streamingstore.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 32 Ratings

5
29 (90.6%)
4
3 (9.4%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
29 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

streamingstore.com

About Us

We are The Streaming Store: experts in all streaming video equipment, webcasting gear rentals, and streaming video distribution to social media sites.

We offer budget friendly video equipment to produce live broadcast for recording or streaming purposes. Our rental department keeps a large inventory of video mixers, recorders, and video encoders for live events production and broadcasting.  Our Videolinq distribution service can publish live stream up to 25 destinations including popular social media sites and streaming service providers.

If you need to stream video - we can help!

M

Michael C.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very simple and straight-forward checkout.

Company Choice

Lots of choice and expertise.

M

Mike D.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had a glitch in submitting my order, but got fast assistant.

Company Choice

They have a large inventory of streaming equipment I could not find in other places.

Product Choice

Using the product to live stream my event from a remote location.

D

DAVID D.
09/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good price
G

Giuseppina R.
08/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Eyal has been super professional, insightful and helpful. He was able to take my call before opening hours, asked questions to learn about my setup and requirements, and gave me options and flexibility.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter M.
07/22/2019 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Renting streaming equipment for our corporate event.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

D S.
06/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank You
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adam H.
05/15/2019 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and painless no issues insurance pricey but I understand completely recommended you to my workplace.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike L.
05/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

#)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nenad N.
04/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Renting a video mixer. So far all good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim M.
03/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy - informative webpages with product description. Easy to add required information.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ramzi M.
03/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am renting 2nd time from the streaming store. They have good reliable service and friendly technical support.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fabio G.
02/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are happy to rent again equipment from the Streaming Store.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryan R.
02/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Placing first rental order. So far all looks good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jamie A.
02/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our equipment broke. The Streaming Store offered us a quick replacement until we get the gear replaced.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas M.
12/18/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good. Looking forward to delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Javier C.
11/20/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are buying & renting equipment from the Streaming Store. Good fast and reliable service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terry M.
11/12/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering online was quick and easy. What I needed to rent changed and I was able to talk to someone to figure out what I needed. I made a new order and cancelled my previous one to get a refund. This is the second time I have rented from the Streaming Store.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kyla Z.
10/23/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I booked rental equipment from The Streaming Store. Online booking was easy and fast.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fabio G.
10/23/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

2nd time we are renting from The Streaming Store. Their online rental system is easy to navigate and order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John F.
10/22/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

x
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more streamingstore.com Reviews

Visit streamingstore.com ►