streamingstore.com Reviews

About this Company

We are The Streaming Store: experts in all streaming video equipment, webcasting gear rentals, and streaming video distribution to social media sites.

We offer budget friendly video equipment to produce live broadcast for recording or streaming purposes. Our rental department keeps a large inventory of video mixers, recorders, and video encoders for live events production and broadcasting.  Our Videolinq distribution service can publish live stream up to 25 destinations including popular social media sites and streaming service providers.

If you need to stream video - we can help!

Filter

39 Verified Customer Reviews

39 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(87.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(12.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
34

5-star reviews

About this Company

We are The Streaming Store: experts in all streaming video equipment, webcasting gear rentals, and streaming video distribution to social media sites.

We offer budget friendly video equipment to produce live broadcast for recording or streaming purposes. Our rental department keeps a large inventory of video mixers, recorders, and video encoders for live events production and broadcasting.  Our Videolinq distribution service can publish live stream up to 25 destinations including popular social media sites and streaming service providers.

If you need to stream video - we can help!

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James O.
08/15/2022

All worked well so far!

Company Choice

We rented from them before.

Product Choice

We need to transmit 1080p live video to about 8000 feet.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John R.
06/17/2022 , ontario

We received quick and professional service delivering the product as promised on time.

Company Choice

Google search shows they are reseller of the product I need.

Product Choice

To replace another product that no longer works.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nitin S.
10/03/2021 , ON

Eyal is extremely helpful.

Thank You

Nitin

Company Choice

Expertise in Streaming

Product Choice

After weighing pros and cons with information at hand, I thought that LiveU Solo was a better choice


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer minsheng L.
12/07/2020

good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jesse C.
08/14/2020

Ordered vMix Cloud service for our live event production.

Company Choice

We found them on a search engine.

Product Choice

This was a unique service not available by other providers.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adrian U.
07/21/2020

Quick and easy

Company Choice

Convenient

Product Choice

Specific for need.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dean N.
07/18/2020

Fast service


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael C.
04/08/2020 , ON

Very simple and straight-forward checkout.

Company Choice

Lots of choice and expertise.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike D.
03/11/2020

Had a glitch in submitting my order, but got fast assistant.

Company Choice

They have a large inventory of streaming equipment I could not find in other places.

Product Choice

Using the product to live stream my event from a remote location.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony S.
02/24/2020

Great

Company Choice

Google search and is close to my location

Product Choice

reliability


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DAVID D.
09/27/2019

Good price


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Giuseppina R.
08/10/2019

Eyal has been super professional, insightful and helpful. He was able to take my call before opening hours, asked questions to learn about my setup and requirements, and gave me options and flexibility.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter M.
07/22/2019 , ON

Renting streaming equipment for our corporate event.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer D S.
06/05/2019

Thank You

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adam H.
05/15/2019 , ON

Quick and painless no issues insurance pricey but I understand completely recommended you to my workplace.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike L.
05/01/2019

#)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nenad N.
04/11/2019

Renting a video mixer. So far all good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim M.
03/28/2019

Quick and easy - informative webpages with product description. Easy to add required information.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ramzi M.
03/07/2019

I am renting 2nd time from the streaming store. They have good reliable service and friendly technical support.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fabio G.
02/27/2019

We are happy to rent again equipment from the Streaming Store.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022