steel-toe-shoes.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

147 Product Ratings and Reviews

Men's Rockport Steel Toe Casual Work Shoe RP5700

Men's Rockport Steel Toe Casual Work Shoe RP5700

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
97
(66%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(21%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(3%)
Filter
Men's Rockport Steel Toe Casual Work Shoe RP5700
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Rockport Steel Toe Casual Work Shoe RP5700
See more product reviews

Larry E - 10/13/2021

Very comfortable shoe for being a steel toe shoe.

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide

Men's Rockport Steel Toe Casual Work Shoe RP5700
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Rockport Steel Toe Casual Work Shoe RP5700
See more product reviews

Ben R - 10/02/2021

Steel tow too low and digs into the tops of my big toes if ai love them. Good otherwise.

They fit OK. But, the steel toe digs into the top of my big toes if I try to move or wiggle my toes. These shoes look good. And, they seem to be high quality. But, I with the Endre of the steel toes gave me more height above my toes.

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
Ben R

10/02/2021 - RI

Easy to find what I want and easy to buy.


Men's Rockport Steel Toe Casual Work Shoe RP5700
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Rockport Steel Toe Casual Work Shoe RP5700
See more product reviews

William G - 08/26/2021

good value

I haven't worked hard in these like for a whole week, as they are for site visits as needed. But they fit well and seem to be a good long term purchase. I have odd feet so anything that doesn't hurt me is great.

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
William G

08/26/2021 - LA

easy


Men's Rockport Steel Toe Casual Work Shoe RP5700
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Rockport Steel Toe Casual Work Shoe RP5700
See more product reviews

LOREN T - 07/20/2021

ok shoe

narrow toe box

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide

Men's Rockport Steel Toe Casual Work Shoe RP5700
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Rockport Steel Toe Casual Work Shoe RP5700
See more product reviews

T - 06/28/2021

T

T

Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels Half Size Too Large
Feels Full Size Too Large
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
T

06/28/2021 - WI

T


Men's Rockport Steel Toe Casual Work Shoe RP5700
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Rockport Steel Toe Casual Work Shoe RP5700
See more product reviews

Daniel D - 04/23/2021

light and comfortable. keep your status level up.

Super clean and casual look to keep the supervisor status level out there in the floor without sacrificing safety. there are two layers of soles, the one touching the floor is hard and thin making it flexible and somewhat slip resistant, the top layer of sole is like a soft foamy material that absorbs the shock when walking making it very comfortable plus the shoe altogether is light. didn't expect less from rockport.

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide

Men's Rockport Steel Toe Casual Work Shoe RP5700
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Rockport Steel Toe Casual Work Shoe RP5700
See more product reviews

Thomas J - 04/20/2021

I return them they are terrible

Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels Half Size Too Large
Feels Full Size Too Large
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   steel-toe-shoes.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024