store.mainclinicsupply.com Reviews

About this Company

Main Clinic Supply is located in Rochester, Minnesota, the home of the world-famous Mayo Clinic.

Registered and credentialed to deliver inside both Mayo Clinic hospitals. They offer free delivery, seven days a week, to Mayo Clinic's Saint Mary's Hospital and Methodist Hospital. They also deliver to all Rochester, Minnesota, hotels.

Main Clinic Supply ships via FedEx everywhere in the USA. FedEx has a substantial presence in Rochester, with a high volume of high-priority medical shipments coming in and out. Other areas of the country cut off FedEx shipments earlier in the day. Still, Main Clinic Supply can continue shipping late into the evening hours due to these high-priority shipments.

Main Clinic Supply is a family-owned and operated medical equipment supplier. Their mission statement backups the many verified reviews we have received. They genuinely strive to help people and their families first and make a profit second. Fran Fox, the President of Main Clinic Supply, said, "We admire, appreciate, and are inspired by the values Mayo Clinic was founded upon. This small Minnesota town rose to be a world leader in healthcare, helping people from all over the world".

Filter

7,873 Verified Customer Reviews

7,873 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7489
(95.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
326
(4.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(0.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0.1%)

Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7563
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
262
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7538
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
268
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7491
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
193
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7197
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
484
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1485
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5550
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1658
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
526
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
7,000+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Main Clinic Supply is located in Rochester, Minnesota, the home of the world-famous Mayo Clinic.

Registered and credentialed to deliver inside both Mayo Clinic hospitals. They offer free delivery, seven days a week, to Mayo Clinic's Saint Mary's Hospital and Methodist Hospital. They also deliver to all Rochester, Minnesota, hotels.

Main Clinic Supply ships via FedEx everywhere in the USA. FedEx has a substantial presence in Rochester, with a high volume of high-priority medical shipments coming in and out. Other areas of the country cut off FedEx shipments earlier in the day. Still, Main Clinic Supply can continue shipping late into the evening hours due to these high-priority shipments.

Main Clinic Supply is a family-owned and operated medical equipment supplier. Their mission statement backups the many verified reviews we have received. They genuinely strive to help people and their families first and make a profit second. Fran Fox, the President of Main Clinic Supply, said, "We admire, appreciate, and are inspired by the values Mayo Clinic was founded upon. This small Minnesota town rose to be a world leader in healthcare, helping people from all over the world".

Filter
S
Sandy W.
1 day ago , CA

What a fantastic experience, I had an issue with a concentrator that was purchased somewhere else. I sent the concentrator in 2 days before the Thanksgiving holiday and it was returned to me the day after Thanksgiving. A big shout out to Trei Miller who made sure that my concentrator was fixed and sent back immediately. The customer service I received was 5 star!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Pete
6 days ago , CA

Appreciated the knowledgeable staff and prompt service. The attention to detail and effort to make my purchase a comfortable one was above and beyond that of other vendors.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Richard J.
1 week ago , TN

Rachel was extremely helpful from start to finish, answering all of our questions and getting our order processed quickly and delivered the next day. Many Thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
D. G.
1 week ago , BC

I felt the service was quite good. The sales lady was very knowledgeable with regard to the product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Y
Yvonne
1 week ago , FL

Ashley was extremely helpful in securing an Inogen G5 double battery for me on an emergency basis. I had already called Inogen directly and found them to be totally unhelpful. So I was especially pleased that Ashley was able to creatively resolve my issues with receiving the battery on an ASAP basis. I was told by my airline (Delta) that I couldn't travel to Europe on November 17th with my newly acquired oxygen concentrator without having a double battery. Fortunately Ashley rescued me. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Edye
1 week ago , MA

Needed assistance to decide what exactly I wanted - gentleman very clear with explation. He got the materials needed quickly to complete the transaction.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anthony M.
1 week ago

My order package did not include the content list of the package...contacted sales rep Leo two time no response...we got an overall total price via email but no itemized price of the extended warranty we purchase...we have no tangible proof we bought the extended warranty...please help.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Delivery
4/5

Company Response

Hello Anthony. I spoke to my Sales Manager and Leo directly. Sounds like we cleared everything up. Leo had tried to call you back but missed you.

The receipt as we explained is a little bit long, requires scrolling up to see the warranty listed. I'm glad Leo could walk you through so you could see it listed. Because of your feedback, we are going to try to make everything visible without scrolling.  

We sincerely appreciate your business, please do not hesitate to contact us in the future for any questions.

 

Regards,

Fran Fox

CEO, Main Clinic Supply 

 

 

 

 

 


C
Charlene
2 weeks ago , NE

Leo answered all of my questions and processed my order very quickly. He was very helpful! I feel confident that the Imogene One G5 will be the perfect portable unit for my loved one. The service contract and warranty that Leo was able to secure give me additional peace of mind.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Gale
2 weeks ago , FL

Great experience- all went better than expected since customer service that I have received from other companies did not compare. Both Leo and Trey were both efficient and very pleasant to deal with. I will recommend to any who ask.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Louise M.
2 weeks ago , FL

VERY SATISFIED FROM START TO FINISH

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Tony M.
2 weeks ago , PA

I have an Inogen G5 which I purchased a couple of years ago that needed servicing. Leo handled everything professionally and very cordially. He also assisted me in purchasing a unit that I could use as a back-up. That was my request and intent, not Leo's. He is a credit to your organization. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

It was great! We went with Main because of its professionalism on BBB complaints.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Denzil C.
2 weeks ago , OH

Very professional and carding Rachel Ebeling was so helpful and next day shipping was great thank you so much.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Rolly B.
2 weeks ago , MN

It was quick and easy and very helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Misty N.
2 weeks ago , WA

Leo Castro is professional and thorough. He sold me my portable Inogen One G5 and has either helped me himself or directed me to another Main Clinic Supply employee who could for the very few after sales service issues I have encountered. When my home concentrator quit working over the weekend, I sent Leo an email about a replacement and he responded promptly on Monday morning. The sale was easy and my new Inogen At Home concentrator arrived before noon PDT today.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Barbara F.
2 weeks ago , IL

Leo was extremely helpful. He understood my (desperate) situation and he was able to get the backup machine to me in a timely fashion. He was sympathetic and efficient. Give that man a gold star!! thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Dr. J.
3 weeks ago , NC

I enjoy working with Dylan. He is very knowledgeable and helpful and patient during the purchasing process. Main Clinic Supply is my first choice and my experience during my need for oxygen has been great. The turn around from deciding to purchase Inogen products until delivery has always been one day which for anything in this world is amazing. Thank you for being there!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Karen C.
3 weeks ago , PA

Ricky was great to work with. I had spoken with several other sellers of concentrators and they gave me false information. Ricky, on the other hand was honest and helpful. He is a valuable representative for your company. You should be pleased that he works for you.

Karen Collins

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Nayla N.
3 weeks ago , CA

Léo was very helpful and professional .

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Steve
3 weeks ago , MI

Great service and customer care

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022