steel-toe-shoes.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Men's New Balance Composite Toe Work Shoe MIDLOGIBL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's New Balance Composite Toe Work Shoe MIDLOGIBL
See more product reviews

Gerald W - Today

Great shoe thank you

Awesome

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
Gerald W

Today - MI

Awesome


Men's Thorogood Composite Toe Waterproof Hiker Work Boot 804-6292
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Thorogood Composite Toe Waterproof Hiker Work Boot 804-6292
See more product reviews

Brian M - 4 days ago

Decent work boots

Similar to Skechers work boots I've been wearing for years

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
Brian M

4 days ago - WA

Large variety The company discount didn't hurt either


Women's Reebok Sublite Metguard Alloy Toe Work Shoe RB460
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Women's Reebok Sublite Metguard Alloy Toe Work Shoe RB460
See more product reviews

Sara T - 4 days ago

These are just not comfortable

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
Sara T

4 days ago - MO

I love this company


Men's Reebok Composite Toe WP Metal Free Work Boot RB4444
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Reebok Composite Toe WP Metal Free Work Boot RB4444
See more product reviews

Curtis M - 4 days ago

I'm satisfied with the boot!

I'm satisfied with the boot!

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
Curtis M

4 days ago - MS

No Problems placing order.


Men's New Balance Composite Toe Side-Zipper Work Boot MIDCLBRBR
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's New Balance Composite Toe Side-Zipper Work Boot MIDCLBRBR
See more product reviews

Wymon B - 4 days ago

Excellent!

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
Wymon B

4 days ago - TN

Excellent


Women's Avenger Composite Toe WP Metal Free Slip-On Work Shoe 7165
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Women's Avenger Composite Toe WP Metal Free Slip-On Work Shoe 7165
See more product reviews

Heather L - 4 days ago

VERY COMFORTABLE

The most comfortable steel toed shoes!!!

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
Heather L

4 days ago - OH

These are the most comfortable steel toed shoes I've owned. I even wear them when I'm not at work.


Men's Volcom Composite Toe Wedge Sole Metal Free High Top Work Shoe VM30244
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Volcom Composite Toe Wedge Sole Metal Free High Top Work Shoe VM30244
See more product reviews

Matt R - 5 days ago

Great shoes for working in the warehouse

I kicked a metal post at work to test out the shoes and didn't feel anything on my toes. I feel like I would be protected if I dropped something on my foot at work although I hope to never have to find that out.

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
Matt R

5 days ago - UT

I felt like there was a good selection for shoes and I was able to find what I needed. I did have some issues with being able to see the order tracking but the shoes got here in a week which is not bad given the supply chain issues in recent years.


Men's Reebok Composite Toe Metal Free High-Top Sneaker Metguard Work Shoe RB4166
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Reebok Composite Toe Metal Free High-Top Sneaker Metguard Work Shoe RB4166
See more product reviews

Demetrios M - 4 days ago

It's all good

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
Demetrios M

4 days ago - IL

We will see. Once I get them. But so far so good.so don't let me down


Men's Florsheim Steel Toe Slip-On Boat Shoe FS2325
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Florsheim Steel Toe Slip-On Boat Shoe FS2325
See more product reviews

Jerry B - 4 days ago

Good buy

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
Jerry B

4 days ago - MI

Thank you


Men's Reebok 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Reebok 6" Composite Toe Side-Zipper Work Boot RB8650
See more product reviews

William B - 4 days ago

Try these work boots. You will LOVE THEM..

This is the 5th year I have purchased these work boots.. Perfect for factory work.!!!

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
William B

4 days ago - CA

5TH year in a row i have bought these Work Boots.. Very Happy each Year.. I retire this year . THANKS for the great work boots.!!!


Men's Thorogood 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Thorogood 6" Steel Toe Wedge Sole Boot (U.S.A.) 804-6201-GWP704 with Leather Lace
See more product reviews

Jason - 4 days ago

Can’t beat thorogoods

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
Jason

4 days ago - MI

Quick and easy purchase. Fast shipping


Men's Puma Composite Toe Wedge Sole Metal Free Work Shoe 640015
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Puma Composite Toe Wedge Sole Metal Free Work Shoe 640015
See more product reviews

charmaine C - 4 days ago

Fast delivery and good products.

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
charmaine C

4 days ago - IL

Always good prices and fast delivery


Men's Volcom Composite Toe Metal Free Slip-On Work Shoe VM30802
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Volcom Composite Toe Metal Free Slip-On Work Shoe VM30802
See more product reviews

Paul M - 4 days ago

Fits true to size. Feels really good and comfortable.

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
Paul M

4 days ago - OK

Good


Men's Wolverine Steel Toe Wellington Work Boot W10702
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Wolverine Steel Toe Wellington Work Boot W10702
See more product reviews

Clell T - 4 days ago

User friendly interface

Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
Clell T

4 days ago - MI

User friendly interface


Men's New Balance Composite Toe Work Shoe MIDLOGINA
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's New Balance Composite Toe Work Shoe MIDLOGINA
See more product reviews

Laquenda P - 4 days ago

you will love these

great for summer

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
Laquenda P

4 days ago - MD

I have ordered from this company several times. Always quick service. Always satisfy what the shoes


Men's New Balance Composite Toe Side-Zipper Work Boot MIDCLBRWH
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's New Balance Composite Toe Side-Zipper Work Boot MIDCLBRWH
See more product reviews

Wymon B - 4 days ago

Excellent!

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
Wymon B

4 days ago - TN

Excellent


Men's Volcom Composite Toe Wedge Sole Metal Free Work Shoe VM30596
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Volcom Composite Toe Wedge Sole Metal Free Work Shoe VM30596
See more product reviews

Phillip K - 4 days ago

Great shoe. Very comfortable

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
Phillip K

4 days ago - TN

Will continue to use these guys for my work shoes


Men's Volcom Composite Toe Metal Free Slip-On Work Shoe VM30802
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Volcom Composite Toe Metal Free Slip-On Work Shoe VM30802
See more product reviews

Max S - 4 days ago

Great slip on safety toe option

Great for slipping on to go into the shop.

Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels Half Size Too Large
Feels Full Size Too Large
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
Max S

4 days ago - WI

Easy to pick the shoe I needed, and delivery time was very fast.


Men's Avenger Alloy Toe High Top Athletic Wedge Sole Work Shoe A303
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Avenger Alloy Toe High Top Athletic Wedge Sole Work Shoe A303
See more product reviews

Gilbert G - 4 days ago

LOVE IT

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
Gilbert G

4 days ago - NM

Love it


Men's Avenger Alloy Toe WP Work Boot A7423
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Avenger Alloy Toe WP Work Boot A7423
See more product reviews

Stan R - 4 days ago

White work tennis shoes

I like the shoes.

Feels True to Size
Feels Half Size Too Small
Feels Full Size Too Small
Feels True to Width
Feels Too Narrow
Feels Too Wide
Stan R

4 days ago - AL

No comment at this time.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   steel-toe-shoes.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024