store.avantiglobalresources.com Reviews

About this Company

I.T. can be complicated.  At Avanti, we feel it doesn't have to be.  We are an independent IT Hardware distributor and solution provider.  Avanti takes care of all your data center needs.  

Filter

592 Verified Customer Reviews

592 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
479
(80.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
106
(17.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
133
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Recommend
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
128
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

I.T. can be complicated.  At Avanti, we feel it doesn't have to be.  We are an independent IT Hardware distributor and solution provider.  Avanti takes care of all your data center needs.  

Filter
H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hector R.
09/30/2022

Good prices and excellent variety of products. And, I really like the payment options. Thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer FrostEOne
09/15/2022 , Iowa

Shopping was easy, shipping was quick and product was exactly as stated.
Brand new in sealed HP box.
I am totally happy with this purchase.
Would purchase from Avanti Global Resources again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Djilali K.
08/05/2022

last time received same card but without graphic card. Could not use it. Please send me the one with graphic card and thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Reginald
04/22/2022

Everything worked out very well

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Guillermo
04/19/2022

Excellent prices, super easy ordering

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Djilali K.
09/09/2021 , Doha

this is first time buying from Avanti I hope it will be not the first time and all my parts will thru your cie
thanks and best regard

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jack M.
06/10/2021

So far it has been good. I'm hoping that shipping is quick.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Blane
06/01/2021

The only reason I put in a 3 star is because I don't know how this will finish. Shouldn't ask for rating when the deal isn't complete.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brett T.
05/14/2021 , IA

I have done a lot of research on the website. I am unfamiliar with the site.. If the services work well and my identity isn't compromised, I would be more open to purchase in the future. I do suggest checking your site's information on the website https://scamadviser.com there are a few issues that were concerning like iFrames (used for hijacking websites), etc..

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
02/22/2021

Fine and dandy ...(before shipping ???)

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carlos M.
01/12/2021

Employees were very helpful

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James
11/16/2020

Fast smooth

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clay
08/24/2020

Always have the servers we need in stock. Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carlos M.
08/20/2020

Easy to use website. Well constructed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer R. J.
08/15/2020

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew F.
08/09/2020

Fast shipping and item was as described

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MARK
08/06/2020

QUICK AND EASY

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JORGE V.
06/23/2020

Is clear how I can create an account, I must to buy as Guest

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vernon L.
05/10/2020 , AL

Easily found what I was looking for. Great price.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Snehal N.
05/08/2020

you're fine, this is my first purchase though and I have other go-to vendors for my tech needs

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
2/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022