steel-toe-shoes.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Men's Nautilus Steel Toe Work Shoe 1320 - 9 XXW
Men's Nautilus Steel Toe Work Shoe 1320 - 9 XXW
See more product reviews

manofsteel - 10/16/2016

nice enough

It was wide enough and comfortable enough after buying separate insoles, but the black lines that go to eyelets were coming loose out of the box not a deal breaker but disappointing.


Men's Thorogood 6
Men's Thorogood 6" EMPEROR Composite Toe Work Boot (U.S.A.) 804-4367 - - Brown/Black Walnut
See more product reviews

Brad M - 10/15/2016

Great comfort out of the box and high quality product

I work in harsh construction conditions and this boot really has offered lasting comfort and protection


Men's Dr Martens Composite Toe Metal Free Work Shoe R14183001 - 9 m
Men's Dr Martens Composite Toe Metal Free Work Shoe R14183001 - 9 m
See more product reviews

LV - 10/14/2016

Is very comforable and i love it. Thanks

No comment.


Men's Reebok Composite Toe Metal Free Work Shoe RB2206 - 9 W - Black/White
Men's Reebok Composite Toe Metal Free Work Shoe RB2206 - 9 W - Black/White
See more product reviews

slick - 10/13/2016

i wouldn't buy again

I walk a lot on my job and all tho these shoes are very comfortable they are separating from the soul after only 8 months of use. I don't wear my work shoes everyday, i have 3 pairs and rotate everyday so actual use has been very little for the wear these are showing.


Women's Reebok Steel Toe Wedge Sole Oxford Shoe RB195 - 9 W - Blue
Women's Reebok Steel Toe Wedge Sole Oxford Shoe RB195 - 9 W - Blue
See more product reviews

Day - 10/13/2016

Love them!

When I first got the box in the mail it was SO LIGHT i thought maybe they just sent me an empty shoe box lol. These shoes are super comfy, super light, and I've gotten so many compliments on them at work. I work with power jacks and am on my feet all day so being able to go 8-15+ hours without any complaints is pretty decent.


Men's Avenger 6
Men's Avenger 6" Steel Toe WP Work Boot 7226 - 9 W
See more product reviews

JD - 10/12/2016

Not what I hoped for

Work shoes are what they were bought for, sadly not what I hoped for. Not comfortable and the interior is falling apart and only been wearing them 3 months.


Women's Avenger Composite Toe WP Metal Free Wellington Work Boot 7146
Women's Avenger Composite Toe WP Metal Free Wellington Work Boot 7146
See more product reviews

Short S - 10/10/2016

Love these boots!

Comfortable and light. After wearing men's steel toes for 10 years. Because all womens were too narrow for my feet. I have to say I'm very impressed.


Women's Laforst Gladys Composite Toe Athletic Work Shoe 5800-34 - 9 M - Black/Pink
Women's Laforst Gladys Composite Toe Athletic Work Shoe 5800-34 - 9 M - Black/Pink
See more product reviews

MaryK58 - 10/09/2016

Great shoes at great prices

I really like them but I should have ordered a half size bigger, but overall they are well built and nice looking


Men's Rockport Composite Toe Work Shoe RP6150 - 9 W
Men's Rockport Composite Toe Work Shoe RP6150 - 9 W
See more product reviews

b - 10/09/2016

Heavy and Stiff, Lack of Padding

I own a pair of steel toe Rockports for work. I was looking to replace them. There is padding in the heal that ends in the arch. When I walk it feels uncomfortable. Ball and toe areas don't have padding. I stand on concrete floors 8 to 12 hours a day. I returned the shoes.


Men's Timberland 6
Men's Timberland 6" Alloy Toe Work Boot 1064A - 9 W - Black
See more product reviews

Ben C - 10/07/2016

Never buying again

The glue on toe rubber failed within 2 week's.


Men's Nautilus Alloy Toe Work Shoe 1317 - 9 XXW
Men's Nautilus Alloy Toe Work Shoe 1317 - 9 XXW
See more product reviews

Tender F - 10/07/2016

I would buy this shoe again and again. It's comfortable

I work long hours daily, these shoes are light weight and comfortable and stylish. The shoe size is true to fit !


Men's Avenger 8
Men's Avenger 8" Steel Toe Metguard Work Boot 7310
See more product reviews

Stingray - 10/07/2016

I have bought these boots 3 times..

This is the third time i have purchased these boots they do wear a little at the back abivebtge ankle but only after years of wear they last a good amount of time and they never have bothered my feet.


Men's Dr Martens Composite Toe Metal Free Work Boot R14181001 - 9 m
Men's Dr Martens Composite Toe Metal Free Work Boot R14181001 - 9 m
See more product reviews

Frosty - 10/05/2016

Excellent boot for the tech worker!

Great boot. Boots typically only last me 6-8 months. I used these for a 1.5 years before the rubber sole began to detach from the toe. Shoes remained ESD compliant the entire time.


Men's Reebok Steel Toe Work Shoe RB4805 - 9 W - Blue/Grey/Silver
Men's Reebok Steel Toe Work Shoe RB4805 - 9 W - Blue/Grey/Silver
See more product reviews

Shane - 10/05/2016

Excellent product...fits great!

Love the look and fit. I am a truck driver and I have to work the dock. Tippically work 10 to 12 hour days and they are really comfortable for steel toe shoes.


Men's Reebok Steel Toe Wedge Sole Work Shoe RB1910 - 9 W - Black
Men's Reebok Steel Toe Wedge Sole Work Shoe RB1910 - 9 W - Black
See more product reviews

Da D - 10/05/2016

good shoes

good shoe and comfortable


Men's Timberland 8
Men's Timberland 8" Steel Toe Waterproof Work Boot A11SB - 9 W
See more product reviews

AJ - 10/05/2016

Best boots I've owned

Best boots I've ever owned


Men's Florsheim Steel Toe Work Shoe FS2000
Men's Florsheim Steel Toe Work Shoe FS2000
See more product reviews

E.S - 10/05/2016

I would buy this product again.

Very comfortable I ever had.


Men's Double H 12
Men's Double H 12" Steel Toe Western Boot (U.S.A.) DH2282 - 9 D - Brown
See more product reviews

Curtis - 10/05/2016

awesome

Really good boots


Men's Caterpillar Steel Toe Work Shoe P90192
Men's Caterpillar Steel Toe Work Shoe P90192
See more product reviews

billy T - 10/05/2016

comfy!!

thanks for the great work shoes


Impacto TurboToe Steel Toe Overshoe - TTXXXL - Black
Impacto TurboToe Steel Toe Overshoe - TTXXXL - Black
See more product reviews

Ada - 10/05/2016

Yes I buy again

Very good perfect condition thanks


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   steel-toe-shoes.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023