stonebridgeimports.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,473 Ratings

5
2695 (77.6%)
4
603 (17.4%)
3
156 (4.5%)
2
14 (0.4%)
1
5 (0.1%)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(488)
4
(147)
3
(52)
2
(4)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(516)
4
(135)
3
(31)
2
(7)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(83)
4
(14)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

stonebridgeimports.com

A

Anne
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of great products with great prices,"

Public Comment

Thank you
J

Jacquie
Today , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always have a good experience with Stonebridge Imports . Any crystals i have received has always been top quality ."
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Jacquie, for your comment.  We work hard to have the best quality.
Jacquie has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
A

Amie
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"super easy!"
C

Chantal
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far great, thx!"

Public Comment

Thank you so much for your comments we really appreciate :)
N

Nikoletta
4 days ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing service and beautiful products. My customers are always pleased with the quality of the products!!!! Also Stonebridge staff is always accommodating and helpful!!! Thank you for your dedication and hard work. "
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Nikoletta, You comment made us blush. we always working to provide the best service to our customers.  It's a pleasure to have you as a customer. 
Nikoletta has reviewed 4 products. Click to view Click to hide
E

Elizabeth
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent selection!"

Public Comment

Thank you for your comment
L

Linda
6 days ago , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will come back over and over. Love this place"
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much, Linda, for your lovely comment, we really appreciate
Linda has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
L

Leslie
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great crystals! Lots of unique choices! The selection of skulls and the detailed photos are great! Also love all the extra large pieces to admire!"

Public Comment

Thank you, Leslie,  we really appreciate your comment. We always work to have the best products for you our customers. 
J

Janice
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent! Have a great day."
N

Nikoletta
1 week ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love working with you. You are fast and reliable!!"
Price
5/5

Public Comment

thank you for your trust in us
Nikoletta has reviewed 6 products. Click to view Click to hide
S

Sarah
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple online shopping experience and easy checkout!"

Public Comment

We really appreciate your comment.
R

Raymond
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best Crystal , Geode, Gemstone and rocks available period."
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for your  comment.
Raymond has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
E

Erin
2 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome customer service! Awesome products! "
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for your comment Erin, we are always here to help all our customers. 
S

Shawn H.
2 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was like a kid in a candy store!!! This place is a amazing and the women were so helpful and resourceful. This has become my place. I need a day to bask in the beautiful items they have. 10/10 is not a high enough rating for the store. The prices are so reasonable."
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Shawn, You are the reason we work so hard every day, we always work to give the best experience to all our customers. 
C

Clara
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seamless shopping experience."

Public Comment

Thanks a lot Clara this is so kind of you.
S

Sharon
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful selection to choose from!"

Public Comment

Thanks, Sharon, we always try to get the best products to give our customers a great selection.
I

Ian
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great store, great people, excellent company."

Public Comment

Thank you so much for your comment Ian.  
J

Jeremy
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site was very user friendly and informative. I look forward.to seeing the product, and have a great week!"

Public Comment

Thank you, Jeremy, we tried to make our services more user-friendly. Hope you love our products.
Jeremy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
P

Patricia
3 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure!! TY!! I would like to be informed when you have the large abalone shell smudge 'bowls' in, please and thanx!"
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks, Patricia for your comment we are more than happy that you loved your experience. We will let our customers know when we have new things in stock.  Stayed tuned to our newsletter.
E

Elizabeth
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products good prices, fast shipping!"
J

Jo-Ann
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website with lots of great products!"

Public Comment

awsome thanks a lot for your comment

See more stonebridgeimports.com Reviews

Visit stonebridgeimports.com ►