startpackingidaho.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 170 Ratings

5
162 (95.3%)
4
7 (4.1%)
3
1 (0.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(161)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(17)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

startpackingidaho.com

R

richard
2 days ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Creta was very helpful in our desire to decide whether to move to idaho or somewhere else. she was always courteous and very helpful. she was always available to meet our needs even if she had a busy schedule. she was interested in us not just as a customer but as people. she was friendly and yet professional at all times. i would recommend to anyone thinking about coming to this area to search for Creta, she can help you find what you need.
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Merideth F.
09/04/2020 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Relationships is what makes the world go round and we were fortunate to have an established, well earned relationship with a Meridian/Boise based realtor that understands customer service. We purchased a cabin home recently by working with Dan Cantrell after previously working on a purchase on our main residence. Dan researched and was engaged with helping us find both homes. Dan's strengths are his communicative demeanor in being an excellent listener and follows through with everything needed to move quickly on an opportunity and represent the buyer in a professional manner. My wife and I have a forever friend with Dan and we appreciated his friendship and candid understanding of this marketplace.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

alex
08/31/2020 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Shelly
08/31/2020 , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dan is a great guy. He is very quick at returning phone calls and answering questions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Ed W.
08/10/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Russ is a great agent for clients who tend to fret the details, like me. He makes commitments and follows through as promised. At each stage of the transaction I felt that he was just as concerned as we were that things went well. He's smart and pays attention to the details. He is a good listener. There were a number of times when he exceeded our expectations and went the extra mile. In addition, he is just an all-around great person to be around! We recommend that you call Russ Bradley!
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

Wanda D.
07/27/2020 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jason Chamness is the Best!! I am not a novice when it comes to real estate. I formerly worked for a title company and am now currently a real estate investor. I know - what could go wrong in a transaction. I also am a nervous wreck when it comes to my own personal transaction. Jason held my hand every step of the way. I felt he was honest and forthright the entire time - which I really do appreciate.
I wanted to sell my home in Meridian in April of 2020. Who knew a world pandemic would occur. That obviously delayed it until June of this year. From the time I contacted Jason on my sale goal-which was early 2020, he kept in touch with me every 2 weeks. We finally made a plan to list the home in June after a well thought out plan. Jason also has an assistant who was equally helpful and informative named Anna Feccia. I really appreciate when a realtor has an assistant. Jason was very responsive when it came to phone calls, texting and emails. Jason made sure to get back to you with a prompt reply. I've worked throughout the years with many realtors -- both good and bad. Jason is one of my top elite realtors of all times. He is a professional through and through and you will not be disappointed!
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Gayle
07/26/2020 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jason Chamnes was our realtor and we couldn't have asked for a better experience!
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Herb
07/23/2020 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Creta was amazing to work with. She's very diligent, easy to talk to, a great asset to her profession and very knowledgeable. I'm grateful for Creta and would highly recommend her!
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anne
07/22/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We recently worked with Creta Larson to purchase a house. We came from out of state, & Creta ensured that we had as much of her attention as we needed. She is professional, helpful, & knowledgeable. When we returned for the closing, she was still invaluable to us, answering questions about anything we could think of. Even after the closing, she kept in close contact, driving to our house if necessary, to ensure some sticky issues were satisfactorily resolved. I would HIGHLY recommend Ms. Larson!
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Teresa
07/11/2020 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Carlos was amazing I was moving from out of state and he made the purchase of my new house easy and convenient even with the distance
Recommend this Company
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more startpackingidaho.com Reviews

Visit startpackingidaho.com ►