stocklayouts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,291 Ratings

5
4707 (74.8%)
4
1249 (19.9%)
3
309 (4.9%)
2
13 (0.2%)
1
13 (0.2%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(456)
4
(51)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(4,719)
4
(1,167)
3
(360)
2
(21)
1
(10)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(4,626)
4
(1,261)
3
(378)
2
(15)
1
(12)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(325)
4
(128)
3
(49)
2
(11)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(29)
4
(5)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(274)
4
(130)
3
(90)
2
(17)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

stocklayouts.com

About Us

StockLayouts is the originator and leading provider of graphic design templates for print. The company’s original designs of brochures, flyers, newsletters, postcards and stationery make it easy to create great-looking marketing materials quickly and affordably.

StockLayouts design templates are available for both Mac and PC platforms in Adobe InDesign, Adobe Illustrator, QuarkXPress, CorelDRAW, Apple iWork Pages, Microsoft Publisher and Microsoft Word file formats. The customizable templates are created and produced by award-winning graphic designers and seasoned production artists. They include royalty-free stock photos and original artwork. Additional features include a defined color palette, headlines and advertising copy content. All layout files and graphics are high resolution and suitable for commercial printing.

 

 

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Used you before - back for more - thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the easy to edit layouts! So many options for different purposes
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Comfort
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything got processed quick. Thank you very much
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use and love it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the templates!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

gregory A.
11/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was easy to use with no hassle. I liked being able to download things right away.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vincent M.
10/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Although some fonts have already been converted to outlines on some templates, making them un-editable, overall, these are the best stock designs I've worked with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lenwood M.
09/05/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall I'm satisfied and will order again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robin W.
08/29/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy process to purchase templates and subscriptions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angela U.
07/31/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the layout and it's easy to use
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy and nice selection
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen T.
07/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site is easy to use. I found what I needed quickly and easily. I"m looking forward to getting started!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandra K.
07/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a question , and I received a quick , helful and kind email back . It all seems to good to be true . At last an answer to my marketing needs , I just wish I had found you earlier ! We are a creative team but do not have the technical knowleage . Now at last we are able to produce top notch marketing material that we love , hasel free and that doesnt take up too much of out time . Its even exciting , can't wait to create !
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lorelle S.
07/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Before purchasing Rod was extremely helpful in answering some of my questions. He also responded within a very short time. I was impressed. Love this newsletter template. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/11/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks for an excellent product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David W.
07/08/2019 , MT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These folks are wonderful to deal with. The templates are extremely easy to use, given the multiple formats to work in. Would highly recommend given the quick phone response & quality of the templates. David C.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michelle
06/27/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and quick!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site is easy to navigate and the presentation of available products is appealing.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

lissa D.
04/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very happy with the service. thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Martyn L.
03/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and really helped me out
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fadillong M.
01/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

greaat and easy to handle
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more stocklayouts.com Reviews

Visit stocklayouts.com ►