stonebridgeimports.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,906 Ratings

5
3919 (79.9%)
4
774 (15.8%)
3
186 (3.8%)
2
17 (0.3%)
1
10 (0.2%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(888)
4
(112)
3
(21)
2
(11)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(163)
4
(21)
3
(12)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

stonebridgeimports.com

About Us

Founded in 2002, Stonebridge Imports offers both end consumers and retailers a welcoming and warm environment where they can find everything from natural stones, crystals, and mineral specimens, to jewelry and home furnishings. 

Whether a person is a collector, an educator, a crystal healer, or someone with a business of their own; they will find our extensive collection to cater to their needs. All our customers know they can count on us to provide them with the supplies they need, or that one perfect piece they have been searching their whole life for. 

Customers recevie the best quality and selection that reflects from the pride we take in our products. At Stonebridge Imports you will find gemstones and crystals from all over the world and this allows you to get the best selection possible.

R

Raj
11/13/2016 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very informative website with great selection of crystals and stones. Best of all, it is Canadian. I received my order the next day. I am very pleased with the product and service. My products are exactly as shown in the picture on the website. Awesome!! I definitely recommend this website to everyone.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Raj. It's a pleasure to have you as customer.
S

Samantha
11/24/2020 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The company was very communicative and fast. One item ordered was not sent but they gave me a refund. The products were all great.
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cherie
11/11/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site is quick, easy to navigate and descriptions are accurate.

Merchant Choice

I always shop here :)

Y

Yuko
11/11/2020 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There was an out of stock item from what I ordered. The owner informed me right away and pleasantly agreed for the refund.
The quality of the other item was great.
I will definitely order again!
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I visited the actual store before, and was very pleased with what they had.

P

Patricia
11/11/2020 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always have a good experience when shopping with StoneBridge!
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I like to support Canadian businesses.

Patricia has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Silver Coil Cages - Small 25mm - Pack of 20 pieces

View this product

Great value

These are great. Great value.

Break Your Own Geode - Size #1 - 2'' to 3''

View this product

Great price, fun buy

These are lots of fun, they make great gifts and the price is great.

E

Esther
11/02/2020 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your website is easy to use. I found the delivery very quick.which is a very pleasant experience with on line buying thieve days.
Keep up the awesome work.
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Recommended by a friend.

Esther has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Brown Aragonite Chips 500g bag - Large - 1'' to 2 1/2'' (6 to 12 pieces per bag)

View this product

This is a very unique stone. I didn’t realize it was a brittle fragile stone. If the mobs hardness was in the description I missed it. I researched a bit and see it is lovely all polished.

Mookaite Jasper Chips - Medium - 250g bag

View this product

This jasper is very interesting and I was shocked to see a lovely pink piece. Fell in love with it instantly.

D

Daniela
10/30/2020 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exciting feeling to see, read and work with all these mineral souls, each wonderful in its own way. I, for sure, am going to return for another order soon. Shipping was super fast. Thanks.
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

variety and good pricing

N

North H.
10/29/2020 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was great! I had an easy time finding the company on the internet and found Stonebridge's website easy to use
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

StoneBridge Imports made an easy way to get a difficult to source material. Soapstone.

M

Maureen
10/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the new website! My first order for my new store... I'm excited to receive my order!!!

Merchant Choice

Referred by another crystal loving client!

K

Karen
10/22/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and easy shopping today! Thanks!

Merchant Choice

I have shopped through StoneBridge in the past and have been waiting for 2 years for the new shipment of Magnesium Chloride Flakes to come back . . . phewff, finally we can all have baths that will really help us recover from sports, massage treatments, falls, any body support that we need. Marvelous stuff.

Loading Page Animation

See more stonebridgeimports.com Reviews

Visit stonebridgeimports.com ►