Stencils Online Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 220 Ratings

5
187 (85%)
4
27 (12.3%)
3
3 (1.4%)
2
1 (0.5%)
1
2 (0.9%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(19)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(19)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(193)
4
(20)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(185)
4
(27)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(12)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Stencils Online

About Us

Stencils Online is a stencil manufacturer with a factory in New Hampshire and a global customer base.  We utilize the most advanced laser technology and use only US sourced stencil materials.

Creating custom stencils is all we do, and we do it better than anyone.  But what makes our company truly unique is our commitment to our customers.  Our full staff of graphic designers and laser cutting experts check every stencil for quality and insist on sending only the best possible product to our customers.

 

  • High Resolution stencils, up to 8 feet
  • Amazingly fast turn around times
  • No minimum quantity
  • Aggressive discounts for quantity orders
  • US based customer service

D

Danea T.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to create my custom lettering stencil! I can't wait for it to arrive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Public Comment


Hi Danea,
 We are so happy to hear you found our custom lettering tool  easy to use. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
If you're up to it, email us a picture , we always like seeing customers finished projects (mail@stencilsonline.com)

-Cheri
Y

Yvonne S.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy processing and shipping. Top notch customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment


Yvonne,
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read it.

-Cheri
C

Ciel D.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price & simple instructions for getting the product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment


Thank you for the nice review, Ciel! We appreciate it.

-Cheri
B

Brendan K.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well designed website and I've always had great customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks, Brendan. We appreciate the review! Looking forward to working with you again.

-Cheri
O

Otto W.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer support went a long way. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and professional service when inquiring about my order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alice G.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Format easy for novice to use. The stencils are perfect & exactly what I had imagined them to be! The ordering of the stencils was very easy, and the fast & accurate delivery was outstanding! Thanks I will definitely use this company for any future order's. Thank you Alice "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment


Hi Alice,
Thank you so much for this great 5-star review.  We really appreciate you sharing your experience with us & future customers. 

-Cheri
H

Heather M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After trying work online with a couple other stencil designers and getting frustrated because I couldn’t design what I wanted, I found this site. It’s easy to use. Could make exactly what I wanted. Can’t wait to get the stencil so I can work on my project. Will definitely be saving this site for future use!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Heather,
Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review! We look forward to working with you again.

-Cheri

T

Tim M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy, and simple process. I had what I came for designed and paid for within 10 mins."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gwen C.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had the pleasure of working with Megan. She was patient and she exhibited wonderful customer service; give the fact I needed a lot of hand-holding : >) Thank you so much for the positive experience!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for your kind words! You have been a pleasure to work with as well. I hope you enjoy your stencil and are able to send pictures of the completed project. I would love to see how the yoga mats turn out! Best of luck with your women's retreat!

-Megan

K

Kaye M.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the 2nd time I have ordered a stencil here. The one I ordered before was perfect"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment


Kaye,
Thank you so much for this great 5-star review.  We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and sharing your experience with us & future customers.  Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

-Cheri



A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order. Requested quote was responded in less than 24 hours! Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leigh N.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stencils Online is a quick, easy way to create a custom stencil. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Leigh,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review.  We really appreciate your business.  Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

-Cheri

T

Tony T.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a retired engineer and found the transaction straightforward and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Regular customer and get great service always thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dan
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sales rep was quick in response to my quote and adjusted the design as needed per my requests. Sending the quote with attached links made it extremely easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Dan,
We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to working with you again!

-Cheri

R

Robert G.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was clear with easy to view options, my need was small, the price was also."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Judy O.
4 weeks ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This website was the most customizable that I've tried so far. I was able to design my stencil exactly as I wanted it, even with varying font size and style."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Judy,
This review made our day! Thank you!

-Cheri

K

Kemberly M.
4 weeks ago , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping on this website saved me lots of money and I'm looking forward to ordering from here again soon"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jessica
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with how easy it was to design and order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michelle
08/16/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The whole process was easy from start to finish."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment


Michelle,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate it.  

-Cheri
Loading Page Animation

See more Stencils Online Reviews

Visit Stencils Online ►