store.mainclinicsupply.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,216 Ratings

5
4956 (95%)
4
226 (4.3%)
3
22 (0.4%)
2
5 (0.1%)
1
7 (0.1%)
4,500+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(5,004)
4
(183)
3
(17)
2
(3)
1
(9)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(4,992)
4
(186)
3
(25)
2
(4)
1
(9)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(4,954)
4
(126)
3
(44)
2
(17)
1
(25)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

store.mainclinicsupply.com

About Us

Main Clinic Supply is located in Rochester, Minnesota the home of the world famous Mayo Clinic.

We are registered and credentialed to deliver inside both Mayo Clinic hospitals. We offer free delivery, 7 days a week, to Mayo Clinic’s Saint Mary’s Hospital and Methodist Hospital. We also deliver to all Rochester Minnesota hotels.

We ship via FedEx everywhere in the USA. FedEx has a very large presence here in Rochester with a high volume of high priority medical shipments coming in and out. Other areas of the country cut off FedEx shipments earlier in the day but due to those high priority shipments we are able to continue shipping late into the evening hours.

Main Clinic Supply is a family owned and operated medical equipment supplier. In this business we genuinely strive to help people and their families first and make a profit second. We admire, appreciate and are inspired by the values Mayo Clinic was founded upon. This small Minnesota town rose to be a world leader in healthcare helping people from all over the world.

J

Jean
Today , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Because I have just received the item I haven't used it yet but this style and size is one I have used before and I was very pleased with it. Thank you Leo for your help and getting it to me in record time - Jean french"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stella M.
Today , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thought about purchasing this for a long time. Oxygen tanks are so heavy to cart around. This is more my style. I don't have to sit at home. I can do my own shopping again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Adam B.
Today , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeff was great, and he kept me well informed throughout the process. He was able to answer all of my questions, so that I could be confident in making my purchase. Shipping time was lightning fast. I was using my purchase the very next day. I even received a few perks, because of the purchase options I selected. I'm extremely happy with my experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patricia
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The unit works great for my weekend trips. I'll use it when I go to Europe next year. Delivery was right on. No complaints."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anne D.
1 day ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Leo was wonderful and very patient I did not know about the difference in pulse and continuous he explained it and what machine would be good for my husband's needs Machine came next day which was wonderful Very good quality the price was fine it was well worth it and we can now go visit my granddaughter without me loading up a ton of tanks Leo was very patient with me while I was trying to email a picture of the order for oxygen Great product great service Thank you Leo"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Leanna
2 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very very good. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Fred S.
2 days ago , MT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Do you have a 20 Lb o2 unit that has constant pressure for a C pap machine and it cam also do pulse airflow up to 4 . For a good price. I have a Responics Simply Go and I like it . I would like information on other good products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wanda H.
2 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very happy working with main clinic supply, the Customer Care person was very good at explaining the Inogen One. I brought one that day and received it the next morning. I would suggest anyone needing any thing in the oxygen products you go to MainClinicSupply."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James
2 days ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All questions were answered and product was delivered as Dylan Ames promised overnite after the prescription was received. A very pleasant experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Randy S.
3 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I think this portable equipment is going to be great. Have to use it for awhile then i can make a better judgement."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dan G.
4 days ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This isn't the first equipment I've purchased from Main Clinic Supply. They are always friendly and helpful being knowledgeable of the products they offer. I have referred them to my friends in the past and will be referring them again. Thanks for your good service and products! Dan Graves"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Art M.
4 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website was very easy to review products and to make your order. When Courtney contacted me on my order she was a pleasure to do business with. Provided excellent service and the order was promptly completed and shipped the next day. Received concentrator as was told and it is working great for my mother in laws need. Would recommend your service to anyone needing oxygen concentrators. Thanks again Art Murison"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard D.
4 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" A very professional staff and a good buying experience! R. V. Dempster"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gene
4 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kyle was very good with my question and gave me important information. Very fast service. Very happy not to have to rent these items any more."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Julie M.
4 days ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Worked with this company for 4 yrs. Great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Don B.
4 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was just excellent. Everything went very well. Very glad to have this product available to me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael H.
4 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Communicated with Leo throughout the process and was very satisfied. The product is just what he said it would be and I am very happy with my new Oxygen Concentrator. I will continue to work with Main Clinic Supply for any of my needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mitch
5 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient from start to finish. Would recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bill &.
5 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm sorry it has taken so long to reply, with trips for tests, prescription refills etc. I had a backlog of Emails. I thoroughly enjoyed dealing with you, you are very personable and helpful. Because of your recommendations and explanations of equipment we feel very confident and have no questions. Thank you so much!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
L

L. S.
5 days ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kyle Sill is absolutely phenomenal to deal with. He's kind, courteous, professional, and honest. He went above and beyond to answer my questions and to help determine the best machine for my mother. I didn't think the machine could get to the rural area that she resides the very next day, but it did and in the morning! Thanks for everything Kyle. You rock and you're an asset to your company! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more store.mainclinicsupply.com Reviews

Visit store.mainclinicsupply.com ►