stoles.com Reviews

Filter

340 Verified Customer Reviews

340 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
284
(83.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
(10.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(5.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

Filter
V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Velma T.
3 days ago , Alabama

It was good


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sherry S.
5 days ago , Georgia

Nice product


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill C.
3 weeks ago , Kentucky

I found exactly what I needed at the lowest price I could find on the web.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristin P.
3 weeks ago , New Mexico

well done


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John B.
4 weeks ago , Georgia

Looking forward to receipt


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim C.
4 weeks ago , Kentucky

You have available the very product I needed.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Connie E.
4 weeks ago , Florida

The info said to put STL01 in the coupon space to get 10% off, but I never saw a place to enter it.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian R.
10/26/2022 , Illinois

Shopping was easy


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rudolph B.
10/24/2022 , California

Easily found what was needed.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Celestine B.
10/23/2022 , Texas

placing the order was a simple process.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ladonna V.
10/14/2022 , Maryland

Quick


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ginger R.
10/11/2022 , Georgia

Nice selection


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen J.
10/05/2022 , Louisiana

Quick. Easy to use. Prices excellent!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Betsy G.
10/04/2022 , Maryland

very user friendly website


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy J.
09/25/2022 , Pennsylvania

Quick and easy.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicholas C.
08/30/2022 , Massachusetts

So far, so good.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert L.
08/27/2022 , New York

Easy to order, good stoles


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer james G.
08/26/2022 , Texas

easy as pie to order!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer PATRICIA C.
08/24/2022 , Texas

SO GLAD I COULD FIND WHAT I NEEDED


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah C.
08/21/2022 , Connecticut

The items I was looking for were available. The only concern is that the order form states that if you purchase 2 or more and receive a 10% discount. I order two of the same items in two different colors, and I feel I should receive the 10% discount. The discount should apply even when you buy more than one color of the same item.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022