stoles.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 17 Ratings

5
15 (88.2%)
4
2 (11.8%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
15 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

stoles.com

S

Shawn S.
1 day ago , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
P

Pamela L.
11/03/2019 , Maryland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no issues with the product. The stoles were a good quality - especially for the price."
K

KJ
10/29/2019 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you. My experience was great! "
CustomerService
5/5
D

Diego
10/21/2019 , Montevideo

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really likes their custom stoles generator and their customer service was really helpful in getting me good rates for international shipping. I will be ordering my graduation stoles from them every year. "
M

marcia S.
10/19/2019 , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping"
J

Jacqueline D.
10/18/2019 , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward..."
T

Thai V.
10/10/2019 , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
L

LAURIE W.
09/22/2019 , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to order my stole, the price was a lot cheaper compared to other websites that offer the same exact item, and I truly appreciate the 10% discount that I received. Thank you very much."
J

Justin
09/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered custom stoles for our high school graduation. The kids were very happy. The process to place an order was very easy. The customer service helped me with a mock up design and I received my order within a week. Thank you!"
S

Shirley R.
09/15/2019 , Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered one last week for approval by the choir director and it came quickly and approved the all."
J

JOHN F.
09/11/2019 , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
C

Carole
09/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you, got my order in time. The stoles are beautiful!"
C

Charlotte B.
09/03/2019 , Indiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
A

Anne
08/31/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are quick to respond and great quality of products!"
CustomerService
5/5
O

Oliver
08/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought some red graduation stoles a few months ago. They looked really good. "
A

Ann S.
10/15/2019 , Arkansas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The order process left me a little uneasy as to not being able to ask questions or leave instructions as to what I specifically wanted."
S

shepherd C.
09/03/2019 , FL

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was satisfied with my experience. It would have been better, however, had I known there was the ability to have different lengths. I didn't know this until I had placed my order. I stated that they should be a "standard" length because I assumed that was the norm. Because of that, they are a bit shorter than those they were purchased to match. lt will not be that noticeable, though, so I am satisfied."
Loading Page Animation

See more stoles.com Reviews

Visit stoles.com ►