streamingstore.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 17 Ratings

5
15 (88.2%)
4
2 (11.8%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
15

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(17)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(17)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

streamingstore.com

About Us

We are The Streaming Store: experts in all streaming video equipment, webcasting gear rentals, and streaming video distribution to social media sites.

We offer budget friendly video equipment to produce live broadcast for recording or streaming purposes. Our rental department keeps a large inventory of video mixers, recorders, and video encoders for live events production and broadcasting.  Our Videolinq distribution service can publish live stream up to 25 destinations including popular social media sites and streaming service providers.

If you need to stream video - we can help!

T

Thomas M.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good. Looking forward to delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Javier C.
11/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are buying & renting equipment from the Streaming Store. Good fast and reliable service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terry M.
11/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering online was quick and easy. What I needed to rent changed and I was able to talk to someone to figure out what I needed. I made a new order and cancelled my previous one to get a refund. This is the second time I have rented from the Streaming Store."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kyla Z.
10/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I booked rental equipment from The Streaming Store. Online booking was easy and fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fabio G.
10/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2nd time we are renting from The Streaming Store. Their online rental system is easy to navigate and order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John F.
10/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"x"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laurie-Shawn B.
09/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and simple. Very good phone support for simple question about purchase options."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris H.
09/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks, looking forward to receiving this item."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason D.
08/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dave F.
08/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am buying and renting from The Streaming Store few years now. I always get a fast and reliable service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Juliano D.
07/31/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Streaming Store always helps with information and a great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike D.
06/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Will order again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike D.
06/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your real time rental booking system."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter V.
06/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Harjinder B.
06/05/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome pricing and service. Thank you "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Terry M.
10/17/2018

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ordering my product on your web site was very fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard C.
07/02/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great talking with Eyal on the phone before purchasing, it definitely helped to instill confidence in a potentially complicated setup. The price is fair but still somewhat expensive when factoring in all the required cables and switchers to make it functional. In terms of the actual gear, I would not rely on the ISO recording in the ACME go machine. Overall it's a great machine but with specific strengths and a few critical weaknesses. Probably the best you can get at this price point. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more streamingstore.com Reviews

Visit streamingstore.com ►