store.mainclinicsupply.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,517 Ratings

5
5245 (95.1%)
4
236 (4.3%)
3
24 (0.4%)
2
5 (0.1%)
1
7 (0.1%)
5,000+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(5,293)
4
(193)
3
(19)
2
(3)
1
(9)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(5,280)
4
(191)
3
(31)
2
(6)
1
(9)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(5,249)
4
(129)
3
(45)
2
(19)
1
(25)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(5,038)
4
(347)
3
(59)
2
(7)
1
(16)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(1,047)
4
(47)
3
(13)
2
(7)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(3,921)
4
(1,130)
3
(366)
2
(33)
1
(17)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

store.mainclinicsupply.com

About Us

Main Clinic Supply is located in Rochester, Minnesota the home of the world famous Mayo Clinic.

We are registered and credentialed to deliver inside both Mayo Clinic hospitals. We offer free delivery, 7 days a week, to Mayo Clinic’s Saint Mary’s Hospital and Methodist Hospital. We also deliver to all Rochester Minnesota hotels.

We ship via FedEx everywhere in the USA. FedEx has a very large presence here in Rochester with a high volume of high priority medical shipments coming in and out. Other areas of the country cut off FedEx shipments earlier in the day but due to those high priority shipments we are able to continue shipping late into the evening hours.

Main Clinic Supply is a family owned and operated medical equipment supplier. In this business we genuinely strive to help people and their families first and make a profit second. We admire, appreciate and are inspired by the values Mayo Clinic was founded upon. This small Minnesota town rose to be a world leader in healthcare helping people from all over the world.

W

william
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simply the best prod"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Randy M.
Today , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Main clinic supply and Rep. Leo came thru again with excellent products/services. Already have another fairly priced purchase item in mind. This is definitely my one stop personal ' O'2 ' delivery on time store, now! THANK YOU!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ed
Today , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and care. Jeff was patient and very helpful. The Inogen equipment is great. I feel very comfortable using it while traveling, shopping, etc. Thank you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

W F.
Today , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Chris was very knowledgeable and helpful. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim T.
1 day ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was surprised at how fast the machine arrived. Overnight is what Main Clinic Supply said, over night it was and I do not live in a big city. thank you Main Clinic Supply crew. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Diana B.
1 day ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeff was wonderful on the phone. He's articulate and friendly. Very knowledgeable about the product. He was not pushy, but made sure I had all the information I needed to make my decision. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sandra
1 day ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Having not used the G4 and Inogen at Home it is too early to tell you if this works for Ronald. Was surprised Inogen at Home was really heavy and not sure we would be able to lift to overhead bin on airplane. Always having to insure these products did increase the cost. Leo Castro was very helpful and a pleasure to order from him."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debbie L.
1 day ago , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was for my dad and I was out of town over the weekend so I only started charging the battery this morning so he hasn't used it yet."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Denise D.
2 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the third inogen I have purchased from Main Supply. The first one I purchased was an inogen one G3, the reason I traded it in is because I needed liters to go to #6 and mine went to #4 . I have been very satisfied with Main Supply and their product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Larry S.
3 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chris was very helpful in explaining the difference between the g5 and g3 concentrator after listening to Chris I decided to go ahead and buy he also let me trade in my g3 in oven also explained the service and warranty contracts that are available for dropping the unit regular maintenance also got delivery the next day (Chris was great made it easy thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deborah
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank You Main Clinic!!! I live in California and I work fulltime, unfortunately, I have been missing a lot of work due to my illness and multiple hospitalizations. I was crushed when my 8-year-old G2 stopped working while at work on a Friday. They were kind enough to supply my 02 for the day, but it would be too much to ask for 8 E tanks every day until I could get another POC. While at work, I managed to look into purchasing another unit, I thought I found one, but that company could not ship until Monday and wanted to charge me $125 to do so. This would mean having to stay home to get my unit and being stuck home all weekend. Fortunately, I found Main Clinic who had the Inogen G5 I need to continue to be able to keep working and at a great price. Thanks to Kyle Sill's hard work, he found a way to get me my unit overnight and rushed it out for delivery---18 hrs later it was in California with me!!!!!!! I love the G5!!! I had been getting to limit of most POCs with my oxygen needs and here this came along and will bridge me for a while until my transplant. This a great unit for people with CF or some with pulmonary fibrosis who need more oxygen than most POCs can deliver and so much lighter than my old G2. My RT was recommending a different unit that weighs 10+ lbs!! I was really sad because as it was, I was struggling with my G2 with a double battery. Sometimes I would just leave it home because it was so bulky and heavy that it seemed to add to my oxygen needs. The G5 is so much smaller and lighter. The case is much better than the old ones and way more comfortable. Thanks to Kyle and Main clinic I will be at work Monday!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anthony
3 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to deal with,overall a great company to deal with.the phone rep. was very nice and easy to work with.the unit is very easy to set up and use.we are very happy with to whole buying exp."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David E.
4 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall it was a great experience. Communication was good. Product came next day. Completely satisfied. Will tell anyone that ask. Look forward to doing business with you in the future. David Eubanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Teresa
4 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so pleased with my Inogen G5..I'd refer everyone to contact Main Clinic for any and all medical supplies. Kyle Sill was wonderful. His knowledge and professionalism was off the charts awesome. I received my machine in less then 24hrs. I feel so blessed to have found Main Clinic on the Internet. I can't express enough how wonderful this company is. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marlene
4 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Both years that I have dealt with Main Clinic Supply have been extremely enjoyable. Everyone has been knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful. They always make time to answer questions and offer solutions. Marlene B."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

dvyt
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of the nasal canulas was broken; it looks like it was cut."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gail
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just received my oxygen concentrator today. I plan to use it several days before traveling with it. I look forward to using it on my trip. It's light and has a cart that will help in transporting it in the airport and during my trip to Europe that involves frequent hotel changes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susie J.
5 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fed Ex did not deliver even though there was someone home at the time of the delivery. We are very pleased with the products we have kept and used."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
A

Allen H.
5 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chris was helpful and actually steered me on to the product I really needed. Like most people. I had no idea of how big the number of products there are in this area. Chris listened patiently to my situation and advised me to take the course I have taken and it makes more sense. Hopefully, it works out over the long haul."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

J. Z.
5 days ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using my machine since the day I received it and I am overjoyed with it. It is a lot less restrictive and allows more freedom to go places. Thank you very much for helping me choose it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more store.mainclinicsupply.com Reviews

Visit store.mainclinicsupply.com ►