store.alansfactoryoutlet.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,130 Ratings

5
4013 (78.2%)
4
938 (18.3%)
3
151 (2.9%)
2
21 (0.4%)
1
7 (0.1%)
4,000+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(4,147)
4
(803)
3
(153)
2
(19)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(4,100)
4
(799)
3
(194)
2
(22)
1
(15)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(521)
4
(124)
3
(24)
2
(8)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

store.alansfactoryoutlet.com

About Us

Alan's Factory Outlet has been helping people with factory direct pricing on carports, metal garages, gazebo kits, pergola kits and Amish Built sheds for over 15 years.  Quality and Customer Service is a top priority at Alan's Factory Outlet.  We treat our customers by the golden rule, "Treat others how you would want to be treated."  

Alan's Factory Outlet carports and metal buildings are delvered in 27 states in the USA.  The Amish made gazebo kits, pergola kits, Amish built sheds and horse barns are delivered locally in VA and WV.

C

Carl S.
Today , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website, easy to chose options, good prices, and excellent installation crew! If I ever need another building or carport I'd only use Alan's Factory Outlet!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Carl S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

12x21 Regular Style Carport

View this product

Great installation crew and excellent quality at a great price!

Very good quality and a great crew of installers, the guys went above and beyond to make sure it looked great and we were satisfied. If I ever need another building or carport they are the only ones I'd call!

B

Beth E.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy flow for ordering. Ask the questions you don't think to ask."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

john G.
2 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good pricing , great service, nice people wish i went bigger,"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
john G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

24x21 Regular Carport North

View this product

the guys showed up @645am by 815am they were loading up nice job guys!

D

David W.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

arthur M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything is good waiting for instillation date"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wilbert H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Walter W.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. I liked being able to choose my colors."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering has been easy, now waiting on delivery and installation of carport."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order, now to see how long it takes to get here and installed. I will repost when completed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rodney S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Valerie C.
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful to work with"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Valerie C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

28x21 Regular Style Triple Wide Carport

View this product

Love my carport and so happy with my purchase!

D

DON B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY NICE WEB PAGE,,, IS TO CHANGE ORDERS,,, LIKE IT, THANKS"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site easy to use and built garage and was able to look at it from all sides"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bryan G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best features and options I have come across. the online ordering is well setup too."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephanie B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Just what I like."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JOHN C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to follow to get what you need"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Renee D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the build your own experience. Really puts things into perspective"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
X

Xavier N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the options"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul J.
1 week ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second carport I've ordered from you guys and was completely happy with the first."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Paul J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

20x31 Boxed Eave Style Carport

View this product

Would highly recommend. I've already got two!

Installation team arrived right on time and did a complete and competent job! They really know what they're doing.

D

Diane D.
1 week ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best Price!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Diane D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

12x21 Regular Style Carport

View this product

Got it Covered

Our second carport purchase but 1st from Alan's... wish I'd found Alan's sooner. Although other manufacturers carport appears the same there are differences. The construction of Alan's has many more support brackets and is a full foot higher on sides making it better for opening truck/van doors without hitting roof overhang. The waiting period from order to delivery/assembly was 2 months quicker. When comparing prices to other manufacturers, Alan's beats them. Quality, price and installation is superior with Alan's.

See more store.alansfactoryoutlet.com Reviews

Visit store.alansfactoryoutlet.com ►