stonebridgeimports.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,232 Ratings

5
4194 (80.2%)
4
817 (15.6%)
3
193 (3.7%)
2
18 (0.3%)
1
10 (0.2%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,020)
4
(131)
3
(23)
2
(12)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(186)
4
(26)
3
(12)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

stonebridgeimports.com

About Us

Founded in 2002, Stonebridge Imports offers both end consumers and retailers a welcoming and warm environment where they can find everything from natural stones, crystals, and mineral specimens, to jewelry and home furnishings. 

Whether a person is a collector, an educator, a crystal healer, or someone with a business of their own; they will find our extensive collection to cater to their needs. All our customers know they can count on us to provide them with the supplies they need, or that one perfect piece they have been searching their whole life for. 

Customers recevie the best quality and selection that reflects from the pride we take in our products. At Stonebridge Imports you will find gemstones and crystals from all over the world and this allows you to get the best selection possible.

R

Raj
11/13/2016 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very informative website with great selection of crystals and stones. Best of all, it is Canadian. I received my order the next day. I am very pleased with the product and service. My products are exactly as shown in the picture on the website. Awesome!! I definitely recommend this website to everyone.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thank you Raj. It's a pleasure to have you as customer.
S

Shelley W.
05/18/2021 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service. Love all the different products. Great quality.
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

Great reputation. I was referred by a friend

Company Response

Thank you so much for this Shelley! Our team definitely loves what they do, which makes it so easy to provide excellent service to such wonderful customers like yourself! 
L

Liv G.
05/13/2021 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Stonebridge is my favourite place to shop! The website is easy to navigate, and its always exciting to check back as there always seems to be new things added, or more things that I just haven't noticed!
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

It's my favourite shop!

Company Response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! You rock!
H

Heather M.
05/10/2021 , NB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I started buying because you were on the BarterPay network - now I've told everyone and you have a loyal customer because you're awesome!
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Originally from BarterPay, continues because of the amazing service!

Company Response

Thank you, Heather! You have been an absolute pleasure to do business with!
D

Diane
05/09/2021 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love shopping at Stonebridge and have been doing it for over 20 years! They're one of the main suppliers I use for my business and I'm always ever so happy with their products and service. A great big thank you to Ulymar, Arthur and Jo-Ann!
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

They're my very favourite stone supplier

Company Response

Hi Diane! We appreciate this kind review! It was been our pleasure to serve you and your business throughout all these year! Thank you for your loyalty and for trusting us!
C

Chatelaine L.
05/09/2021 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Stonebridge Imports has by far the best quality crystals you can trust and find online. On top of that, they have outstanding employees who are always ready and willing to make your shopping experience as enjoyable and satisfactory as possible. Lastly, the attention, time and help they give their clients truly makes them (well at least me) feel like they're part of the family atmosphere they have established there. Thank you so much to everyone at Stonebridge, I am thrilled to be a client for years to come!!!
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Chatelaine, your review is so kind and lovely to read! We genuinely appreciate your love and support, and we are glad that you feel a part of our family. We wouldn't want it any other way! Thank you!!
S

Suzanne M.
05/06/2021 , SK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am so happy with the service from the friendly and professional team at Stonebridge Imports! My orders are processed and shipped in a very timely manner and I am so happy with the care and handling of the stones and crystals to ensure safe shipping! Thank You Stonebridge Imports for sourcing quality stones and crystals that I am proud to add to my little crystals shop!

Suzanne @livingskiescrystals Saskatoon SK
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Not only for the incredible selection to choose from but I am able to purchase without the barriers of minimum orders! This has been really helpful for building my inventory for my small business!

Company Response

Thank you very much for your lovely comment! We are so happy to hear that you're happy. It has been a pleasure to fulfill your orders, Suzanne!
T

Tom W.
05/06/2021 , MB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm rarely as impressed with a company as much as I have been with stonebridge!
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

google search and reviews

Company Response

Wow! Thank you, Tom! This review has truly made our day!
2

2 E.
05/03/2021 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Buying sight unseen can be a little nerve racking. So, when my order arrived I couldn't wait to see one of the items I ordered in for a client. I was so happy with the quality of the piece. Beautiful. Thank you Stonebridge!
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Amazing customer service and friendly! All the right vibes when your purchasing energy tools.

Company Response

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy to hear that you are happy with the products you received.
N

Nancy M.
04/22/2021 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved all the crystals and how fast the order was shipped.
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Love the wholesale prices, quality and variety of the crystals.

Company Response

Thank you, Nancy! We are happy to hear that you love all your crystals!
Loading Page Animation

See more stonebridgeimports.com Reviews

Visit stonebridgeimports.com ►