store.mainclinicsupply.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,759 Ratings

5
6428 (95.1%)
4
285 (4.2%)
3
30 (0.4%)
2
8 (0.1%)
1
8 (0.1%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(6,485)
4
(235)
3
(22)
2
(4)
1
(13)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(6,471)
4
(232)
3
(35)
2
(8)
1
(13)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(6,436)
4
(156)
3
(54)
2
(19)
1
(26)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(6,166)
4
(421)
3
(74)
2
(10)
1
(20)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(1,278)
4
(52)
3
(14)
2
(9)
1
(12)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(4,750)
4
(1,416)
3
(462)
2
(41)
1
(22)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

store.mainclinicsupply.com

About Us

Main Clinic Supply is located in Rochester, Minnesota the home of the world famous Mayo Clinic.

We are registered and credentialed to deliver inside both Mayo Clinic hospitals. We offer free delivery, 7 days a week, to Mayo Clinic’s Saint Mary’s Hospital and Methodist Hospital. We also deliver to all Rochester Minnesota hotels.

We ship via FedEx everywhere in the USA. FedEx has a very large presence here in Rochester with a high volume of high priority medical shipments coming in and out. Other areas of the country cut off FedEx shipments earlier in the day but due to those high priority shipments we are able to continue shipping late into the evening hours.

Main Clinic Supply is a family owned and operated medical equipment supplier. In this business we genuinely strive to help people and their families first and make a profit second. We admire, appreciate and are inspired by the values Mayo Clinic was founded upon. This small Minnesota town rose to be a world leader in healthcare helping people from all over the world.

T

Terrie R.
1 week ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The was fast and well communicated. I received the package in 24 hours and am extremely happy with the service, communication and the product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Peter W.
1 day ago , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service & quick delivery!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Randall D.
2 days ago , KY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and simple transaction, thanks to Leo Castro, who helped me save money and got the unit out to me in 24 hours!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Billie
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sales person Leo was always courteous and willing to thoroughly answer all my questions. He also promptly returned my phone calls.

My machine and accessories arrived on date promised and everything was boxed extremely well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sharon
1 week ago , UT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased an Inogen G 5 last March and have been super happy with it as well as customer service when we had a little issue. They dealt with it quickly and with no added expense. Then I purchased a home machine and am so pleased with the ease of set up and quick delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elaine F.
1 week ago , LA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional. Answered questions that I had. Received equipment in a timely manner . Would recommend company to others.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great people very knowledgeable very nice
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thomas E.
1 week ago , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service, delivery, and product are all excellent. The G5 is making a big difference in my ability to live with severe COPD. I am no longer totally dependent on overuse of my two inhalers. Highly recommend G5 for all COPD sufferers.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

NICOLE K.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Professional, informative and efficient
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael P.
2 weeks ago , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Leo made the purchase seamless, ordered yesterday morning and already using it this evening, thanks for everything my mother has her freedom again, I'd recommend main clinic to anyone who is need of medical equipment without the hassle.
Thank you very much
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more store.mainclinicsupply.com Reviews

Visit store.mainclinicsupply.com ►