store.mainclinicsupply.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,626 Ratings

5
4387 (94.8%)
4
205 (4.4%)
3
22 (0.5%)
2
5 (0.1%)
1
7 (0.2%)
4,000+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(4,429)
4
(168)
3
(17)
2
(3)
1
(9)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(4,423)
4
(168)
3
(23)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(3,311)
4
(932)
3
(293)
2
(26)
1
(14)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Main Clinic Supply is located in Rochester, Minnesota the home of the world famous Mayo Clinic.

We are registered and credentialed to deliver inside both Mayo Clinic hospitals. We offer free delivery, 7 days a week, to Mayo Clinic’s Saint Mary’s Hospital and Methodist Hospital. We also deliver to all Rochester Minnesota hotels.

We ship via FedEx everywhere in the USA. FedEx has a very large presence here in Rochester with a high volume of high priority medical shipments coming in and out. Other areas of the country cut off FedEx shipments earlier in the day but due to those high priority shipments we are able to continue shipping late into the evening hours.

Main Clinic Supply is a family owned and operated medical equipment supplier. In this business we genuinely strive to help people and their families first and make a profit second. We admire, appreciate and are inspired by the values Mayo Clinic was founded upon. This small Minnesota town rose to be a world leader in healthcare helping people from all over the world.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

store.mainclinicsupply.com

D

don C.
Today , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From the time I ordered the equipment and it was delivered the service I received was exceptional!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Barbara S.
Today , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our salesperson, Jeff, was very helpful in getting our order through. Always positive and he made me feel at ease while purchasing the portable oxygen unit. He kept in touch with us during the entire process. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike A.
Today , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kyle was very knowlegable about the unit I was considering and the various extended warranties. He quickly answered all my pre-sales questions. Finally, he arranged for Sat. delivery of my unit at no extra charge. Even though Fedex was 5 hrs late (not unusual here in the mountains) I still received my unit in less than 24 hrs. When I opened the box, it was very well packed, and contained exactly what I ordered. I highly recommend mainclinicsupply.com and Kyle Sill in particular. Thanks to them my potentially confusing and frustrating experience of purchasing a portable concentrator online was simple and hassle free."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Duffy G.
2 days ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This Process was made easy with prepared and educated sales reps. A frightening time for me ( hypoxia and ER visit). Altitude and Sarcoidosis came together coming from sea level to CO. I will take my first excursion today with my new Inogen 4. I feel confident that the unit will be my best new friend. Thank you to Dylan Ames, especially"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lesa A.
3 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was completely impressed with the entire experience I had with buying my machine!! Keith, the machine & delivery was all 5 star. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

carol V.
3 days ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Leo is a fine young man. I have worked with Leo several times and very pleased with him. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeanne L.
3 days ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Leo was wonderful. Very persistent but also very accommodating. He was able to answer all of my questions in advance of making my decision. It is unfortunate that Medicare does not cover these, but that has nothing to do with your organization. I can't wait to give my dad this gift of life. I am certain he will be overwhelmed with gratitude. May God bless you all. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bill
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My questions were answered professionally. The cost was the deciding factor and the fact the sales rep was efficient, and not overwhelming."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Maxie
4 days ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our experience with your representative Leo were beyond exceptional. Leo was very informative and so very kind. He gave us all the time to ask questions. His follow up was first rate. Answering questions is one thing answering questions in detail with patient kindness is rare. Thanks so much "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael P.
4 days ago , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is exactly what I wanted! I look forward to not having to lug big tanks behind me on the Riverwalk in San Antoine, or wherever I go! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Donna C.
5 days ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just received my product and am very pleased. Kyle was very helpful. I have already sent out a recommendation for your place of business.Thank you so very much. Donna C "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful and informative. Service is fast and delivery was on time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Diana
5 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We've just received the unit so I don't like responding to the last question. The product reviews that i researched prior to buying were good so I have high hopes. Thanks so much for pursuing the Rx!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Diane M.
5 days ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone, Jeff, was very helpful very pleasant to work with. Thank you so much for everything. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Debbie J.
5 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience. Main Clinic Supply's agents Courtney and Jeff we're awesome.Jeff kept me informed of every process from contacting my doctor to overnighting my unit. I received everything within 3 days of walking into the store. In the future, I will definitely be using Main Clinic Supply for all of my oxygen needs and I will specifically ask for Jeff. Great job!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Enrique V.
6 days ago , Mexico

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Estoy muy satisfecha por la compra del Inogen G3, a pesar de ser usado, el aparato luce como nuevo! También estoy muy satisfecha por la garantía que otorgan puesto que en aparatos usados, solo suelen ofrecer 3 meses"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Drew M.
6 days ago , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Leo, So young for so knowledgeable ! My local Resp. care co. said the "unit I wanted was no longer available" and sold me a heavier, less battery life one I didn't want . I contacted Main Clinic Supply, got Leo on 'chat' and 'lo and behold they had what I wanted. Other co. didn't have unit here for 10 days, Leo got it to me in 2 ! Leo set me up with lifetime guarantee and service, everything I wanted, can't say enough good recommendations for Main Clinic Supply and Dylan Ames and Leo Castro ! 5 stars plus ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ron K.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good service and the equipment is top quality and very quiet. Very happy and confident we have reliable help with breathing day and night. Leo was a big help in making sure I acquired the correct equipment we needed. Very pleased with his concer and help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pedinurse
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dylan and I spoke multiple times and each time he answered all of my questions. Once order was complete received the concentrator next day. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Darlene P.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First of all I have to express my appreciation for Jeff our sales rep. We were in an emergency situation. He handled everything"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Bill B.
1 week ago , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to navigate and personnel were very nice to work with. Used the online chat to answer a question about batteries and he was knowledgeable on the subject. Overall, very good exoerience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more store.mainclinicsupply.com Reviews

Visit store.mainclinicsupply.com ►