sterndrive.cc Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,486 Ratings

5
2935 (84.2%)
4
472 (13.5%)
3
72 (2.1%)
2
6 (0.2%)
1
1 (0%)
2,500+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(3,053)
4
(366)
3
(63)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(542)
4
(52)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,987)
4
(414)
3
(76)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

sterndrive.cc

J

James S.
Today , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Navigation throughout the website. Some additional details and item descriptions would be nice on certain parts to show or confirm where they are used. Also a diagram (i.e. a parts drawing explosion/schematic) to see how parts fit in the assembly. That said, I had a great purchasing experience and recieved my new alpha drive yoke assembly in only 2 or 3 days! Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

tim W.
Today , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"detailed discription helped my get the right part fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katrina P.
1 day ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Something is always breaking - I will be back!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris S.
1 day ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"John Yates helped me over your chat option got everything i needed awesome to work with"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas B.
2 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy accurate....and responsive to info requests"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Edward O.
3 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent support!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Claude S.
3 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY - CHAT SUPPORT IS VERY HELPFUL"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melissa T.
3 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Erin S.
4 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went great! We'll be ordering from you again when insurance companies insist on aftermarket parts. It was a simple process, no problems."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul G.
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chat service was very helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lloyd A.
4 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, but for the price you pay, the shipping should be free."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

mize
5 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"John Yates was very helpful over chat"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris M.
5 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"have everything i needed for a way cheaper price than competitors."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christian S.
5 days ago , MB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Some written installation instructions would've been nice on the lower unit I previously, like putting on the shift shaft and lining it up properly, water pump tube ect."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
E

Eric K.
6 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast delivery. Lower units were packed very well & fit perfectly. We are one hour into the break in process and everything is going well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christian S.
1 week ago , Manitoba

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"price is good, so hopefully the service is just as good! And turns out it was, I placed an order at night and received a call with shipping price the following morning, shipped out same day! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James R.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is very easy to use for ordering purposes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

robert H.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy search, fair prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kyle S.
1 week ago , AK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Janet W.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You're great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more sterndrive.cc Reviews

Visit sterndrive.cc ►