store.alansfactoryoutlet.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,317 Ratings

5
5849 (79.9%)
4
1240 (16.9%)
3
195 (2.7%)
2
24 (0.3%)
1
9 (0.1%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(6,048)
4
(1,097)
3
(196)
2
(19)
1
(9)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(5,960)
4
(1,113)
3
(253)
2
(23)
1
(20)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(602)
4
(135)
3
(26)
2
(10)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(514)
4
(214)
3
(41)
2
(7)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(65)
4
(14)
3
(8)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Delivery Time

4.2 Average

5
(455)
4
(151)
3
(90)
2
(37)
1
(45)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

store.alansfactoryoutlet.com

About Us

Alan's Factory Outlet has been helping people with factory direct pricing on carports, metal garages, gazebo kits, pergola kits and Amish Built sheds for over 15 years.  Quality and Customer Service is a top priority at Alan's Factory Outlet.  We treat our customers by the golden rule, "Treat others how you would want to be treated."  

Alan's Factory Outlet carports and metal buildings are delvered in 27 states in the USA.  The Amish made gazebo kits, pergola kits, Amish built sheds and horse barns are delivered locally in VA.

J

Jaynelle M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We purchased a single car garage from you about 6 years ago when you still had the physical location in Luray. It was such an easy and pleasant experience that we are choosing to use your company again! Customer service and price were the best!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joyce
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

alans was recommended by a friend and csrport looks good enough for us
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
G

Gary M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really like the virtual option of setting up my building!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hope to hear from you soon!
Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jay P.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy ordering process
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terry
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good. Easy to assemble my order and a quick call to a CS person (Bethany) got my few questions answered.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryan R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The online platform has been challenging to navigate and find a browser that worked for ordering.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

James B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wanted to purchase anchors like the website said i could. No such option was available. I also wanted to purchase a 3' extension on the gable end but no option was listed.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
V

Vance W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to follow build instructions
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
K

Kym B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hope all goes well with order, Customer service was very helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

Daniel M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to build what you want, I liked how many options that were available
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered online, very simple. Talked to a young lady before placing my order and she answered all of my questions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Q

Quinn B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

all good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brandon
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My 2nd purchase within 1 year. I was very happy with the 1st carport
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Clint F.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John G.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have to see how well the building looks and is installed before I can rate you on buying another building.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
E

Ed H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a little taken back. I know that you can't honor the sale for June, but if I did not want this as soon as possible, I would have held off until you offered the discount for 5% $5000.00 and either 10% or 12% discount for $10,000.00. My wife wanted me to order the carport later, but I thought why have you come out twice.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Clarence B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

Rob F.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy and very good price
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lloyd W.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent site, next time when funds permit, a workshop is on the horizon. I know where to go now, just bookmarked!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more store.alansfactoryoutlet.com Reviews

Visit store.alansfactoryoutlet.com ►