startpackingidaho.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 178 Ratings

5
170 (95.5%)
4
7 (3.9%)
3
1 (0.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(168)
4
(10)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(19)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

startpackingidaho.com

K

Kim &.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dan Cantrell is Awsome! He is such a pleasure to work with.

We came from another state looking for our forever home in Idaho and when we meet Dan he knew exactly what we wanted in our home. He made the process so easy and he goes beyond what he has to do. If anyone needs a home in Idaho,

I would highly recommend you contact Dan Cantrell to help you find your home! He is so excellent at what he does!

Kim and Rob
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Steve &.
2 weeks ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We started working with Dan Cantrell several years ago while investigating moving to the Boise area from Oregon. We made several visits here and he always made hinself available and showed us a wide variety of different properties, all the time being very patient with our time line. Eventaully he showed us a plan that fit our needs and we embarked on a new home build which took a long time due to the CoronaVirus and material delays. He has been very supportive during this stressfull time. We highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell in the greater Boise area.
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Clare M.
12/15/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would highly recommend Jason Chamness and Start packing Idaho for your realeste needs. With the high valume of sales in the Boise area he had to go the extra mile to get our deal completed. I would definitely call on them again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tricia
12/10/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Russ Bradley has gone above and beyond to assist us in finding our dream retirement home and making it a reality. We are ever grateful for every effort expended on our behalf.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Glen &.
12/09/2020 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jason was great to work with. We moved from out of state and he kept us apprised every step of the way. Would definitely use him again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Linda A.
10/30/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dan was great, I especially liked s honesty. Many real estate agents just want you to buy and Dan helped us buy the best house in our price range.
Recommend this Company
4/5
S

Steve
10/29/2020 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were buying in a tough sellers market, buying our first home and had to change our approach several times. Our agent Dan Cantrell was extreme helpful and patience through the process of looking at many homes and putting out multiple offers. Each time, Dan turned around the offers quickly and ultimately help us win a home in a market that was essentially a lottery. We also had great support after the sell with all the closing issues we encountered. I would definitely recommend Dan, especially to first time home buyers.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

richard
10/17/2020 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Creta was very helpful in our desire to decide whether to move to idaho or somewhere else. she was always courteous and very helpful. she was always available to meet our needs even if she had a busy schedule. she was interested in us not just as a customer but as people. she was friendly and yet professional at all times. i would recommend to anyone thinking about coming to this area to search for Creta, she can help you find what you need.
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Merideth F.
09/04/2020 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Relationships is what makes the world go round and we were fortunate to have an established, well earned relationship with a Meridian/Boise based realtor that understands customer service. We purchased a cabin home recently by working with Dan Cantrell after previously working on a purchase on our main residence. Dan researched and was engaged with helping us find both homes. Dan's strengths are his communicative demeanor in being an excellent listener and follows through with everything needed to move quickly on an opportunity and represent the buyer in a professional manner. My wife and I have a forever friend with Dan and we appreciated his friendship and candid understanding of this marketplace.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

alex
08/31/2020 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more startpackingidaho.com Reviews

Visit startpackingidaho.com ►