stonebridgeimports.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,106 Ratings

5
4086 (80%)
4
804 (15.7%)
3
189 (3.7%)
2
17 (0.3%)
1
10 (0.2%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(971)
4
(125)
3
(21)
2
(12)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(179)
4
(25)
3
(12)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

stonebridgeimports.com

About Us

Founded in 2002, Stonebridge Imports offers both end consumers and retailers a welcoming and warm environment where they can find everything from natural stones, crystals, and mineral specimens, to jewelry and home furnishings. 

Whether a person is a collector, an educator, a crystal healer, or someone with a business of their own; they will find our extensive collection to cater to their needs. All our customers know they can count on us to provide them with the supplies they need, or that one perfect piece they have been searching their whole life for. 

Customers recevie the best quality and selection that reflects from the pride we take in our products. At Stonebridge Imports you will find gemstones and crystals from all over the world and this allows you to get the best selection possible.

R

Raj
11/13/2016 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very informative website with great selection of crystals and stones. Best of all, it is Canadian. I received my order the next day. I am very pleased with the product and service. My products are exactly as shown in the picture on the website. Awesome!! I definitely recommend this website to everyone.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thank you Raj. It's a pleasure to have you as customer.
T

Tom W.
1 week ago , MB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm rarely as impressed with a company as much as I have been with stonebridge!
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

google search and reviews

Company Response

Wow! Thank you, Tom! This review has truly made our day!
S

Suzanne M.
1 week ago , SK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am so happy with the service from the friendly and professional team at Stonebridge Imports! My orders are processed and shipped in a very timely manner and I am so happy with the care and handling of the stones and crystals to ensure safe shipping! Thank You Stonebridge Imports for sourcing quality stones and crystals that I am proud to add to my little crystals shop!

Suzanne @livingskiescrystals Saskatoon SK
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Not only for the incredible selection to choose from but I am able to purchase without the barriers of minimum orders! This has been really helpful for building my inventory for my small business!

Company Response

Thank you very much for your lovely comment! We are so happy to hear that you're happy. It has been a pleasure to fulfill your orders, Suzanne!
2

2 E.
1 week ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Buying sight unseen can be a little nerve racking. So, when my order arrived I couldn't wait to see one of the items I ordered in for a client. I was so happy with the quality of the piece. Beautiful. Thank you Stonebridge!
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Amazing customer service and friendly! All the right vibes when your purchasing energy tools.

Company Response

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy to hear that you are happy with the products you received.
N

Nancy M.
3 weeks ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved all the crystals and how fast the order was shipped.
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Love the wholesale prices, quality and variety of the crystals.

Company Response

Thank you, Nancy! We are happy to hear that you love all your crystals!
S

Sarah D.
3 weeks ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love Stonebridge, the quality of the products is amazing. Will definitely continue to shop here!
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

It’s a Canadian company and I love their products.

Company Response

Thank you for your wonderful words! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review. We look forward to continue working with you and fulfilling your orders!
S

S. H.
3 weeks ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called in to follow up with an order that was placed for my business. The person on the phone was very nice and knowledgeable. I will be continuing to do business with Stonebridge.
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Easy to navigate website

Company Response

Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to continuing working with you and fulling your orders!
S

Sarah G.
04/05/2021 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

In love with all that Stonebridge is, stands for & offers! LOVE!

Merchant Choice

Ethical, GORGEOUS and amazing people.

J

Jenna B.
04/04/2021 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’ve bought from Stonebridge multiple times. They never fail to match my expectations. They’re customer service is great, friendly and quick. Their products are awesome, and the variety is great too !! Shipping is fast too. I recommend !!

Merchant Choice

Great variety, wholesale options and benefits. Friendly customer service. All around good environment :)

S

Sherry S.
04/04/2021 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always find what I need for my shop and the sales items are always a bonus.

Merchant Choice

I have been shopping at Stonebridge Imports since 2017 - have always been taken care of well. Never a problem.

Loading Page Animation

See more stonebridgeimports.com Reviews

Visit stonebridgeimports.com ►