stingray.com.au Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,431 Ratings

5
7639 (73.2%)
4
2266 (21.7%)
3
483 (4.6%)
2
31 (0.3%)
1
12 (0.1%)
7,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,422)
4
(310)
3
(70)
2
(10)
1
(12)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(8,296)
4
(1,629)
3
(348)
2
(20)
1
(11)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(7,994)
4
(1,960)
3
(429)
2
(39)
1
(10)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,190)
4
(489)
3
(116)
2
(17)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(224)
4
(30)
3
(15)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,771)
4
(773)
3
(253)
2
(23)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

stingray.com.au

About Us

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

F

Fiona M.
09/17/2019 , Qld

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shoshana K.
09/15/2019 , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with the quality of all the products I have bought from Stingray! Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jenny
09/14/2019 , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Only thing I didn't like was address info went from right to left instead of completing down one side
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lynda L.
09/09/2019 , Qld

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site to navigate easily found product I was looking for!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5
J

Joanne P.
09/06/2019 , Qld

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site to navigate around.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deborah B.
09/04/2019 , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm a repeat customer after having a melanoma removed 13 years ago. I have been able to swim safely wearing my Stingray gear for many years now. Great products at very reasonable prices because they last for years. Hopefully those I've referred to Stingray have followed through.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pamela K.
09/03/2019 , Qld

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

For of a person of older years it was relatively easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris L.
08/31/2019 , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Didn't want to pay for express shipping but wasn't able to change the 'option'.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

-
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
J

julie G.
08/26/2019 , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

particular like fast service
stingray staff are great
help with sizing great
delivery took a day more than the emails said... was sposed to arrive tuesday - arrived wednesday am. I talked to the staff in the PO so I knew it hadn't arrived the night before.
I do not blame stingray - austpost is a bit of a mess these days. :(
might affect your delivery promises tho.
feel free to edit this - I thought you should know the full story.
I had two days to spare and I was sweet.
suit was great! And I cannot find a competitor for aust. online shopping experience. 5 stars
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more stingray.com.au Reviews

Visit stingray.com.au ►