store.mainclinicsupply.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,085 Ratings

5
4830 (95%)
4
221 (4.3%)
3
22 (0.4%)
2
5 (0.1%)
1
7 (0.1%)
4,500+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(4,878)
4
(178)
3
(17)
2
(3)
1
(9)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(4,867)
4
(180)
3
(25)
2
(4)
1
(9)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(4,827)
4
(123)
3
(43)
2
(17)
1
(25)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

store.mainclinicsupply.com

About Us

Main Clinic Supply is located in Rochester, Minnesota the home of the world famous Mayo Clinic.

We are registered and credentialed to deliver inside both Mayo Clinic hospitals. We offer free delivery, 7 days a week, to Mayo Clinic’s Saint Mary’s Hospital and Methodist Hospital. We also deliver to all Rochester Minnesota hotels.

We ship via FedEx everywhere in the USA. FedEx has a very large presence here in Rochester with a high volume of high priority medical shipments coming in and out. Other areas of the country cut off FedEx shipments earlier in the day but due to those high priority shipments we are able to continue shipping late into the evening hours.

Main Clinic Supply is a family owned and operated medical equipment supplier. In this business we genuinely strive to help people and their families first and make a profit second. We admire, appreciate and are inspired by the values Mayo Clinic was founded upon. This small Minnesota town rose to be a world leader in healthcare helping people from all over the world.

J

Jacqueline
Today , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have dealt with Main Clinic Supply for 5 years now and have always received excellent service. They make things easy. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Louise F.
1 day ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My questions were answered promptly and clearly without sales pressure. Dylan Ames was courteous, professional and to the point."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carol
2 days ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with the store and Kyle especially were exceptional. The product knowledge and the way it was presented was very clear and precise. The attention that was given to our order by Kyle was more than expected. I would highly recommend not only the product but the company to anyone. Carol Campbell "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

G. H.
2 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with the service we received . Dillion was very helpful in purchasing the G4 . Also he took care of calling dr. And getting prescription from them for us. Will be recommending them to other people about the great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Melanie
3 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kyle was very helpful, he helped me to figure out how to text my prescription to him.He made the whole transaction very easy. I am sure if I have any problems he will be there to help me. Thank you Kyle"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lou M.
3 days ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am extremely satisfied with the process of purchasing my Inogen. Leo was terrific throughout the whole process. He was knowledgeable, made good suggestions and made this very easy. Product was delivered and I am using it know. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company knows what customer service is all about!!! Our rep could not hav done a better job. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sue
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service speedy delivery. Well informed was able to answer all of my questions "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim A.
3 days ago , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am totally satisfied with Main Clinic supply's service, professional manner and supplying a quality product. Jim "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maia
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kyle was very helpful. It was delivered to the hospital the next day after the order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JUDY F.
3 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" THE FAST SERVICE AND GREAT HHELP WAS BEYOND BELLIEF. KYLE TOOK CARE OF GETTING SCRIPT FROM DOCTOR AND A SHIPPING MACHINE WITHIN 24 HOURS. I HAVE NEVER HAD SUCH SERVICE BEFORE. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert W.
3 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt, professional, knowledgeable, and courteous service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amy
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeff was extremely helpful and was able to process my order very quickly. My mom's new Inogen3 was delivered by 10:00 the next morning. Could not have been an easier process. Thank you! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jenny
4 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with machine an customer service When I ready for another I will diffently contac ur office thank u for everything Jenny mcphail"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mario
4 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good professional service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dave
5 days ago , PR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No complaints. Jeff very helpful and provided excellent service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

judy
5 days ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kyle answered all my questions and was very helpful. This was a big purchase for me and I was nervous. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Doris J Dodson
5 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Courteous, fast and efficient. My second time to buy from Main Clinic Supply."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard F.
5 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This had to be the best service anyone could hope for in an emergency situation. Apria was taking the same device from my father on this up and coming Monday and my 90 year father would have had zero mobility to do his daily routines. Kyle Sill work with my fathers doctors and myself to get the appropriate paperwork approval same day and the device was delivered next day successfully. You are my company of choice for these matters going forward. Thanks Main Clinic Supply!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dick
5 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Leo Castro is an excellent rep. He is very knowledgeable of the products and accessories and is not pushy. I will definitely be back for other needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more store.mainclinicsupply.com Reviews

Visit store.mainclinicsupply.com ►