store.rossmanngroup.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,071 Ratings

5
1832 (88.5%)
4
186 (9%)
3
46 (2.2%)
2
5 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,750+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(492)
4
(25)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,914)
4
(124)
3
(27)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,900)
4
(127)
3
(35)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

store.rossmanngroup.com

M

Michael G.
Today , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall, I am very happy with the service I received. The turn-around-time including shipping was about 11 days, and the cost of repair was about half of what it would have cost to purchase a comparable refurbished laptop - and that's including the cost of the laptop concierge service which I thought was a great idea and really appreciated. The only suggestion I would make for improvement is using a sturdier box to ship the systems back after repair. However, I do understand that many postal employees seem to regard "Fragile - Handle With Care" as a personal invitation to destroy the shipping box, so there's only so much you can do. I'm really grateful for the service, and to have not only my MacBook working again but also to have recovered all of my data. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joar G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your web shop, and I love the work you do!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Fayçale A.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you from france."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are great!!! Wish you would get the store filled up again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian Y.
2 days ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"keep it up"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Adam
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"hello i just want to let you know that we are happy with my order thanks for all and keep posting videos !!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Aaron M.
4 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I haven't tried this FLUX before. I have not been able to purchase anything but cheap garbage flux. I used to work in PCB manufacturing company and the flux was amazing and easy to clean. I do minor soldering at my current job and the junk flux I get from electronics stores really sucks!! I haven't had the chance to use it yet. But by watching the videos, i can see that the cleanup of this flux should be a simple task."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Brian H.
5 days ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Louis and company for making these products available from a seller I trust. Keep up the good work!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mikhail S.
5 days ago , Norfolk

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Louis is a great guy and do things right!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mick B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent service and delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chalen M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for all the amazing videos! VERY helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sonia L.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the info and help"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very straightforward silky and smooth!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Niklas T.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The video on late 2010 MacBook Pro graphic card problems was very helpful and great that Rossman group could also supply the part to solve the problem. Thanks !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Armanger C.
1 week ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick shipping, quality product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeff
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Meow meow meow..... meow."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LESA J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far great! Love your channel! Thank you for your service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website layout. I am a novice, lots of help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always found what i need here, good quality, fast delivery and good price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love buying stuff from store.rossmanngroup.com!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more store.rossmanngroup.com Reviews

Visit store.rossmanngroup.com ►