stingray.com.au Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,937 Ratings

5
7282 (73.3%)
4
2147 (21.6%)
3
468 (4.7%)
2
28 (0.3%)
1
12 (0.1%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(7,604)
4
(1,872)
3
(415)
2
(38)
1
(9)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(7,892)
4
(1,555)
3
(333)
2
(19)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,668)
4
(724)
3
(231)
2
(22)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

stingray.com.au

G

Gabrielle
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great products...last and last...buying because she's outgrown her last suit."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tamara F.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brilliant product and fast deivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Margaret H.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LILIJANA T.
1 day ago , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I was looking for & hopefully fit! Hi my gloves are great for what I needed them for. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Donna C.
1 day ago , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would love to see swim skirts for woman, girls and youth ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SUPER QUICK"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thea O.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love the product and delivery has always been as expected. would like more groovy colours though - for youth and adults."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joulia J.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patrick
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy as thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kirsten
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Finding the swim shorts in Australia wasn't easy, I would prefer to buy as locally as possible, so it was great to find your site, thanks for stocking a product like this."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michelle
6 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jodie
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary
1 week ago , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a return customer. Happy with your products and service. The only place I can find one piece swimsuits for my son & your speedy service from dispatch to delivery is second to none! Thank you "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

amanda
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've already bought from Stingray and have been happy with the products and that's why I'm ordering again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problem"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great swimwear. Thx. I think this is 5th suit now!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elizabeth
1 week ago , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great product and good value"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robyn K.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your Stinger suits for my now 4yo twins. So easy for pool and beach. This is our third Summer buying them - have changed email address so previous account didn't match up."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Glen R.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Megan J.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love shopping with you, just wish shirts were longer!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more stingray.com.au Reviews

Visit stingray.com.au ►