startpackingidaho.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 191 Ratings

5
182 (95.3%)
4
8 (4.2%)
3
1 (0.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(179)
4
(12)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(19)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

startpackingidaho.com

Z

Zach
1 week ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Creta was great and we wouldn't hesitate to use her again for our real estate needs!
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Hugh
2 weeks ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Russ Bradley did a great job finding a home for us in Pocatello. He was very informative and ready to get together fast to show us new listing that came up.
We would send a friend to him anytime.
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mike J.
05/03/2021 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Creta was a great agent-- knowledgeable, helpful, very responsive to requests, and giving great advice in a tough market. We highly recommend her!
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/19/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dan did a great job for us. He was always available, always on time and had great insight regarding the area we were looking at to buy a home. We couldn't have asked for a better realtor.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

JenR
04/15/2021 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our realtor, Jason, was easy to work with, very friendly and knowledgeable. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Logan
03/29/2021 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Joe was great! Friendly and responsive.
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

Warren W.
03/19/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

In a transaction that was certainly not run-of-the-mill, Jason was there for us every step of the way. We have used Jason before on simple and complex transactions and will continue to do so. He is wonderful to work with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

George
03/17/2021 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This real estate company has made the purchasing of our new home as seamless as possible. Very knowledgeable on all aspects of the purchasing from underwriters to inspections. Our agent, Russ Bradley, went out of his way, living 45 minutes from the property we purchased, to make sure everything was in order. Highly recommend him and his company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dawn O.
03/16/2021 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Creta Larsen was great to work with!! I felt like I was looking at houses with my best friend. Honest, sincere, caring about what I was looking for, and honestly l changed my idea of what I was looking for a few times. Creta didn't care that I changed my idea of what I was looking for she went out and found it!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Happy H.
01/29/2021 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lori was sweet and very helpful on our questions. Did a great job handling our property inspections with us being so far away. If I need any more real estate needs I will call Lori. :D
Recommend this Company
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more startpackingidaho.com Reviews

Visit startpackingidaho.com ►