steel-toe-shoes.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

33 Product Ratings and Reviews

Men's Wolverine 6" Steel Toe Work Boot W04904

Men's Wolverine 6" Steel Toe Work Boot W04904

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(70%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(12%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
Filter
Men's Wolverine 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Wolverine 6" Steel Toe Work Boot W04904
See more product reviews

Tom B - 10/02/2020

outstanding boot

was exact to what was ordered if I could wish one thing better, it would be for a even wider sizing

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
Tom B

10/02/2020 - NY

Larger selection of widest sizes.


Men's Wolverine 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Wolverine 6" Steel Toe Work Boot W04904
See more product reviews

Carlos E - 09/17/2020

Ankle area is too narrow.

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
Carlos E

09/17/2020 - CA

User friendly to order


Men's Wolverine 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Wolverine 6" Steel Toe Work Boot W04904
See more product reviews

David B - 06/27/2020

Great fit shoes. It would be nice to get a paper receipt. I get reimbursed from my company for the cost. Need a paper receipt.

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
David B

06/27/2020 - FL

Great shoes. Fit is great and comfortable to wear. It would be nice to receive a paper receipt wit price with shoes. I get reimbursed for my shoes through my company. Once again great product.


Men's Wolverine 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Wolverine 6" Steel Toe Work Boot W04904
See more product reviews

M. C - 06/09/2020

Great fir. Light weight. Good fir ny feet since I do a lot if walking.

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
M. C

06/09/2020 - CA

Will be buying from them again.


Men's Wolverine 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Wolverine 6" Steel Toe Work Boot W04904
See more product reviews

Josephine B - 05/20/2020

Great Buy!

I loved them. They are nice & fit perfectly.

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
Josephine B

05/20/2020 - FL

Online forum was easy to navigate.


Men's Wolverine 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Wolverine 6" Steel Toe Work Boot W04904
See more product reviews

Jimmy P - 05/10/2020

Thank you

Happy with the purchase.

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide

Men's Wolverine 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Wolverine 6" Steel Toe Work Boot W04904
See more product reviews

Gary H - 05/10/2020

Great fit,

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
Gary H

05/10/2020 - MD

Easy to use


Men's Wolverine 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Wolverine 6" Steel Toe Work Boot W04904
See more product reviews

Joe R - 04/26/2020

Perfect boot

Great boot looks great and fits great, true to size.

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
Joe R

04/26/2020 - PA

Easy ordering


Men's Wolverine 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Wolverine 6" Steel Toe Work Boot W04904
See more product reviews

Stephen J - 02/22/2020

great buy

perfect fit . I have wide feet and these shoes fit perfectly .

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide

Men's Wolverine 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Wolverine 6" Steel Toe Work Boot W04904
See more product reviews

Chris C - 02/19/2020

Overall, a good way to get what you want for work shoes.

Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels Half Size Too Large
Feels Full Size Too Large
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
Chris C

02/19/2020 - CT

Overall, a great way to get the boots that you want.


Men's Wolverine 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Wolverine 6" Steel Toe Work Boot W04904
See more product reviews

Randall K - 02/07/2020

Great shoe could be wider

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
Randall K

02/07/2020 - MI

Great shoe


Men's Wolverine 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Wolverine 6" Steel Toe Work Boot W04904
See more product reviews

David W - 12/29/2019

Great for WIDE feet!!!

If you have large feet, they feel great!!!

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
David W

12/29/2019 - AL

Only company where I can find steel toe boots to fit my 11.5 4EEEE width!!! And they are comfortable!!!


Men's Wolverine 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Wolverine 6" Steel Toe Work Boot W04904
See more product reviews

david S - 06/22/2019

My 3rd pair of these shoes. Hold up great but could be more comfortable. I buy them because there wide enough. I have difficulty finding a steel toe shoe that is wide enough.

Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide

Men's Wolverine 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Wolverine 6" Steel Toe Work Boot W04904
See more product reviews

Shawn K - 03/27/2019

So far so good--only 3 days in though!

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
Shawn K

03/27/2019 - MN

Found a size 16 steel toe--not easy so I'm glad I found your site!


Men's Wolverine 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Wolverine 6" Steel Toe Work Boot W04904
See more product reviews

Roger - 03/14/2019

Good fit for 4E people.

It's hard to find 4E safety shoe in my size. Perfect fit. We'll see how they hold up in a shop environment. So far, so good. No complaints.

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
Roger

03/14/2019 - PA

First time buyer. Hassle free transaction. No complaints.


Men's Wolverine 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Wolverine 6" Steel Toe Work Boot W04904
See more product reviews

Michael M - 01/20/2019

I have been trying to find a quality boot and my search is over. These are awesome.

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide

Men's Wolverine 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Wolverine 6" Steel Toe Work Boot W04904
See more product reviews

Pam C - 12/11/2018

GREAT SHOES FOR WORKING MAN

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
Pam C

12/11/2018 - OH

GREAT


Men's Wolverine 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Wolverine 6" Steel Toe Work Boot W04904
See more product reviews

anthony E - 11/28/2018

great for work

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
anthony E

11/28/2018 - MI

great


Men's Wolverine 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Wolverine 6" Steel Toe Work Boot W04904
See more product reviews

Courtney C - 06/02/2018

They fit great

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
Courtney C

06/02/2018 - AL

It was good


Men's Wolverine 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Wolverine 6" Steel Toe Work Boot W04904
See more product reviews

Bettina M - 03/15/2018

Disappointed!

This boot was supposed to be a 4EEEE. IT WAS NOT, AND I WILL BE RETURNING IT.

Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels Half Size Too Large
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
Bettina M

03/15/2018 - DC

Great website!, easy to work with, but the shoes I ordered were definitely not wide width at all.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   steel-toe-shoes.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023