store.teethnightguard.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,224 Ratings

5
3421 (81%)
4
620 (14.7%)
3
159 (3.8%)
2
17 (0.4%)
1
7 (0.2%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(131)
4
(14)
3
(4)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

store.teethnightguard.com

About Us

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and highest quality custom made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing is custom made teeth night guards for over 10 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy to follow instructions it should only take about 5 minutes and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

M

Mary T.
Today , Idaho

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Painless and gave me plenty of options! I like that!
J

Jody B.
1 day ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent customer service, looking forward to the custom teeth night guard
L

Lynda M.
1 day ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Clear instructions and presentation of items
S

Sandra O.
1 day ago , West Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Could not get the page to correct number of items
J

Jorgen H.
2 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy
A

alison B.
2 days ago , Indiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very intuitive website
J

Janet D.
2 days ago , Louisiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hope my order is processed as stated in reviews...Excited to get my mouthguard.
J

Justin P.
2 days ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far easy as can be
C

Catherine G.
2 days ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate your site. Thanks.
M

Michelle C.
2 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was easy. Fingers crossed the product is what the reviews say!
M

michael A.
2 days ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good info, easy to follow instructions.
R

Ruth Z.
2 days ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was supposed to receive a 10% discount!
P

Pamela A.
3 days ago , Minnesota

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Clear website. Easy purchase process.
R

Regina H.
3 days ago , South Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast checkout.
R

Rosa W.
3 days ago , Massachusetts

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User-friendly website for information and order. I appreciate the first time 10% discount and free shipping.
C

Carla L.
3 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have a teeth guard, this is for my husband. I know he’ll be as happy as I am with mine.
A

Alan S.
3 days ago , Montana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Too early to rate. Let's wait until I get the guard.
C

Charlotte C.
5 days ago , Alabama

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order.
C

Charles H.
5 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

first shipment lost. replacement kit sent awaiting molds
CustomerService
4/5
M

Mary S.
6 days ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good!
Loading Page Animation

See more store.teethnightguard.com Reviews

Visit store.teethnightguard.com ►