steel-toe-shoes.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Men's Nautilus Composite Toe Work Shoe N2426
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Nautilus Composite Toe Work Shoe N2426
See more product reviews

Francisco L - 2 days ago

I need to return for a different size

Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels Half Size Too Large
Feels Full Size Too Large
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
Francisco L

2 days ago - CO

very simple navigating


Men's Reebok Alloy Toe Athletic Work Shoe RB4040
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Reebok Alloy Toe Athletic Work Shoe RB4040
See more product reviews

manuel F - 2 days ago

N/C

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
manuel F

2 days ago - NJ

N/A


Men's Avenger 8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Avenger 8" Composite Toe WP/Insulated Work Boot 7573
See more product reviews

Julian - 2 days ago

I like the boots can't find good boots like this I'll be definitely getting my boots again from this place

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
Julian

2 days ago - NM

They where professional and made sure my boots got to me


Men's Rockport Steel Toe Casual Work Shoe RP5700
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Rockport Steel Toe Casual Work Shoe RP5700
See more product reviews

keavin F - 2 days ago

Great Shoes

love these shoes for their comfort level

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
keavin F

2 days ago - GA

Great experience


Men's Thorogood 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Thorogood 6" Steel Toe Boots (U.S.A.) 804-4200-GWP501 with Free Gift Lace
See more product reviews

Tyler A - 2 days ago

Great boot!

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
Tyler A

2 days ago - NY

Great!


Men's Reebok Composite Toe Metal Free Wedge Sole Work Shoe RB1735
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Reebok Composite Toe Metal Free Wedge Sole Work Shoe RB1735
See more product reviews

DANILO A - 3 days ago

Perfect fit

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
DANILO A

3 days ago - CA

Outstanding service and fully satisfied in general.


Men's Reebok Steel Toe Wedge Sole Work Shoe RB3501
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Reebok Steel Toe Wedge Sole Work Shoe RB3501
See more product reviews

Bobby T - 3 days ago

?

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
Bobby T

3 days ago - KY

?


Men's Reebok Composite Toe Metal Free Work Shoe RB1982
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Reebok Composite Toe Metal Free Work Shoe RB1982
See more product reviews

Melissa O - 3 days ago

Very comfortable

Very comfortable shoes. There is an insole in them that feel great on my feet. I would not be scared to spend 8 hours in this shoe daily because of the comfort.

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
Melissa O

3 days ago - MO

Easy to navigate website.


Men's Florsheim Steel Toe Boat Shoe FS2326
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Florsheim Steel Toe Boat Shoe FS2326
See more product reviews

Jeremy - 3 days ago

I like to shoe a lot. I wish the insoles were a little thicker. Being on my feet 12-14 hours a day, they start to get tired

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
Jeremy

3 days ago - AL

N/A


Men's Reebok Steel Toe All-Terrain Lace-Up Slip-On Athletic Work Shoe RB4090
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Reebok Steel Toe All-Terrain Lace-Up Slip-On Athletic Work Shoe RB4090
See more product reviews

Patty - 3 days ago

Best shoe ever!!

my son says its the best steel toe shoe he has ever worn!

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
Patty

3 days ago - PA

everything was perfect...we will definitely buy from you again!


Men's Reebok Sublite Composite Toe Athletic Work Shoe RB4039
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Reebok Sublite Composite Toe Athletic Work Shoe RB4039
See more product reviews

Brandon B - 4 days ago

Came right on time and exactly what I needed!

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
Brandon B

4 days ago - VT

Yes


Men's Hoss Express Composite Toe Metal Free Athletic Work Shoe 13032
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Hoss Express Composite Toe Metal Free Athletic Work Shoe 13032
See more product reviews

Nathan F - 3 days ago

Shoes work well

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
Nathan F

3 days ago - IL

Overall good experience


Men's Avenger Composite Toe WP Metal Free Metguard Work Boot 7402
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Avenger Composite Toe WP Metal Free Metguard Work Boot 7402
See more product reviews

Harry V - 3 days ago

Excellent quality boot.

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
Harry V

3 days ago - NJ

Awesome website


Men's Avenger 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Avenger 6" Composite Toe WP Work Boot 7546
See more product reviews

Charles W - 3 days ago

Very comfortable boot. True to length and width size.

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
Charles W

3 days ago - OH

Like easy return and ordering


Men's Timberland Powertrain Alloy Toe Work Shoe A1HRU
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Timberland Powertrain Alloy Toe Work Shoe A1HRU
See more product reviews

Brent P - 4 days ago

Nice comfortable shoe

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
Brent P

4 days ago - VA

Smooth transaction, fast delivery


Women's Reebok Fusion Flexweave Composite Toe Metal Free Wedge Sole Athletic Work Shoe RB317
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Women's Reebok Fusion Flexweave Composite Toe Metal Free Wedge Sole Athletic Work Shoe RB317
See more product reviews

Jessica - 4 days ago

Good product!

Great shipping times great product

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
Jessica

4 days ago - MS

K


Men's Reebok Composite Toe Metal Free High-Top Sneaker Work Shoe RB4131
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Reebok Composite Toe Metal Free High-Top Sneaker Work Shoe RB4131
See more product reviews

Jacob M - 4 days ago

Lite and comfy work shie

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
Jacob M

4 days ago - NY

I will buy from this site again


CLEARANCE - Men's Nautilus Composite Toe Metal Free Wedge Sole Work Shoe 1742
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CLEARANCE - Men's Nautilus Composite Toe Metal Free Wedge Sole Work Shoe 1742
See more product reviews

Jason C - 4 days ago

Good shoe

Great shoes thus far. I bought the Rebok version last year and they were amazing. After a year they got tired so I decided to try soemthing different and I bought these. They are very good but not as comfortable as the Reboks. The size also feels just a bit large. If you wear thick socks this wont be a problem but if you wear normal sicks they might be slightly large. The toe box is comfortable and not crammed at all. It seems large because when I kneel on the ground the shoe wont bend in a normal spot. They have good traction on concrete but would not work at all for mud or construction sites as the bottom would immediately clog. Laces are good quality and will last the life of the shoe. Overall a good buy.

Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels Half Size Too Large
Feels Full Size Too Large
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
Jason C

4 days ago - VA

Easy to sort shoes by features I want. They also have a feature where people rank the shoes by fit and quality. Super easy shopping and free returns, why go anywhere else?


Men's Reebok Composite Toe Metal Free Work Shoe RB1982
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Reebok Composite Toe Metal Free Work Shoe RB1982
See more product reviews

Jeff R - 4 days ago

I'm having issues with the toe part pinching my outer toes. But I overall unlike them alot

Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels Half Size Too Large
Feels Full Size Too Large
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
Jeff R

4 days ago - WA

Great


Women's Avenger Composite Toe Slip-On Work Boot A7120
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Women's Avenger Composite Toe Slip-On Work Boot A7120
See more product reviews

Samantha - 4 days ago

I ordered a wide width so I didn't run into a seemingly more common problem with the toe cap rubbing on my toes. The toe caps however did rub, almost like the cap was the wrong size for the shoe. The leather is a good quality, which makes me sad that I had to send them back.

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
Samantha

4 days ago - ID

Customer service representative was kind and helpful.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   steel-toe-shoes.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023