steel-toe-shoes.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

Men's Timberland Steel Toe WP Work Shoe 86515

Men's Timberland Steel Toe WP Work Shoe 86515

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Men's Timberland Steel Toe WP Work Shoe 86515
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Timberland Steel Toe WP Work Shoe 86515
See more product reviews

Ramon P - 1 week ago

My favorite purchase from STS. I love them.

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
Ramon P

1 week ago - FL

My overall experience was great.


Men's Timberland Steel Toe WP Work Shoe 86515
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Timberland Steel Toe WP Work Shoe 86515
See more product reviews

Chris A - 06/21/2023

Best steel toe work boot I’ve had in a long time

This is my first pair from this website. Based on everything so far I would buy the same pair again with out hesitation plus there are many other options and brands to choose from.

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
Chris A

06/21/2023 - CT

First purchase from steel.toe.shoes.com. Everything went as expected and described. Very happy with the boot so far. I will purchase from again


Men's Timberland Steel Toe WP Work Shoe 86515
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Timberland Steel Toe WP Work Shoe 86515
See more product reviews

Steven G - 03/27/2023

Love these boots, the only I buy

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
Steven G

03/27/2023 - CA

Buy all my boots here


Men's Timberland Steel Toe WP Work Shoe 86515
Men's Timberland Steel Toe WP Work Shoe 86515
See more product reviews

Steven G - 12/01/2022

Love them

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide

Men's Timberland Steel Toe WP Work Shoe 86515
Men's Timberland Steel Toe WP Work Shoe 86515
See more product reviews

VENANCIO R - 04/16/2021

Great Buy

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide

Men's Timberland Steel Toe WP Work Shoe 86515
Men's Timberland Steel Toe WP Work Shoe 86515
See more product reviews

Brandon P - 04/12/2021

Got these shoes for my dad and he loves them, thank you again

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   steel-toe-shoes.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024