store.mainclinicsupply.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,204 Ratings

5
6849 (95.1%)
4
302 (4.2%)
3
33 (0.5%)
2
11 (0.2%)
1
9 (0.1%)
6,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(6,916)
4
(245)
3
(25)
2
(4)
1
(14)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(6,896)
4
(248)
3
(37)
2
(9)
1
(14)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(6,859)
4
(170)
3
(58)
2
(22)
1
(27)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(6,577)
4
(447)
3
(79)
2
(12)
1
(21)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(1,356)
4
(53)
3
(15)
2
(9)
1
(13)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(5,062)
4
(1,517)
3
(490)
2
(42)
1
(25)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

store.mainclinicsupply.com

About Us

Main Clinic Supply is located in Rochester, Minnesota the home of the world famous Mayo Clinic.

We are registered and credentialed to deliver inside both Mayo Clinic hospitals. We offer free delivery, 7 days a week, to Mayo Clinic’s Saint Mary’s Hospital and Methodist Hospital. We also deliver to all Rochester Minnesota hotels.

We ship via FedEx everywhere in the USA. FedEx has a very large presence here in Rochester with a high volume of high priority medical shipments coming in and out. Other areas of the country cut off FedEx shipments earlier in the day but due to those high priority shipments we are able to continue shipping late into the evening hours.

Main Clinic Supply is a family owned and operated medical equipment supplier. In this business we genuinely strive to help people and their families first and make a profit second. We admire, appreciate and are inspired by the values Mayo Clinic was founded upon. This small Minnesota town rose to be a world leader in healthcare helping people from all over the world.

M.
1 day ago , NE Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just bought a new unit with an extra battery the cord that connects to two batteries in an external charger along with your lifetime warranty. I worked with Rachel Ebeling and she is an asked awesome customer service rep for you! I look forward to working with her or your other sales reps in the future if we have any issues or for the annual check up of my husband's oxygen concentrator.
Thank you very much
Marietta Johnson
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bonnie
4 days ago , LA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Leo was very helpful and he patiently answered all of my questions. I received my order before 9 am the next morning.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kyle B.
1 week ago , VA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had ordered the same unit from another supplier and realized after a "pending" status they said they didn't have extra batteries to ship, and they were slow to realize they already had my prescription in hand. I cancelled that order as I chatted with Leo from O2 Main Clinic. I made the purchase after the other was cancelled and all I can say is ..Wow!! I have the unit the next day! The transaction and response time/customer service from O2 Main Clinic has been impressive!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bruce
1 week ago , DC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dylan could not have been more knowledgable , personable and helpful. A real pro!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

AbeO
1 week ago , IL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Never think of buying an oxygen unit any other place. Working with Jeff made everything so easy and you do not feel like you are haggling with a car salesman. Everything is upright, best prices, sent unit by Fedex overnight. Jeff communicates with me repeatedly informing me regularly about status of my unit. On top of that will be the service when needed. There is not one dealer that comes up to Main Clinic's service protocols. Jeff at Main Clinic is A1 the best.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathie
2 weeks ago , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Leo was courteous, knowledge, and organized which resulted in effective results.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Beverly
2 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

In the past 8 years we've bought a G3, a service contract on a used G2, a G5 and now this G5 back-up. The Inogin portable concentrators give my husband the freedom for us to travel a lot with our RV. We have never been disappointed with Main Clinic customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sue
2 weeks ago , WI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks Leo ! Great experience. Amazing delivery time. I am very happy with the Inogen G5. Thanks for making the process so easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joyce
3 weeks ago , PA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering my Inogen One G5 could not have been easier, thanks to Leo who was very professional and helpful with all of my questions. I ordered my G5 on Thursday afternoon and received my unit Friday before noon. I chose Main Clinic Supply because of the easy of getting on their website to research my different O2 options. I am very pleased with the Inogen One G5, as it is very user friendly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daryl B.
3 weeks ago , NC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From my initial inquiry call, to my final purchase decision, all the staff I communicated with were courteous and professional and I experienced nothing less than excellent customer service.

Courtney was fantastic!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more store.mainclinicsupply.com Reviews

Visit store.mainclinicsupply.com ►