store.alansfactoryoutlet.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,466 Ratings

5
3489 (78.1%)
4
811 (18.2%)
3
143 (3.2%)
2
17 (0.4%)
1
6 (0.1%)
3,000+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,601)
4
(701)
3
(141)
2
(15)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(3,565)
4
(695)
3
(172)
2
(19)
1
(15)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(509)
4
(123)
3
(22)
2
(8)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

store.alansfactoryoutlet.com

About Us

Alan's Factory Outlet has been helping people with factory direct pricing on carports, metal garages, gazebo kits, pergola kits and Amish Built sheds for over 15 years.  Quality and Customer Service is a top priority at Alan's Factory Outlet.  We treat our customers by the golden rule, "Treat others how you would want to be treated."  

The carports and metal buildings are delvered in 27 states in the USA.  The Amish made gazebo kits, pergola kits, Amish built sheds and horse barns are delivered locally in VA and WV.

Visit <a rel="nofollow" rel="nofo

D

David G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Never imagined it might be this easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shirley P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for all your help and we cannot wait to receive our carport. God bless you all"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Clifford C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering process is a little strange with navigation to the payment page. Other than that it worked as advertised. The only uncertantity we had was not being able to find the footprint of the building in order to design a proper slab to place the building. Problem solved with a phone call to support. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
Clifford C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

22x26 Vertical Roof Metal Garage

View this product

A wonderful addition to the place. It provides secure storage for our smaller equipment and frees up other areas to be repurposed. All in all the right purchase for us. The installation crew was great, very competent and efficient. Structurally it has held up to a couple of instances of 40mph winds with no discernable damage.

M

Mike P.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is easy to use and pricing is comparable to other similar sites. Would be helpful if you can pick colors and then it show it on the selected product as you decide on which colors you want. This review is at time of order so I'm hopeful the delivery lead time and installation goes smooth as well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Don't know first time ordering we will see"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
D

Dirk B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nicely done"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

alfred L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very site to shop on and so far I am very pleased."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cathy Y.
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product was very nice and I am well satisfied. Would definitely order from you all again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

L S.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best online store for Florida options. Carports have to be permitted to Hurricane standards down in our state and this was a great quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
L S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

18x21 Vertical Roof Metal Carport Florida

View this product

Love my Carport

My carport is perfect! It is exactly what I wanted/needed. It is good quality. However, be forewarned that Carolina Carports can be difficult to deal with. There is a definite lack of communication with their staff. After relaying specific information about delivery, it was not heeded and I had to be rescheduled to accommodate our road (due to Hurricane/rain). Then they didn't show up and again Customer Service was no help. I sat at my house for 3 days waiting for delivery, only to be told there would be an extra charge for setup by the crew that delivered. When I told them to load it back up, they decided to go ahead with setup for no charge. I realize they were contracted through Carolina Carports. They did do a good job with the setup.

D

Donna B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far the website was easy to understand and use. Can't wait for the building to arrive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Keith O.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a returning customer and was satisfied the first time around so I'm back for another building"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anita C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

EARL D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a easy shopping experience. so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
D

David M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marty A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use web site and you can actually see the prices and not have to wait for someone to email you a quote."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy, awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brent R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carl E.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been very easy so far. Hopefully this will continue thru total set up."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Clint L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic website. So easy to customize."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more store.alansfactoryoutlet.com Reviews

Visit store.alansfactoryoutlet.com ►