startpackingidaho.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 142 Ratings

5
135 (95.1%)
4
6 (4.2%)
3
1 (0.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(135)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(17)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

startpackingidaho.com

R

Robert P.
Today , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason was very easy to work with and accommodating, made my real estate transaction go without a hitch "
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mark S.
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I started working with Dan Cantrell, Hughes Real Estate Group, in person and over the phone in October of 2019 after a short visit to Boise, ID. My home is in the San Francisco Bay Area and I knew absolutely nothing about investing in income property in Idaho. Dan's professional expertise, patience and generosity in bringing me up to speed after my flight to Boise was key in finding a perfect selection for investment property. Because he is both an expert realtor and also a property manager, he provides the superior management needed to maximize your income property investment. Dan is: -Ethical and honest. -Extremely knowledgeable, experienced and well educated. -Employed by an established, well proven company with an excellent staff -Is always accessible with quick responses to email and phone calls. -Knows competitive market pricing and staging a unit for sale/rent. -Makes money for his clients and protects their investment. -Stays with his clients long after the sale is completed. -Provides excellent referrals for his client's insurance, title, and ongoing maintenance requirements. I don't you think you could find a better agent for your real estate needs. Mark S. Sausalito, CA"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Teri C.
1 week ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was our second and third transaction with Jason Chamness; we sold a home and bought a home. For the selling process, he used up-to-date resources to list it-It wasn't just another property in the hat. He made us shine! We received multiple offers within a few weeks and the biggest decision we had to make was which one to go with! We had a few set backs but his professionalism, ability to navigate through problems and steady demeanor carried us through! For the buying process, Jason always made time for us. Whether we wanted to see a property multiple times or see several immediately, he made the time. He researched properties for potential issues and relayed findings to us without trying to push an agenda. He is reliable, knowledgeable, has impeccable work ethic and integrity and is honest. We would recommend Jason with zero reservations and will definitely ask him to lead the charge in our next real estate venture! We are grateful to him and his team for a seamless experience! Team Jason!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Harumi
2 weeks ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The whole process was very smooth and easy. Jason did an amazing job of representing our house."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Michael
09/24/2019 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our first move was to utilize the StartPackingIdaho.com web site for accurate home finding and professional services throughout our home buying process. We managed to obtain a great relationship with Jason Chamness from Hughes Real Estate Group, who was passionate to our needs. We were able to keep a long distance home finding relationship from our out of state communication. I highly recommend and will continue to do Business with Hughes Real Estate and Jason in particular. Graciously, Michael Villanueva"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tyler A.
07/30/2019 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason Chamness did an excellent job finding us a house in Meridian. Since the beginning of the the process, he was always on time, very knowledgeable, smart, polite, and kind. He always made sure our questions were answered when dealing with sellers, and developers. I would highly recommend using Jason as your realitor. ,_"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dwight A.
07/15/2019 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We highly recommend Dan Cantrell. We have used Dan now to purchase two homes and to sell a home. He is always available to answer your questions and is very timely with follow up calls and emails. Dan is very professional and personable and he genuinely cares about his clients and helping to find you the perfect home for your families needs. We would definitely use Dan in the future. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

The B.
07/05/2019 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent and honest company. Love the easy to maneuver website with current and frequently updated listings. I highly recommend Dan Cantrell. He is always eager to instantly help, professional, very knowledgeable, and always in a great mood. Doing business with Dan has been nothing but an outstanding experience. I highly recommend him!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Joshua
04/05/2019 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure working with Jason and this company. Honest, reliable and excellent communication. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

The G.
03/31/2019 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were referred to Jadon Chamness by a friend who had used Jason to purchase a home in Idaho. Jason has outstanding skills in customer service, communication, follow up and knowledge. He listened carefully to what we were looking for and took us to several beautiful homes. We found the perfect one. Jason took us carefully through every step of the way. He went over and above our expectations as our realtor. He was patient and kind on top of all his other qualities. We would highly recommend Jason for your real estate needs. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

paul
03/22/2019 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dan was great. Kept us informed and the transaction went smoothly. Easy to work with and very responsive. You couldn't get a better agent. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Scott
11/17/2018 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dan Cantrell has been great to work with, we have purchased three homes using him and have recommended him to multiple other friends and family. Would not use anyone else! Very professional and always available for questions and showings. 5 Stars!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tony A.
11/17/2018 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason was always attentive to our requests and concerns. His canny way of remembering likes/dislikes is extremely professional. His knowledge of the market and different cities was most impressive and very reassuring. Jason will be the ONLY name we recommend to our friends and family for their Real Estate needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was referred to Agent Jason Chamness from another realtor in the Boise area. Jason was hard working and seemed to give my home searching a priority. He was quick to respond to my questions and explained in detail. I would recommend anyone, especially anyone relocating from out of state to Idaho (as I was) to give Jason a call. He is a local and knows the area, trends and will work hard to get the deal done. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

LaRae E.
10/09/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I moved her from Arizona and Jason was referred to me from my daughter. Jason kept me informed with the market and what locations would work for my price range. He was courteous and patient as I continued to search for the "perfect" home for me. We found it and the purchase process went very smoothly. I know if I have any questions, I wouldn't hesitate to call on him."
Recommend this Company
4/5
B

Brian &.
09/23/2018 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We started talking with Dan Cantrell approximately 3 years ago in 2015. We had come up to visit some family and fell in love with the Boise area. We got on their site, StartPackingIdaho.com to start looking at houses and get our Affairs in order to prepare us to move. Dan was very kind in staying in contact with us over the three year period and continually sending us houses that matched our search. Dan is very quick to respond to text messages and emails for any questions or concerns we had about anything. Dan was also very helpful in setting us up with Annie at Eagle Home Mortgage to help us with any questions or concerns we had about the buying process. Overall it was a great experience for our first home purchase. I would highly reccomend if your in the market ask for Dan. Thank you very much Dan! And StartPackingIdaho"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Susan
09/19/2018 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was refered to Dan Cantrell by brother Scott who used Dan for his home and rental property Dan is a very personable guy always eager to help if I were to buy another home I would use him again and I will most definitely refer him to family and friends He was Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jim M.
09/15/2018 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used Jason And start packing Idaho in past real estate transactions before. Will never go anywhere else. Jason's professionalism and attention to my needs were as always, outstanding. I can't recommend him highly enough"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mike S.
09/15/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with Jason Chamness was a great experience. Being a remote investor was new to me but after meeting Jason and discussing options and strategies, my comfort level was raised. I felt very comfortable with him representing me through-out the negotiation process and we consummated a sale "sight unseen". The property manager that he recommended was a great "second opinion" and another set of eyes on the projects. You will not find another agent with a higher level of professionalism and dedication than Jason!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jack C.
08/22/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"KB worked very hard for us and we really appreciated all of his follow through ,his professionlism and hard work. Thank you KB"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more startpackingidaho.com Reviews

Visit startpackingidaho.com ►