startpackingidaho.com Reviews

Filter

203 Verified Customer Reviews

203 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
193
(95.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(4.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
188
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , UT

We have sold land and a house with the help of Creta Larsen and Silver Creek realty. They have been fabulous and we currently have some land for sale with them now. She has been great to work with and we wouldn't think of letting anyone else handle our Real Estate Matters.

Would Recommend
4/5

L
Larry A.
05/25/2022 , ID

it was great we had many up and downs but you hung in there spent many an hour to make it happen Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5

Q
Quin
10/04/2021 , UT

Creta was very good to help us through every part of our transaction.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
Samual S.
10/03/2021

Carolina was awesome. She was always looking for properties in my price range. Everything went smoothly.

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Jeff D.
08/30/2021 , ID

Creta was great. She responded to our questions and inquiries in a timely manner. Would recommend her for any realestate transactions..

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Dennis S.
07/22/2021 , ID

Hunter is an amazing agent. She went to properties on our behalf, did FaceTime with us when we couldn't be there, would drive to locations with short notice and was just a steady reliable representative. She knows the market well, and is up on all the newest listings. I would recommend her and will definitely use her again!

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Clarence &.
07/05/2021 , CA

Jason Chamness made buying a home easy and hassle free. He is very knowledgeable about the local real estate market and was willing to go above and beyond to make sure we were informed and satisfied with our purchase. This is the second transaction that he has helped us with and we would definitely recommend his services. His expertise and professionalism cannot be overstated. Thank you Jason!

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Dave
07/03/2021 , ID

good info

Would Recommend
4/5

A
Andy
07/02/2021 , ID

Our successful home purchase was only possible due to Joe Hedrick's knowledge of the market and wise guidance. Great service and highly recommend!

Would Recommend
5/5

Z
Zach
06/12/2021 , ID

Creta was great and we wouldn't hesitate to use her again for our real estate needs!

Would Recommend
5/5

H
Hugh
05/30/2021 , ID

Russ Bradley did a great job finding a home for us in Pocatello. He was very informative and ready to get together fast to show us new listing that came up.
We would send a friend to him anytime.

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Mike J.
05/03/2021 , ID

Creta was a great agent-- knowledgeable, helpful, very responsive to requests, and giving great advice in a tough market. We highly recommend her!

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
04/19/2021 , CA

Dan did a great job for us. He was always available, always on time and had great insight regarding the area we were looking at to buy a home. We couldn't have asked for a better realtor.

Would Recommend
5/5

J
JenR
04/15/2021 , ID

Our realtor, Jason, was easy to work with, very friendly and knowledgeable. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy.

Would Recommend
5/5

L
Logan
03/29/2021 , ID

Joe was great! Friendly and responsive.

Would Recommend
5/5

W
Warren W.
03/19/2021 , CA

In a transaction that was certainly not run-of-the-mill, Jason was there for us every step of the way. We have used Jason before on simple and complex transactions and will continue to do so. He is wonderful to work with.

Would Recommend
5/5

G
George
03/17/2021 , ID

This real estate company has made the purchasing of our new home as seamless as possible. Very knowledgeable on all aspects of the purchasing from underwriters to inspections. Our agent, Russ Bradley, went out of his way, living 45 minutes from the property we purchased, to make sure everything was in order. Highly recommend him and his company.

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Dawn O.
03/16/2021 , ID

Creta Larsen was great to work with!! I felt like I was looking at houses with my best friend. Honest, sincere, caring about what I was looking for, and honestly l changed my idea of what I was looking for a few times. Creta didn't care that I changed my idea of what I was looking for she went out and found it!!

Would Recommend
5/5

H
Happy H.
01/29/2021 , ID

Lori was sweet and very helpful on our questions. Did a great job handling our property inspections with us being so far away. If I need any more real estate needs I will call Lori. :D

Would Recommend
4/5

L
Lenn
01/27/2021 , AZ

What most impressed me about Creta was her willingness to travel the 95 miles each way to video the subject property. Without that we would have not had enough information to purchase it.

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023