store.teethnightguard.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,714 Ratings

5
2181 (80.4%)
4
419 (15.4%)
3
99 (3.6%)
2
11 (0.4%)
1
4 (0.1%)
2,000+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(86)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

store.teethnightguard.com

About Us

TeethNightGuard.com is a division of Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. We offer precise fitting and highest quality custom made dental guards. Our custom night guards reduce the discomfort and protect against the harmful effects caused by teeth grinding and clenching, also known as bruxism. We have been specializing is custom made teeth night guards for over 10 years. Our dental technicians are highly trained to ensure the best quality custom night guard. Unlike competitors, TeethNightGuard.com offers custom made night guards, to fit perfectly. Additionally, TeethNightGuard.com gives customers the option of selecting between several different night guards, based on the severity of teeth grinding and or clenching.

We are dedicated to advancing the quality of custom made dental teeth guards by using the highest quality FDA approved materials and advanced laboratory techniques. Each night guard is made by a highly skilled dental technician to ensure the quality of the guard and a perfect comfortable custom fit.

We have designed the teeth impression process to be done simply in the comfort of your own home. With easy to follow instructions it should only take about 5 minutes and then let our highly trained staff take it from there.

R

Roberto R.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very nice"
B

Barabara K.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the custom teeth guards for teethnightguard.com. Excellent work"
A

Anna J.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love, love, love."
A

Abid Q.
4 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple, fast and efficient. Pretty easy to shop and place the order. It allows you to edit and review before placing the order."
Abid Q. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

Christina
4 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Test Review. "
V

Victor H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ease of use, good website and product looks good. Let's see how it works out."
M

Marla H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"3rd order from teethnightguard.com very satisfied."
S

Suzanne S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a very clear succinct site - very easy to get as much information as I need to know and not a bunch of blah blah blah! So far so good!"
J

JB
1 week ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good, hope it continues this way!"
J

Jeffery N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"pretty simple"
S

Sara L.
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to pick out the right night guard for me. Friendly customer service!"
W

William S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very straight forward instructions for ordering."
C

Christopher O.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super Easy"
N

Natalie M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
B

Bonnie R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered about 3 years ago and great experience, lost the custom night guard so time to order a replacement."
F

Fred
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been a smooth shopping experience."
Fred has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

June T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered in the past from teeth night guard. They do a great job, excellent custom teeth guards. I received night guard it helps Should make them so you can't clench on it ! Have to build up front behind teeth I returned the cleaner I didn't order was charged the first time I got one please credit my discover for the charge!! This is the 3rd time I've asked thank you I'll refer someone when I get credit. June Taylor "
P

Paul S.
2 weeks ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy checkout and good explanation of the product, process and instructions"
Paul S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

donald S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order , clear instructions. Cuts out the $635 dentist fee for same or better Night Guard. Happy way to start the new year. Donin L.A."
R

Rick H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

See more store.teethnightguard.com Reviews

Visit store.teethnightguard.com ►