strongarmstore.com Reviews

About this Company

Strong Arm Material Handling is part of a family of companies dating back over 100 years that focuses on manufacturing and distribution of material handling and industrial products. Some of our Premier Products include Concrete Curing Blankets, Clear Vinyl Tarps, and Heavy Duty Vinyl Tarps. We have been Distributing Material Handling, Industrial Supply, and Safety Products since 2011. So what makes us different?

Products

We offer a Vast Variety of Material Handling, Safety, and Industrial Supply Products in Niche Markets. Our Goal is the Best Prices, and Quickest Delivery Possible.

The Lowet Prices

On name brand products anywhere, we regularly price check our items to make sure you are getting the best value. We are devoted to giving you the best selection, quality, price, and any unique products available in the market.

Personal Service

We have an Expertly Trained Sales & Customer Service Team that has Direct Experience with the Products on Hand and even has used the products directly. All of our Reps are located right in the Chicago Area in the USA.

Values

We value honesty and doing the right thing for you and your company. If there is a problem we will give you the utmost attention to resolve the issue, even if it means a refund, or return.

Filter

774 Verified Customer Reviews

774 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
598
(77.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
121
(15.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
(4.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(1.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(1.2%)

Customer Service
3.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Strong Arm Material Handling is part of a family of companies dating back over 100 years that focuses on manufacturing and distribution of material handling and industrial products. Some of our Premier Products include Concrete Curing Blankets, Clear Vinyl Tarps, and Heavy Duty Vinyl Tarps. We have been Distributing Material Handling, Industrial Supply, and Safety Products since 2011. So what makes us different?

Products

We offer a Vast Variety of Material Handling, Safety, and Industrial Supply Products in Niche Markets. Our Goal is the Best Prices, and Quickest Delivery Possible.

The Lowet Prices

On name brand products anywhere, we regularly price check our items to make sure you are getting the best value. We are devoted to giving you the best selection, quality, price, and any unique products available in the market.

Personal Service

We have an Expertly Trained Sales & Customer Service Team that has Direct Experience with the Products on Hand and even has used the products directly. All of our Reps are located right in the Chicago Area in the USA.

Values

We value honesty and doing the right thing for you and your company. If there is a problem we will give you the utmost attention to resolve the issue, even if it means a refund, or return.

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David W.
Today , South Carolina

Very easy to choose product


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard R.
1 day ago , California

Easy and smooth


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer J.C., N.
3 days ago , North Carolina

Placed an order on 10/18/22 and paid in full, including 2-day FedEx shipping. On 10/19, I received an email that "our sound blankets have a lead time of four weeks". I emailed customer service asking if I could get a specific date that my order would ship; I got a response that it would be either 11/19 or 11/21. After waiting a month, both 11/19 and 11/21 passed without any shipping notifications. I emailed customer service and called the website number, leaving a message as no one picked up. I received no response. I tried the "chat" feature, as well as emailing and calling again, politely asking for a refund if my order couldn't be fulfilled. I received no response from anyone. I eventually had to go through my credit card company for a refund, having never heard from StrongArmStore again. Avoid this company (not sure if it is even a legitimate one) and save yourself the headaches that I had. Like me, you may place an order that never arrives, and have all inquiries ignored after your promised shipping date passes.

Customer Service
1/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Blaise A.
4 days ago , Pennsylvania

The customer service was prompt and helpful. The ordered products exceed my expectations.
Thank you!

Customer Service
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry S.
5 days ago , Ohio

very difficult to get in touch with customer service - no one answers most of the time. You have good products at good prices - now you need to improve customer service. I think you are aware that it has not very good recently.

Customer Service
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rob P.
6 days ago , Michigan

Great and easy-to-use website.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erik S.
1 week ago , Michigan

First order


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John M.
1 week ago , Illinois

great


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John M.
1 week ago , Pennsylvania

Easy peasy, lemon squeezie!!!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer S J.
1 week ago , Pennsylvania

I'm impressed with the timely response to my issue. I had received a defective product ( small hole in an heavy plastic tarp), and after contacting customer service, I received a replacement right away.

Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James F.
2 weeks ago , Ohio

Quick accurate delivery, very "durable" products!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judith B.
2 weeks ago , Massachusetts

So Far an excellent experience, thank you.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris W.
2 weeks ago , Washington

Visibility with tracking order shipment is lacking. Webpage did not provide tracking information. Reached out to customer service but no response. Did receive tarp within a week and a half though. Good product. Just what my company was needing.

Customer Service
1/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa H.
2 weeks ago , South Carolina

Great

Customer Service
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roxanne M.
2 weeks ago , Minnesota

Good quality clear tarps, wish we could have got the exact length though because there is a seem in it anyway. Too where if we could of got the exact measurements it wouldn't of had a seem.

Customer Service
4/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erik A.
3 weeks ago , Georgia

very easy and nice discount


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy C.
3 weeks ago , New Hampshire

This is the 2nd time we ordered this type of tarps. It was easy and quick delivery time.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason M.
3 weeks ago , Michigan

Very easy to navigate the site. Details on products are clear.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura B.
3 weeks ago , Nevada

Thank you

Customer Service
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Veneta S.
3 weeks ago , Oregon

Quick to respond and delivery was sooner than expected!!
Product is just what we wanted!!

Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022