store.mainclinicsupply.com Reviews

About this Company

Main Clinic Supply is located in Rochester, Minnesota, the home of the world-famous Mayo Clinic.

Registered and credentialed to deliver inside both Mayo Clinic hospitals. They offer free delivery, seven days a week, to Mayo Clinic's Saint Mary's Hospital and Methodist Hospital. They also deliver to all Rochester, Minnesota, hotels.

Main Clinic Supply ships via FedEx everywhere in the USA. FedEx has a substantial presence in Rochester, with a high volume of high-priority medical shipments coming in and out. Other areas of the country cut off FedEx shipments earlier in the day. Still, Main Clinic Supply can continue shipping late into the evening hours due to these high-priority shipments.

Main Clinic Supply is a family-owned and operated medical equipment supplier. Their mission statement backups the many verified reviews we have received. They genuinely strive to help people and their families first and make a profit second. Fran Fox, the President of Main Clinic Supply, said, "We admire, appreciate, and are inspired by the values Mayo Clinic was founded upon. This small Minnesota town rose to be a world leader in healthcare, helping people from all over the world".

Filter

9,203 Verified Customer Reviews

9,203 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8758
(95.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
379
(4.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
(0.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(0.1%)

Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8834
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
312
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8808
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
314
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8761
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
229
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8436
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
557
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
101
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1695
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6545
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1919
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
590
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,500+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Main Clinic Supply is located in Rochester, Minnesota, the home of the world-famous Mayo Clinic.

Registered and credentialed to deliver inside both Mayo Clinic hospitals. They offer free delivery, seven days a week, to Mayo Clinic's Saint Mary's Hospital and Methodist Hospital. They also deliver to all Rochester, Minnesota, hotels.

Main Clinic Supply ships via FedEx everywhere in the USA. FedEx has a substantial presence in Rochester, with a high volume of high-priority medical shipments coming in and out. Other areas of the country cut off FedEx shipments earlier in the day. Still, Main Clinic Supply can continue shipping late into the evening hours due to these high-priority shipments.

Main Clinic Supply is a family-owned and operated medical equipment supplier. Their mission statement backups the many verified reviews we have received. They genuinely strive to help people and their families first and make a profit second. Fran Fox, the President of Main Clinic Supply, said, "We admire, appreciate, and are inspired by the values Mayo Clinic was founded upon. This small Minnesota town rose to be a world leader in healthcare, helping people from all over the world".

Filter
S
Suzanne T.
6 hours ago , TX

Thank you Leo. Got it the next day.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Randy
1 day ago , NC

Ashley was superb in her knowledge of products and services. Thank you Ashley.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Connie S.
1 day ago , MO

Leo is a wonderful person! He went above and beyond to assist with getting the doctor's office to respond to the request for a prescription necessary to purchase the Indogen concentrator. He was very patient with the questions we asked. I will highly recommend Main Clinic Supply to anyone I know that asks about the Indogen machine and tell them to ask for Leo. Thanks again Leo, for all your help and understanding.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Wish cost was lower so more could afford this.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Rex J.
1 day ago

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Judy
2 days ago

Leo was so very helpful in helping me to order the Inogen 6. Everything was explained to me and the system was at my home the next day.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Palmer T.
2 days ago , TX

I called a number wars connected to Leo and he helped with our every need. He is very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. It was delivered the next day just as he promised.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

V
Vernon A.
2 days ago , WV

First class service. Unit was delivered on time. Very pleased.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Linda
3 days ago

Leo was helpful and professional on every issue. He made the process easy and fast and followed through on every step. An asset to your company.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Have had an inogen1 G3 5 for over 10 years that's why I bought new.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
ggprich
6 days ago , TN

Leo Castro was very professional & informative. Answered all my questions. Never pushed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Mark
1 week ago , GA

Main Clinic Supply was very easy to do business with. I asked for a quote on their website and Leo sent me quotes that I was very happy with. I called to discuss the differences in warranties that were offered, placed my order, gave my Dr.'s Name and number and pooph! My unit was delivered next day.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
DONNA F.
1 week ago , IN

Ashley is a fantastic representative for your company! She, answered all of my questions and is very knowledgeable about Inogen products. Thank you Ashley!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Jan M.
1 week ago , WI

Very helpful and knowledgeable about everything we needed to know

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Tom R.
1 week ago , NY

We've brought two mobile concentrators and spare batteries. Now we have the continuous flow concentrator for trips of longer durations. Very satisfied with the person, Ricky, that we've been dealing with. Quality personnel is hard to come by. I hope he is recognized for his work.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Lynn J.
1 week ago , OR

I am so very pleased with both the service and oxygen unit that I purchased and received. My representative, Dylan, was exceptional in providing information; answering questions; and facilitating with my physician. The service provided was prompt; professional; honest; respectful and friendly. I especially liked the fact that there was never any pressure to make the purchase. Thank you Dylan and Main Clinic from one very happy customer !

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Douglas K.
1 week ago , VA

While I am skeptical when I read gushing reports on how great a company is, yet I am about to do just that. Main Clinic Supply has been my source for Inogen products for about three years. On the very rare occasion I need a canister replacement or support, they have provided expedited service. When I got an intermittent alarm/alert on my G5 unit, I called Leo and his team, with my concern, at 15:30 Thursday. At 09:30 Friday, I had a replacement unit in hand. You can't beat service like that.
I highly recommend Main Clinic Supply for all of your Oxygen product needs. Just remember Oxygen, like Love, isn't important unless you're not getting any.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Joan B.
1 week ago , MN

Ashley was so very helpful in the purchasing of my Innogen concentrator. She answered all my questions and concerns that I had. I would highly recommend her to my friends.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
CAROL M.
1 week ago , FL

always above and beyond expectations.111111111

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Jack P.
1 week ago , CO

Great service Easy to deal with Terrific follow up after the order
Highly recommended

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024