stoles.com Reviews

Filter

495 Verified Customer Reviews

495 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
405
(81.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
(13.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(4.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine S.
2 days ago , Ohio

no complaints


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harry B.
1 week ago , Louisiana

Thanks for your help.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MARILYN S.
2 weeks ago , Michigan

ACCOMMODATING


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Douglas W.
2 weeks ago , Nevada

Goo so far


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynval C.
3 weeks ago , New York

Fairly easy to navigate this site. I am looking forward to receiving everything.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mikyla J.
4 weeks ago , Arizona

quick easy hoping its good quality


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James P.
4 weeks ago , Mississippi

Very good


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Della O.
01/17/2024 , North Carolina

Easy purchase process


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marcia B.
01/12/2024 , Guam

It was easy to place the order


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aisha M.
01/09/2024 , Arkansas

The lady I talked with was very nice!

Customer Service
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vincent M.
12/18/2023 , Georgia

So far so good. Need expedite shipping to work.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer La'Shundra H.
12/14/2023 , Arkansas

This is for my graduation. I was Homeless for 8 years but I made it. Thank you for being apart of my journey.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara S.
12/10/2023 , Tennessee

I am so pleased to the find the blue choir stoles and that I was able to order them and that we will receive them within 5 - 8 business days.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bin H.
12/09/2023 , Texas

I'd had no idea that the mailing address and billing address needed to be the same, so I spent a over an hour trying to figure it out and the customer service was closed when i was trying to buy it today


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott J.
12/08/2023 , Virginia

Shopping was both fast and easy!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony N.
11/28/2023 , Georgia

thanks


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vincent M.
10/28/2023 , Georgia

Inexpensive and quick


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer April G.
10/14/2023 , Maryland

Took me less than 5 minutes to find what I was looking for and to order.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mikeya N.
10/03/2023 , Florida

Overall ordering was good.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph D.
09/07/2023 , Pennsylvania

So far so good.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024