streamingstore.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15 Ratings

5
13 (86.7%)
4
2 (13.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(15)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(15)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

streamingstore.com

T

Terry M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering online was quick and easy. What I needed to rent changed and I was able to talk to someone to figure out what I needed. I made a new order and cancelled my previous one to get a refund. This is the second time I have rented from the Streaming Store."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kyla Z.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I booked rental equipment from The Streaming Store. Online booking was easy and fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fabio G.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2nd time we are renting from The Streaming Store. Their online rental system is easy to navigate and order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John F.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"x"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laurie-Shawn B.
09/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and simple. Very good phone support for simple question about purchase options."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris H.
09/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks, looking forward to receiving this item."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason D.
08/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dave F.
08/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am buying and renting from The Streaming Store few years now. I always get a fast and reliable service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Juliano D.
07/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Streaming Store always helps with information and a great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike D.
06/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Will order again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike D.
06/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your real time rental booking system."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter V.
06/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Harjinder B.
06/05/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome pricing and service. Thank you "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Terry M.
10/17/2018

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ordering my product on your web site was very fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard C.
07/02/2018 , ON

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great talking with Eyal on the phone before purchasing, it definitely helped to instill confidence in a potentially complicated setup. The price is fair but still somewhat expensive when factoring in all the required cables and switchers to make it functional. In terms of the actual gear, I would not rely on the ISO recording in the ACME go machine. Overall it's a great machine but with specific strengths and a few critical weaknesses. Probably the best you can get at this price point. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more streamingstore.com Reviews

Visit streamingstore.com ►