store.mainclinicsupply.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,918 Ratings

5
6580 (95.1%)
4
290 (4.2%)
3
31 (0.4%)
2
9 (0.1%)
1
8 (0.1%)
6,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(6,640)
4
(237)
3
(24)
2
(4)
1
(13)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(6,626)
4
(234)
3
(37)
2
(8)
1
(13)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(6,588)
4
(159)
3
(57)
2
(20)
1
(26)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(6,316)
4
(426)
3
(77)
2
(11)
1
(20)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(1,312)
4
(52)
3
(14)
2
(9)
1
(12)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(4,855)
4
(1,457)
3
(474)
2
(41)
1
(23)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

store.mainclinicsupply.com

About Us

Main Clinic Supply is located in Rochester, Minnesota the home of the world famous Mayo Clinic.

We are registered and credentialed to deliver inside both Mayo Clinic hospitals. We offer free delivery, 7 days a week, to Mayo Clinic’s Saint Mary’s Hospital and Methodist Hospital. We also deliver to all Rochester Minnesota hotels.

We ship via FedEx everywhere in the USA. FedEx has a very large presence here in Rochester with a high volume of high priority medical shipments coming in and out. Other areas of the country cut off FedEx shipments earlier in the day but due to those high priority shipments we are able to continue shipping late into the evening hours.

Main Clinic Supply is a family owned and operated medical equipment supplier. In this business we genuinely strive to help people and their families first and make a profit second. We admire, appreciate and are inspired by the values Mayo Clinic was founded upon. This small Minnesota town rose to be a world leader in healthcare helping people from all over the world.

S

Sheree S.
1 week ago , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Leo was an amazing Sales Representative. He walked me thru the product package available & made sure our unit arrived the following day. We will definitely recommend Inogen to others in need.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Diane K.
3 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called regarding maintenance on my G3 and decided to get the G4 for those times I leave the house (it is much lighter), and to have as back-up while the G3 is having a lub job and tires rotated. Very pleased with the product, both G3 and G4.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Martha C.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dylan Ames was wonderful to work with. He communicated often and followed up on everything. He was phenomenal . I would certainly recommend Dylan and main clinic supply to others.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Terri
1 week ago , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with main clinic supply was excellent. I love the oxygen concentrator I got and love that it was here the day after I placed my order. Leo and everyone I spoke with was knowledgeable, patient and courteous. I felt like they valued me as a customer! Leo helped me to choose the best machine for my needs and I appreciate that greatly. Seriously, the customer service was top notch!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patricia D.
1 week ago , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found this company to be very efficient and knowledgeable about the product. It was shipped the same day. Not many companies are able to do that. If necessary, I would definitely deal with them again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stephen L.
1 week ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All our concerns were discussed, at my pace, and to my satisfaction. Your rep was exceedingly informed and spoke plainly to us. He is a great asset to your company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sarah M.
1 week ago , NM Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everyone was patient, kind, and helpful. Very professional. Notably Kyle.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bryan C.
1 week ago , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Larisa
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kyle was very professional and helpful during all process of explaining different products and pricing and about extensive warranty, very fast response to all my questions and did follow up to make sure we are satisfied. I am very pleased with all experience and definitely will recommend your company and Kyle to anyone who is looking to get portable oxygen concentrator. All process was very smooth and fast thank you for a very well job done. Sincerely Larisa
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cheri B.
2 weeks ago , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dylan was very knowledgable and helpful when I called. He emailed a quote sheet, but didn't pressure the sale...both things other companies did not do! We were able to make an informed decision with the great info he gave us without being pestered into a sale. To top it off, he was very nice and polite! Thanks Dylan!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more store.mainclinicsupply.com Reviews

Visit store.mainclinicsupply.com ►