store.mainclinicsupply.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,486 Ratings

5
5215 (95.1%)
4
235 (4.3%)
3
24 (0.4%)
2
5 (0.1%)
1
7 (0.1%)
5,000+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(5,263)
4
(192)
3
(19)
2
(3)
1
(9)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(5,249)
4
(191)
3
(31)
2
(6)
1
(9)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(5,219)
4
(129)
3
(44)
2
(19)
1
(25)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(5,008)
4
(346)
3
(59)
2
(7)
1
(16)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(1,039)
4
(46)
3
(13)
2
(7)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(3,894)
4
(1,127)
3
(365)
2
(33)
1
(17)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

store.mainclinicsupply.com

About Us

Main Clinic Supply is located in Rochester, Minnesota the home of the world famous Mayo Clinic.

We are registered and credentialed to deliver inside both Mayo Clinic hospitals. We offer free delivery, 7 days a week, to Mayo Clinic’s Saint Mary’s Hospital and Methodist Hospital. We also deliver to all Rochester Minnesota hotels.

We ship via FedEx everywhere in the USA. FedEx has a very large presence here in Rochester with a high volume of high priority medical shipments coming in and out. Other areas of the country cut off FedEx shipments earlier in the day but due to those high priority shipments we are able to continue shipping late into the evening hours.

Main Clinic Supply is a family owned and operated medical equipment supplier. In this business we genuinely strive to help people and their families first and make a profit second. We admire, appreciate and are inspired by the values Mayo Clinic was founded upon. This small Minnesota town rose to be a world leader in healthcare helping people from all over the world.

A

ajd
Today , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very satisfied with the sales and delivery experiences. Mr. Castro was very helpful in answering my questions both on the phone and also through the on-line chat."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ray S.
Today , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sales staff excellent and very informative. Response to customize an order to meet my specific needs was was very much appreciated and your response was great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mo W.
Today , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Leo was absolutely fabulous and answered all of my many questions. He was very helpful and my client is very happy with the device so far. The real test will be how compliant she is, but I am optimistic!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David P.
Today , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kyle was very professional and helpful. In this day of poor customer service, it was a pleasure dealing with your organization."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kyle was my representative and he was so professional, knowledgeable and made sure that I understood the product and was able to ask as many questions as I wanted"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eileen
1 day ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very happy and satisfied with the Inogen and with the service I received. Very courteous and helpful thru the entire process. All of our questions were answered and the order was done quickly and we received it in 1 day. The Inogen is an outstanding product and we purchased it at a great price. I know I husband will use it for years to come and it will make the oxygen process much easier. Thank you Main Clinic Supply!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stella
1 day ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were very impressed with the shopping experience and Leo was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. We were pleasantly surprised at how quickly the INOGEN arrived -- literally less than 24 hours -- to Canada! Will definitely recommend. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JackSteptoe
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I have been diagnosed with IPF, and after being supplied with a home oxygen concentrator, I found I needed a portable unit for the small trips uptown. The Dr. had been talking about two to three ml of o2, and I figured that's all I needed. But IPF gets worse with time, and 3 ml wasn't enough. The Inogen One G5 has just come out,and it seem to fit the bill. I ordered it in Friday, and it was delivered on Saturday. Can't beat that! It's a little bit heavier, but it supplies the o2 I need. I'm glad I talked with Kyle, before ordering."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sally P.
1 day ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kyle was very nice and informative, i like the machine. I do feel that the insurance is way too high!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dave C.
2 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barry
2 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dylan Ames was fantastic!! He was very patient,answering my many questions and never minded me calling with new ones! Dylan made the process so easy,he was very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail. My husband loves his Certified Pre-owned Inogen One G3, it is so convenient when we go to visit our son who lives in higher altitude,opposed to hauling 3 O2 cylinders!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
2/5
L

larry
2 days ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My wife has a "portable" oxygen concentrator from a competitor that works very well, but is too heavy for her to carry, due to her diminished pulmonary function. the Inogen One G5 is much easier for her to carry, being only slightly heavier than a M6 oxygen cylinder. Also the 16 cell battery life, on one charge, is so much longer than the competitor, it is hard to believe! She has only had it for one week, so far, but expect to be just as happy with it in years to come. Thank you Jeff and Main Clinic Supply for your assistance!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Juan
3 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We purchased a G4 for my wife to have a smaller unit and back up for her G3. Customer Service Reps were helpful and shipping very fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stan S.
3 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Leo made this a delightful shopping experience, providing answers to all questions and promptly following up as promised."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Evelyn
4 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Five Stars treatment for sure!!! Chris was amazingly helpful during this process; great personality, informative, and spot on in every way. Ordered via phone yesterday and received Inogen G5 early this morning from Fed Ex. What a great team...Main Clinic Supply, Chris, and FedEx! I encourage anyone that needs portable oxygen to call Main Clinic today and ask for Chris!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim W.
4 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I worked with Chris Ampe and I could not ask for a better person. very Friendly, helpful and most courteous. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joan S.
4 days ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just wanted to say I love my enagen 4. Went on a vacation with it with no problems. My life is so much easier. Thanks so much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alan
4 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My wife just recently was told she would need to be on Oxygen. We have some upcoming trips soon and were in a crunch to get the necessary oxygen equipment for our travels. The customer service was excellent and very friendly answer all the questions we had. We finally decided the system we wish to purchase and purchased it in the afternoon. The unit arrived before 10:30 AM the day after we placed the order. We have got in touch with the airline about the unit we will be traveling with and are now set to travel."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deana A.
4 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kyle was masterful at getting the prescription for the device! I appreciated his follow up and feedback and quick service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pearl A.
5 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always, staff have been knowledgeable, competent, friendly, and helpful. Main Clinic Supply stands by their products and sales."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

See more store.mainclinicsupply.com Reviews

Visit store.mainclinicsupply.com ►