store.mainclinicsupply.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,082 Ratings

5
6730 (95%)
4
300 (4.2%)
3
33 (0.5%)
2
10 (0.1%)
1
9 (0.1%)
6,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(6,797)
4
(243)
3
(25)
2
(4)
1
(13)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(6,779)
4
(244)
3
(37)
2
(9)
1
(13)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(6,741)
4
(166)
3
(58)
2
(22)
1
(27)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(6,465)
4
(439)
3
(78)
2
(11)
1
(21)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(1,336)
4
(53)
3
(15)
2
(9)
1
(13)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(4,973)
4
(1,493)
3
(482)
2
(42)
1
(24)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

store.mainclinicsupply.com

About Us

Main Clinic Supply is located in Rochester, Minnesota the home of the world famous Mayo Clinic.

We are registered and credentialed to deliver inside both Mayo Clinic hospitals. We offer free delivery, 7 days a week, to Mayo Clinic’s Saint Mary’s Hospital and Methodist Hospital. We also deliver to all Rochester Minnesota hotels.

We ship via FedEx everywhere in the USA. FedEx has a very large presence here in Rochester with a high volume of high priority medical shipments coming in and out. Other areas of the country cut off FedEx shipments earlier in the day but due to those high priority shipments we are able to continue shipping late into the evening hours.

Main Clinic Supply is a family owned and operated medical equipment supplier. In this business we genuinely strive to help people and their families first and make a profit second. We admire, appreciate and are inspired by the values Mayo Clinic was founded upon. This small Minnesota town rose to be a world leader in healthcare helping people from all over the world.

D

Dave
2 weeks ago , MI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding service. My second major purchase of an oxygen concentrator from Main Clinic Supply. The first time they spent a long time with me explaining exactly what I was buying and why. This time I knew what I was looking for and Kyle made it very easy. I bought the unit yesterday around 5:00 PM and had it in hand this morning by 10:00AM. Used it once already and it is exactly what I was looking for.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Diane B.
2 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second purchase from Main Clinic, and again found them knowledgeable
About their products and easy to work with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rand O.
1 week ago , NH Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

recommended by a friend of a friend. Proved to be excellent. Not a pressured sale, but straight facts and helpful in answering questions. Whole team, excellent.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nita M.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my husband's 2nd unit, purchased from Main Clinic. The entire process was painless. I could joke about the cost being painful, but his wellbeing is priceless. Thank you for your help, and the speedy delivery. My only concern was that I had received a call from FedEx explaining the delivery process, including the need for a signature and a picture ID. The FedEx driver requested neither. This IS a very safe area, but I believe that FedEx guidelines should have been followed. The driver may have delivered to this address before, but, I think he should have allowed ME to sign for this. Instead, he apparently signed it himself.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Briana Z.
1 week ago , WA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, quick and easy. Customer service rep knew what he was talking about. No problems. I had some problems with Fed Ex- they said they attempted delivery but never got out of the delivery truck. But this is a chronic problem with the Fed Ex driver that delivers to the area I live in.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brent M.
2 weeks ago , MN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After speaking with Jeff regarding the Inogen At Home Concentrator; my wife & I decided to order it along with the Life Time Warranty. Ordered on Tues & was at our home by 2pm on Wed. I'm very pleased with the size, extra tubing, cord & instructions. It will help me be able to travel more & not be afraid of not having an oxygen supply when needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marie
2 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic experience. Leo really walked me thru everything very easily and I received my machine with no trouble at all. Thank you Leo
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sally P.
2 weeks ago , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After dealing with a local DME company for 2 years concerning problems with an Oxygo and never having them corrected, I went online to find a supply company for the Inogen. I spoke with a person (not a computer) immediately at Main Clinic Supply. Leo was absolutely amazing. He understood my needs, told me what he would do to ensure that my husband, who requires oxygen 24/7, would have his new equipment by noon the next day. Leo contacted the pulmonologist for the required physician order and after he received the order and the equipment was prepared for shipment, he called me with an update as to when and how it would arrive. We received everything ordered when promised. Everything was in working order. We lacked for nothing. All needs were met above expectations. Such a pleasure dealing with Leo.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
2/5
C

Cipriano B.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Is the first time and I real Like service from Employee thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cathy A.
2 weeks ago , OH Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

In contacting Main Clinic Supply I spoke with Leo Castro. Leo is an excellent salesperson, he answered all the questions I had regarding the Inogen One G5 Machine. He took his time with me and was not rushed to get off the phone. I was very nervous when I called, my mother (who is 91 years old) had just gotten out of the hospital and I needed help in finding the best possible solution for her oxygen needs. Leo went above and beyond, he even calmed me down after lining everything up for me. The double package of Inogen One G5 and the larger Inogen One was a great deal. Both machines were Fed Ex over night and my mother and I could both finally relax because she could breathe perfect. Thank you Leo and Main Clinic Supply we will be keeping in touch to get our supplies.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more store.mainclinicsupply.com Reviews

Visit store.mainclinicsupply.com ►