store.mainclinicsupply.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,700 Ratings

5
5411 (94.9%)
4
249 (4.4%)
3
27 (0.5%)
2
6 (0.1%)
1
7 (0.1%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(5,461)
4
(205)
3
(20)
2
(4)
1
(10)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(5,448)
4
(202)
3
(32)
2
(7)
1
(11)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(5,407)
4
(135)
3
(46)
2
(19)
1
(25)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(5,185)
4
(361)
3
(61)
2
(8)
1
(17)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(1,075)
4
(51)
3
(13)
2
(7)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(4,027)
4
(1,173)
3
(380)
2
(35)
1
(17)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

store.mainclinicsupply.com

About Us

Main Clinic Supply is located in Rochester, Minnesota the home of the world famous Mayo Clinic.

We are registered and credentialed to deliver inside both Mayo Clinic hospitals. We offer free delivery, 7 days a week, to Mayo Clinic’s Saint Mary’s Hospital and Methodist Hospital. We also deliver to all Rochester Minnesota hotels.

We ship via FedEx everywhere in the USA. FedEx has a very large presence here in Rochester with a high volume of high priority medical shipments coming in and out. Other areas of the country cut off FedEx shipments earlier in the day but due to those high priority shipments we are able to continue shipping late into the evening hours.

Main Clinic Supply is a family owned and operated medical equipment supplier. In this business we genuinely strive to help people and their families first and make a profit second. We admire, appreciate and are inspired by the values Mayo Clinic was founded upon. This small Minnesota town rose to be a world leader in healthcare helping people from all over the world.

K

Ken Y.
3 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything about the order went fine. Leo did a great job in helping us get what we wanted. It is still too early to tell how my wife will like the imogen G5."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathy D.
3 days ago , PW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kyle is awesome!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bev
3 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I worked with Jeff and he was very helpful in answering my questions and offering tips to make my shopping experience the best it could be. Thanks to him I actually saved myself some money because he explained everything so well. Thank you. I'm sure we will work together again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
H

How/Nixon
3 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Top performance all the way. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Edward H.
4 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You are terrific. Thank you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gilbert S.
5 days ago , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional and prompt service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike M.
5 days ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i bought the Inogen 3 unit..it arrived the morning after I made my order! There was a problem with the unit, I immediately contacted them via chat box on their main web site. They called me immediately, I Did a few things to help them figure out the problem. They said they would send me a new unit ASAP. It arrived the next morning before noon!!! No more questions from them, just sent me a new unit!!! Courtney was the young lady that I first contacted & she was on the spot with contacting me and answering any stupid question I might of had. She is a rare, dedicated, professional with great people skills & knows her product!! This company knows how to run a business, and for the first time I can ever remember, the only company that stands behind its product 100% where the customer is put first before anything else!! Mike Morgan"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Faye Y.
5 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Leo was very knowledgeable and successfully guided me to the best purchase agreement for me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Clyde W.
5 days ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service!!!! Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John T.
5 days ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This purchase of a 5 oxygen was an upgrade from a previously purchased 1. I have always been completely satisfied by the products and the service provided. The very knowledgeable and friendly salesman knew exactly what I needed with a minimum questions. I have always been satisfied with the assistance provided. The shipping was on time and I was amazed at how quickly the machine arrived. All in all this has bee a very satisfactory relationship."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy O.
6 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very impressed with my specialist, Leo. His polite and professional manner was very welcome. He went above and beyond what I have been accustomed to with other companies, making sure everything was taken care of without any hassels or delays. Thank you for such excellent service and product. I definately will return as needed and tell others. Nancy OBrien"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Peggy S.
1 week ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My overall experience was excellent. Everything went well. I am pleased with your employees and your service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stephen P.
1 week ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Leo's guidance and professionalism helped me to decide on the "One G5". At this point I feel that my decision was sound. I need a little more experience with the "machine" to fully understand its value . . . however I am liking what I see at this point! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kyle was very helpful and answered all my questions. I was please my concentrator shipped overnight."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Samara
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fabulous customer service. I needed the Inogen at home concentrator stat. They contacted my doctor for prescription. All in all I had my new machine in under 48 hrs.from my initial call. Super satisfied!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sharon
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The representative I spoke with was friendly and knowledgeable in answering questions I had about the G5. The videos about the G5 were beneficial and helpful for me. My husband is happy with this equipment and feels more freedom with it, instead of pulling around an oxygen tank."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa B.
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Leo went above and beyond for us. He helped us with payment. He went over every possible option. He called us before it shipped and than after to make sure we received it and did not have any questions. If he is an example of your workforce than you have an A+ team! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Don C.
1 week ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am recommending the inogen g4 to all my friends and the ones who ask about it. thank for a really good product. Don a satisfied customer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim K.
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly, courteous service and excellent followup to questions and concerns."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gordon
1 week ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased with the help I received from Chris Ampe at Main Clinic Supply. H e made it very easy to pick and order my Inogen. This was my first time with needing an Inogen portable oxygen."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more store.mainclinicsupply.com Reviews

Visit store.mainclinicsupply.com ►