
5/5
J

janice, D.
03/02/2020 , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to find item online, prompt delivery service
V

Valderi L.
03/12/2020 , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Two weeks Have passed since I placed the order and this is the first time been contacted. I Never get any update when my order will be ready or shipping or even confirmation. Now I got this email confirmed I have received the item. Nooo, I did not! I don't even know if it has been shipping yet.
Loading Page Animation

See more strongarmstore.com Reviews

Visit strongarmstore.com ►