store.alansfactoryoutlet.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,163 Ratings

5
4889 (79.3%)
4
1075 (17.4%)
3
169 (2.7%)
2
21 (0.3%)
1
9 (0.1%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(5,027)
4
(943)
3
(165)
2
(19)
1
(9)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,976)
4
(937)
3
(210)
2
(22)
1
(18)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(580)
4
(134)
3
(25)
2
(10)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(495)
4
(209)
3
(41)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(57)
4
(13)
3
(7)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.2 Average

5
(441)
4
(146)
3
(88)
2
(35)
1
(43)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

store.alansfactoryoutlet.com

About Us

Alan's Factory Outlet has been helping people with factory direct pricing on carports, metal garages, gazebo kits, pergola kits and Amish Built sheds for over 15 years.  Quality and Customer Service is a top priority at Alan's Factory Outlet.  We treat our customers by the golden rule, "Treat others how you would want to be treated."  

Alan's Factory Outlet carports and metal buildings are delvered in 27 states in the USA.  The Amish made gazebo kits, pergola kits, Amish built sheds and horse barns are delivered locally in VA.

M

Michael N.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was easy to use and prices are Available
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Samuel. G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Taylor A.
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great buy and installation great considering a rash of cold, wet Texas weather.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Taylor A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

20x31 Regular Style Carport

View this product

My Carolina Carport

Great carport, very roomy for rv and truck.Extra room for mowers, etc.

R

Randy R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good, just a an est arrival date would be nice.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Aimee R.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Benjamin Y.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful and fast customer service when I had questions, and the 3D carport builder is very helpful and easy to use.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gene M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy process
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marshall C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping was made easy. Web page was simple to use
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Johnny A.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good was able to design the carport I want and look for for it to be delivered and installed by the workers
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Allen P.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with order process. Had questions answered on phone before placing order. Great experience so far!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandra C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had an RV carport built by you at my former address. Smooth transaction.
Please note, we need at least 30 days before this is installed. Got to Get permit and Get slab done. Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

sharon W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Staff was very helpful sent me pictures of different colors for metal carport made my choice of color easy to choose
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to build what you want, great price, I would recommended anyone looking for a building go to Alan’s. There will more orders from my area.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

scotty R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy online ordering
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Clinton C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved the ease of shopping this site.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy peezy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jerry H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice order app
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Troy S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy experience and very helpful phone representatives both times I called with questions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven O.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the website! Simple and effective to use, clearly shows what I want and need to see.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

Robert C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would like shipping Only. final price to be 5% less as discussed
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more store.alansfactoryoutlet.com Reviews

Visit store.alansfactoryoutlet.com ►