streamingstore.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 27 Ratings

5
25 (92.6%)
4
2 (7.4%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
25

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(27)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(27)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(3)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(1)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

streamingstore.com

About Us

We are The Streaming Store: experts in all streaming video equipment, webcasting gear rentals, and streaming video distribution to social media sites.

We offer budget friendly video equipment to produce live broadcast for recording or streaming purposes. Our rental department keeps a large inventory of video mixers, recorders, and video encoders for live events production and broadcasting.  Our Videolinq distribution service can publish live stream up to 25 destinations including popular social media sites and streaming service providers.

If you need to stream video - we can help!

P

Peter M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Renting streaming equipment for our corporate event."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

D S.
06/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank You"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adam H.
05/15/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and painless no issues insurance pricey but I understand completely recommended you to my workplace."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike L.
05/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"#)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nenad N.
04/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Renting a video mixer. So far all good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim M.
03/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy - informative webpages with product description. Easy to add required information."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ramzi M.
03/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am renting 2nd time from the streaming store. They have good reliable service and friendly technical support."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fabio G.
02/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are happy to rent again equipment from the Streaming Store."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryan R.
02/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Placing first rental order. So far all looks good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jamie A.
02/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our equipment broke. The Streaming Store offered us a quick replacement until we get the gear replaced."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas M.
12/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good. Looking forward to delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Javier C.
11/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are buying & renting equipment from the Streaming Store. Good fast and reliable service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terry M.
11/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering online was quick and easy. What I needed to rent changed and I was able to talk to someone to figure out what I needed. I made a new order and cancelled my previous one to get a refund. This is the second time I have rented from the Streaming Store."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kyla Z.
10/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I booked rental equipment from The Streaming Store. Online booking was easy and fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fabio G.
10/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2nd time we are renting from The Streaming Store. Their online rental system is easy to navigate and order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John F.
10/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"x"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laurie-Shawn B.
09/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and simple. Very good phone support for simple question about purchase options."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris H.
09/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks, looking forward to receiving this item."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason D.
08/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dave F.
08/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am buying and renting from The Streaming Store few years now. I always get a fast and reliable service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more streamingstore.com Reviews

Visit streamingstore.com ►