stingray.com.au Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,431 Ratings

5
7639 (73.2%)
4
2266 (21.7%)
3
483 (4.6%)
2
31 (0.3%)
1
12 (0.1%)
7,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,422)
4
(310)
3
(70)
2
(10)
1
(12)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(8,296)
4
(1,629)
3
(348)
2
(20)
1
(11)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(7,994)
4
(1,960)
3
(429)
2
(39)
1
(10)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,190)
4
(489)
3
(116)
2
(17)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(224)
4
(30)
3
(15)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,771)
4
(773)
3
(253)
2
(23)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

stingray.com.au

About Us

Here at Stingray we want to help our clients stay safe in the sun by letting them buy sun protection clothing online. The name STINGRAY is synonymous with sun protection awareness and government education about the sun's damaging ultraviolet rays caused by the harsh Australian environment. In Australia and worldwide, the Stingray name represents the highest quality of sun protective clothing in the world.

F

Fiona M.
09/17/2019 , Qld

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shoshana K.
09/15/2019 , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with the quality of all the products I have bought from Stingray! Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jenny
09/14/2019 , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only thing I didn't like was address info went from right to left instead of completing down one side"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lynda L.
09/09/2019 , Qld

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to navigate easily found product I was looking for!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5
J

Joanne P.
09/06/2019 , Qld

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to navigate around."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deborah B.
09/04/2019 , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a repeat customer after having a melanoma removed 13 years ago. I have been able to swim safely wearing my Stingray gear for many years now. Great products at very reasonable prices because they last for years. Hopefully those I've referred to Stingray have followed through."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pamela K.
09/03/2019 , Qld

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For of a person of older years it was relatively easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"-"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
J

julie G.
08/26/2019 , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"particular like fast service stingray staff are great help with sizing great delivery took a day more than the emails said... was sposed to arrive tuesday - arrived wednesday am. I talked to the staff in the PO so I knew it hadn't arrived the night before. I do not blame stingray - austpost is a bit of a mess these days. :( might affect your delivery promises tho. feel free to edit this - I thought you should know the full story. I had two days to spare and I was sweet. suit was great! And I cannot find a competitor for aust. online shopping experience. 5 stars"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
D

Daphne J.
08/25/2019 , Essex

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website clear and informative. Shipping costs reasonable. I am very enthusiastic about Stingray products, I find them excellent value, good quality, material does not fade and long-lasting. I wish they were more readily available here in the UK, hence I ordered from Australia. Unfortunately this time, the UK Customs authority charged me with Import VAT and Clearance Fees. This is no fault of Stingray and I think there was a warning on their Website, which I ignored because I hadn't been charged before. None the less, I was prepared to pay the taxes, I really like Stingray products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michelle C.
08/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was ver easy to find what I was looking for.. Website if very user friendly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

keith B.
08/10/2019 , SA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Glenda A.
08/09/2019 , Tas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent. Easy to use website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kath
08/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good as always."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nuttinee
08/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kanita
08/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeddah T.
08/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A friend reccommended your company and she was very happy with product and service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cherida A.
07/31/2019 , Vic

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love all the products I have bought over the years"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carole N.
07/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been looking for sun protective fingerless gloves for a while, more colours would be good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paula H.
07/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’ve bought a number of your products since 2002 and have been more than pleased with everything I’ve received from your company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more stingray.com.au Reviews

Visit stingray.com.au ►