store.mainclinicsupply.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,727 Ratings

5
4484 (94.9%)
4
209 (4.4%)
3
22 (0.5%)
2
5 (0.1%)
1
7 (0.1%)
4,000+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(4,528)
4
(170)
3
(17)
2
(3)
1
(9)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(4,520)
4
(172)
3
(23)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(3,385)
4
(951)
3
(301)
2
(26)
1
(14)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

store.mainclinicsupply.com

About Us

Main Clinic Supply is located in Rochester, Minnesota the home of the world famous Mayo Clinic.

We are registered and credentialed to deliver inside both Mayo Clinic hospitals. We offer free delivery, 7 days a week, to Mayo Clinic’s Saint Mary’s Hospital and Methodist Hospital. We also deliver to all Rochester Minnesota hotels.

We ship via FedEx everywhere in the USA. FedEx has a very large presence here in Rochester with a high volume of high priority medical shipments coming in and out. Other areas of the country cut off FedEx shipments earlier in the day but due to those high priority shipments we are able to continue shipping late into the evening hours.

Main Clinic Supply is a family owned and operated medical equipment supplier. In this business we genuinely strive to help people and their families first and make a profit second. We admire, appreciate and are inspired by the values Mayo Clinic was founded upon. This small Minnesota town rose to be a world leader in healthcare helping people from all over the world.

S

Stephen S.
1 day ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a very positive experience dealing with every one....Leo was very helpful and answered all my questions....would recommend your company to anyone .... "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Terri M.
1 day ago , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We just appreciate everything in such a timely manner and so easy to use. Will definitely recommend main clinic supply!! Terri"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

L D.
2 days ago , ND

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service, communication was easy and transaction was efficiently concluded. Thanks Leo."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pauline R.
2 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second time w/ buying equipment with Main Clinic. I worked with Leo Castro & he was great! Sent me all the information & was quick with answering all my questions & many e-mails to him. Received no pressure what so-ever. It was my choice & very very satisfied with the Company & Leo Castro!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ruth
3 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your agent (Ricky) was totally professional. Courteous, very responsive, and informative. The way your organization handled shipping (immediately-next day delivery). The pre-paid FedEx return of my trade in made doing business Main Clinic Supply a pleasant experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cathy
3 days ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had researched what I wanted and what the price range was for the product. I knew what I was after and chose your business for the services that accompanied it. I dealt with Kyle and he was polite and professional. It was a quick, no nonsense transaction. Thank you, Kyle."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Richard L.
4 days ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with mainclinicsupply."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kyle answered all my questions and did exactly what he promised. Couldn't be happier with the service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Judith O.
4 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience has been really great and thanks to Thomas Hennessey who answered all my questions. No matter what I asked and since this was all new to me Thomas was patient and never made me feel unimportant. I would recommend this young man to anyone and to all my friends. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jerry
4 days ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple to use and easy to handle. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Ellen
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Each time I contacted Courtney with any questions she was quick to respond. She did not pressure to buy anything I did not want to purchase at this time. She was easy to work with. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dottie
1 week ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Such an easy process, from ordering to shipping to setup. Great service at a great price!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Maria
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of the main reasons I purchased the G4 unit was because of its weight...only 2.8 pounds. The G4 unit is lightweight, quiet, and easy to carry. It has made traveling back and forth to my medical appointments less stressful. I highly recommend this product. Thank you to my sales rep, Kyle Sill. He is great! He is very professional, showed genuine care and concern, and ensured all my questions were answered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephen P.
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Leo was the best. Thank you and I do hope the great service will continue. Thank You"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dan M.
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and easy transaction, your customer service rep. Leo Castro was very helpful in getting information from my Dr. and putting everything together. I am very satisfied with your customer service personnel, the price of the unit and super fast shipping. Thank You, Dan Michael"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Manfred S.
1 week ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"purchasing the INOGEN G3 via phone from Main Clinic Supply was very easy.the delivery of the unit was incredible fast,operating the unit is straight forward, my wife likes the idea of being mobile very much. we are happy with the item and glad that we made the decision to purchase same ! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

stephen B.
1 week ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was extreamly satisfied with the whole purchasing process mostly due to JEFF !!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joe F.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a few questions which Kyle quickly responded to in writing which greatly influenced me in selecting your company. He didn't just answer off the top of his head, he provided spec sheets etc so I could have confidence that the source was from the manufacturer. He knew the products and helped me consider several aspects of my purchase that I had neglected to consider."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lorine H.
1 week ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very business like. Did not try to push any item that I did not desire to purchase at this time. Used the product yesterday for about 3 hours on battery. Seems to work fine"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gary
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt service and next day delivery. Easy to work with and to solve an immediate need."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
E

Ed B.
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a InogenOneG4 online late yesterday morning. Main Clinic had to get in touch with my doctor for prescription. Excellent communication between Kyle and me. My G4 arrived this morning before 10:30 AM. Sturdy packaging. Everything seems to be working well. Thanks. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more store.mainclinicsupply.com Reviews

Visit store.mainclinicsupply.com ►