store.mainclinicsupply.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,078 Ratings

5
5777 (95%)
4
259 (4.3%)
3
28 (0.5%)
2
6 (0.1%)
1
8 (0.1%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(5,830)
4
(212)
3
(20)
2
(4)
1
(12)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(5,815)
4
(210)
3
(33)
2
(7)
1
(13)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(5,776)
4
(139)
3
(51)
2
(19)
1
(25)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(5,543)
4
(376)
3
(62)
2
(9)
1
(20)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(1,157)
4
(51)
3
(14)
2
(8)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(4,275)
4
(1,266)
3
(412)
2
(38)
1
(19)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

store.mainclinicsupply.com

About Us

Main Clinic Supply is located in Rochester, Minnesota the home of the world famous Mayo Clinic.

We are registered and credentialed to deliver inside both Mayo Clinic hospitals. We offer free delivery, 7 days a week, to Mayo Clinic’s Saint Mary’s Hospital and Methodist Hospital. We also deliver to all Rochester Minnesota hotels.

We ship via FedEx everywhere in the USA. FedEx has a very large presence here in Rochester with a high volume of high priority medical shipments coming in and out. Other areas of the country cut off FedEx shipments earlier in the day but due to those high priority shipments we are able to continue shipping late into the evening hours.

Main Clinic Supply is a family owned and operated medical equipment supplier. In this business we genuinely strive to help people and their families first and make a profit second. We admire, appreciate and are inspired by the values Mayo Clinic was founded upon. This small Minnesota town rose to be a world leader in healthcare helping people from all over the world.

A

A.L. H.
1 day ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Leo is a great person to worked with , he answered all my question and concerns .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Grammy4
2 days ago , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your web site it great, it answered almost all of my questions. The service I got on the phone was excellent, it did answer all of my questions. The delivery was great. I'm impressed with the machine, user manual and all the questions answered in the written material. I would certainly recommend this machine to anyone who needs one.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Arthur M.
3 days ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

everything went smooth
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rebecca P.
3 days ago , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Contacted service on the business card sent. Gentleman I spoke to was great as machine was not display in before I used it. He asked me to try couple of things while on phone. When they did not work he sent me new machine I receive next day- which is working fine.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Imad N.
4 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They treated me very good, overall excellent experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Terry
4 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with all aspects of this purchase
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert
4 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Leo was very professional and very helpful he answered all my questions
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
B

bob
5 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great cust svc, thx.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

walt
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great seamless service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brooks
6 days ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debra H.
6 days ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing! Dylan was awesome! Easy to order and received everything 36 hours later. My mother is 90 and she's able to understand the units and the oxygen is making a huge difference in her quality of life! If at all possible don't jump thru the Medicare hoops and go this route for your oxygen. Great company to deal with, again Dylan couldn't have been nicer. Inogen is the only way to go!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

M K.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Courtney was very nice and exceedingly helpful. A joy to work with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gary J.
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A wonderful place to have available very very helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Henry
1 week ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Courtney was very helpful and pleasant. I'm pleased with the equipment.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Edmund B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim N.
1 week ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Leo provided exceptional service. My G5 was shipped immediately and in use less than 24 hours after I placed my order. Outstanding !
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lori W.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my 3rd purchase with Main Clinic Supply. Their customer service is awesome! They have great products and they stand behind their products as well. Courtney in Sales is so knowledgeable. She works with you to get you exactly what you need and it is all explained perfectly on what you need and what you get. She is my go to person. Ricky in technical support is great as well! If I could rate them higher than 5 stars I would! This is the best company to buy your equipment from. I can't say enough praises for them!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jodee
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

courtney was so very helpful. she took the time to let me know that the oxygen concentrator had a maximum capacity of my mom's prescribed intake and gave me the opportunity to check with mom's doctor before processing the order. she was lovely, professional and helpful. my experience with main clinic supply was wonderful due to her.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Molly J.
1 week ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My husband has gained more freedom with his inogen and actually wears it all the time the old fashion tanks were very stressful for him and he didn't like them thanks again
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barbara
1 week ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had to help a relative in Finland who wanted this exact equipment, and it was at a sale price here. I got it the very next day. I checked it, and it was complete. This is a world wide company, and if there is an issue later that requires replacement of the whole unit, it would have to be done here. However, minor issues can be taken care of where the owner lives. We are very happy with the sale and Kyle, our salesman.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more store.mainclinicsupply.com Reviews

Visit store.mainclinicsupply.com ►