stonebridgeimports.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,905 Ratings

5
3918 (79.9%)
4
774 (15.8%)
3
186 (3.8%)
2
17 (0.3%)
1
10 (0.2%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(887)
4
(112)
3
(21)
2
(11)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(162)
4
(21)
3
(12)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

stonebridgeimports.com

About Us

Founded in 2002, Stonebridge Imports offers both end consumers and retailers a welcoming and warm environment where they can find everything from natural stones, crystals, and mineral specimens, to jewelry and home furnishings. 

Whether a person is a collector, an educator, a crystal healer, or someone with a business of their own; they will find our extensive collection to cater to their needs. All our customers know they can count on us to provide them with the supplies they need, or that one perfect piece they have been searching their whole life for. 

Customers recevie the best quality and selection that reflects from the pride we take in our products. At Stonebridge Imports you will find gemstones and crystals from all over the world and this allows you to get the best selection possible.

R

Raj
11/13/2016 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very informative website with great selection of crystals and stones. Best of all, it is Canadian. I received my order the next day. I am very pleased with the product and service. My products are exactly as shown in the picture on the website. Awesome!! I definitely recommend this website to everyone.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Raj. It's a pleasure to have you as customer.
C

Chantal
06/03/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have nothing but great things to say! You always have a wonderful selection and my orders are always packed and shipped promptly! Every item I have received has been excellent quality as well!

Merchant Choice

Close to me and has great ratings!

Public Comment

Thank you so much for your lovely words! We appreciate all your love and support! Thank you for your order!
S

Stacy
05/20/2020 , AR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love this shop! Their choices are great, the ability to select your stone size is wonderful. No store gets it as perfect as they do!
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for such a kind review!!!
Stacy has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Tiger Eye Gold Tumbled Stone - 1 lb bag

View this product

Wonderful Quality

Quality is great, sizes are always consistent. Love this store!

Rose Quartz Tumbled Stone - B Quality - 1 lb bag

View this product

Beautiful Color

I love these stones, the sizing for the entire bag is perfect!

Jasper Red Tumbled Stone - 1 lb bag

View this product

Great Coloring

The size is perfect. The red is consistent through the entire bag

A

Avery
05/19/2020 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate, good prices. Beautiful page design. My order was picked out and shipped to my address in three days flat! I was extremely impressed, not only with the delivery time, but the quality of the stones and gems I received. Well worth the price! Also, extremely kind response from support, super quick and very helpful.
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I'm a young rock and gem collector, your page seemed to be better designed than the other stores I skimmed through. Your prices also seemed to be a bit more reasonable (as I've purchased many rocks and such in my lifetime and know the general price of things) than the other pages I've looked through!

Public Comment

Thank you ever so much for such a beautiful review! We hope to fulfill another order for you again soon! Thank you for your order!
L

Liv
05/14/2020 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My only regret is that I didn't find Stonebridge imports sooner!! I ordered a ton of different stones and am so happy with each of them. They are beautiful and of high quality! I love that you can choose the approximate size for each pack of stones depending on what you'd like to do with them. I ordered some of almost every size and am equally pleased with all of them!

I placed my order online and the next day it was already ready for pickup! So quick!

Their staff answered all of my questions so quickly each time they arose, and were so pleasant to interact with!

Though it was only my first purchase, I'm sure I will continue to order from them for a long time.

I've already started to add items to my cart for my next purchase!
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

The prices are great and when I had questions someone answered almost immediately each time. I really appreciate that communication!

Public Comment

Wow, that was a great review to read! Thank you so much for all your kind words and we are so pleased to hear that you love all your products! Everybody finds us when the time is right! So glad you found us!
Liv has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Onyx Black Tumbled Stone - 1 lb bag

View this product

Obsidian Black Tumbled Stone - 1 lb bag

View this product

Aventurine Green Tumbled stone - 1 lb bag

View this product

These are a beautiful shade of green !

C

Colleen
05/07/2020 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hats off to the staff of Stonebridge Imports Ltd., for making curbside shopping during Covid-19 easy! Customer service and product quality are superior. I will definitely refer others to Stonebridge, and encourage readers of this post to shop the wide selection of products offered. There's something for everyone!
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Recommended by family member

Public Comment

Thanks for the great review!
Colleen has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Selenite Tower Medium- 5'' to 6'' (NEW LOW PRICE)

View this product

Extremely pleased!

Purchased this for a gift, the recipient was extremely pleased! Quality and price were excellent.

Himalayan Salt Lamp - Large - 4.5kg to 7.0kg

View this product

Superior quality!

Superior quality product! Extremely pleased with customer service during Covid curbside pick up experience.

M

Maddy
05/06/2020 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Each time I have ordered online from Stonebridge the turnaround time is so quick. Sometimes it has even been shipped out the same day. They pick great pieces and ship them with care. They are always packaged safely to ensure they do not break in transit. I definitely prefer to shop in person, so I can see all the pieces but with everything going on right now I appreciate that Stonebridge is still there for me when I need new pieces. Very impressed guys, thank you so much!
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

This review warms our hearts so much! We are so glad to be here for you and the crystal community during this time, and it's all because of everyone's continued love and support! 
J

Jamie
02/19/2020 , AB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have searched for many years across Canada, Italy and Spain for a beautiful and unique Rainbow Titanium Cathedral. Stonebridge Imports is the first and only place where I actually found one for sale. It completely exceeded my hopes and expectations in quality. Their attention to detail was obvious as I unpacked my purchase. It arrived in perfect condition and was immaculately wrapped. I'm an incredibly satisfied customer. I have my eye on a few more pieces to add to my collection. I will tell everyone where I found this magnificent piece of art.

Thank you so much for taking great care of me and my purchase!

Merchant Choice

Their quality, selection, excellent prices and I love that it’s a Canadian business!

Public Comment

Wow, Jamie, we cannot tell you how much we love your review! We love what we do, and we strive to only sell top quality products to great customers like you! Thank you so much!
M

Mark
01/31/2020 , ON Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This a huge store with a great selection. I found everything I needed and more. The quality of the product is great. The staff are super friendly and helpful.

Merchant Choice

Because the store is local and I can get a hands on purchasing experience.

Public Comment

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Mark! We value your feedback and appreciate your support!
T

Timothy
01/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciate your wholesale pricing options and your individual packaging of each product is greatly appreciated.

Merchant Choice

As a small business owner I was looking for a unique product item. The price and availability of your Himalayan Salt Bricks and Slabs make you unmatched.

Public Comment

Thank you so much, Timothy! It's been a pleasure to do business with you!
Loading Page Animation

See more stonebridgeimports.com Reviews

Visit stonebridgeimports.com ►