stdcheck.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 20,185 Ratings

5
16K+ (80.7%)
4
2973 (14.7%)
3
641 (3.2%)
2
108 (0.5%)
1
173 (0.9%)
16K+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(16,430)
4
(2,689)
3
(728)
2
(131)
1
(207)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(16,356)
4
(2,732)
3
(783)
2
(113)
1
(201)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(3,300)
4
(984)
3
(324)
2
(83)
1
(109)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(474)
4
(105)
3
(54)
2
(35)
1
(61)

Price Satisfaction

3.9 Average

5
(1,867)
4
(1,257)
3
(1,171)
2
(313)
1
(192)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

stdcheck.com

About Us

STDcheck.com is a leading online STD testing provider, with more than 2 million tests performed throughout the U.S.  We provide fast, confidential STD testing that can be ordered discreetly online. Simply order the STD tests you would like to have done, visit one of the 4,500+ local labs we are partnered with, and provide a quick blood and/or urine sample for testing and be on your way! Typically, results are received in your secure online account within 1-2 days! Our full 10-test panel is comprehensive and affordable, and tests for HIV types 1 and 2, chlamydia, gonorrhea, syphilis, herpes type 1, herpes type 2, hepatitis A, hepatitis B and hepatitis C. If you test positive for anything, we offer a free physician consultation to discuss any questions and, if appropriate, doctors can even prescribe treatment. Take charge of your health and know your status; get tested today!

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy & private"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far this was quick easy and very informative."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the amazing review! We're proud to offer quick results and easy process. We also offer 10% off for returning customers!
R

Robert H.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So Far, So Good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

Public Comment

We're thrilled that, through our service, ordering testing and going to the lab is a breeze. We appreciate your feedback and hope you use us for your future testing needs.
J

Jack L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We are happy to hear when we meet our customers' expectations by providing great, friendly service! Thank you for letting us know how we're doing.
G

Gary Z.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sign up is painless. I expect test will be too. :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We appreciate your positive feedback! We are proud to provide an easy-to-use website and straightforward testing process. We hope you consider our service next time you want to get tested.
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site and explained all my questions"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We're glad our testing service makes it simple and straightforward to get tested. Thanks for your great review! We hope you consider us next time you want to verify your health status.
W

Wayne
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for your feedback! We're dedicated to providing simple ordering and quick, reliable testing. We look forward to providing a positive experience, should you test with us in the future!
M

Mack W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for taking the time to leave your review! We work hard to make sure the testing experience is easy and quick. We look forward to serving your future testing needs and encourage returning customers to use their discount!
R

Ryan
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It seemed pretty straightforward and quick to pay and choose a lab"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Public Comment

Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback! We hope that we'll be able to provide you with awesome service in the future!
D

Doug
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Public Comment

We appreciate your amazing feedback. Making it simple and easy for people to test helps us help our customers, who want to make informed decisions about their health. We hope you test with us in the future.
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far the process went well and very easy to expedite my testing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We're so happy to read such a great review! We work hard to provide quick, efficient results. We hope you'll use us for your future testing needs!
K

kelsie D.
5 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"satisfied with everything "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

We're so happy to hear about great experiences!  We hope you'll consider us for future testing! Did you know we offer a 10% discount for returning customers?
B

Bryan
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for taking the time to leave us exceptional feedback! We hope that we'll be able to provide you with awesome service in the future!
F

Frank
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with the services offered. I would recommend to friends and family."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for the wonderful feedback. We take customer satisfaction seriously, so we are happy our processes make it easy and simple to get tested. We hope you use our service next time you are looking for convenient testing.
M

Meletius W.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy so far…"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We're glad our testing service makes it simple and straightforward to get tested. Thanks for your great review! We hope you consider us next time you want to verify your health status.
J

Joel R.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"trouble free transaction"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We're thrilled that, through our service, ordering testing and going to the lab is a breeze. We appreciate your feedback and hope you use us for your future testing needs.
M

Marc P.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for leaving a review! We're always happy to help with testing needs, and we strive to provide timely and friendly assistance!
J

John S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went well. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5

Public Comment

We're happy to hear about smooth experiences! Your positive feedback is sincerely appreciated!
R

Richard
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's a little pricey, but it is convenient. I'll keep an eye out for another vendor, but this is my go to site for now."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the review! We're proud to offer quick results and easy process. We also offer 10% off for returning customers.
Loading Page Animation

See more stdcheck.com Reviews

Visit stdcheck.com ►