startpackingidaho.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 186 Ratings

5
177 (95.2%)
4
8 (4.3%)
3
1 (0.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(174)
4
(12)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(19)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

startpackingidaho.com

L

Logan
1 week ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Joe was great! Friendly and responsive.
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

Warren W.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

In a transaction that was certainly not run-of-the-mill, Jason was there for us every step of the way. We have used Jason before on simple and complex transactions and will continue to do so. He is wonderful to work with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

George
3 weeks ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This real estate company has made the purchasing of our new home as seamless as possible. Very knowledgeable on all aspects of the purchasing from underwriters to inspections. Our agent, Russ Bradley, went out of his way, living 45 minutes from the property we purchased, to make sure everything was in order. Highly recommend him and his company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dawn O.
3 weeks ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Creta Larsen was great to work with!! I felt like I was looking at houses with my best friend. Honest, sincere, caring about what I was looking for, and honestly l changed my idea of what I was looking for a few times. Creta didn't care that I changed my idea of what I was looking for she went out and found it!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Happy H.
01/29/2021 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lori was sweet and very helpful on our questions. Did a great job handling our property inspections with us being so far away. If I need any more real estate needs I will call Lori. :D
Recommend this Company
4/5
L

Lenn
01/27/2021 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

What most impressed me about Creta was her willingness to travel the 95 miles each way to video the subject property. Without that we would have not had enough information to purchase it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kim &.
01/13/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dan Cantrell is Awsome! He is such a pleasure to work with.

We came from another state looking for our forever home in Idaho and when we meet Dan he knew exactly what we wanted in our home. He made the process so easy and he goes beyond what he has to do. If anyone needs a home in Idaho,

I would highly recommend you contact Dan Cantrell to help you find your home! He is so excellent at what he does!

Kim and Rob
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Steve &.
12/28/2020 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We started working with Dan Cantrell several years ago while investigating moving to the Boise area from Oregon. We made several visits here and he always made hinself available and showed us a wide variety of different properties, all the time being very patient with our time line. Eventaully he showed us a plan that fit our needs and we embarked on a new home build which took a long time due to the CoronaVirus and material delays. He has been very supportive during this stressfull time. We highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell in the greater Boise area.
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Clare M.
12/15/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would highly recommend Jason Chamness and Start packing Idaho for your realeste needs. With the high valume of sales in the Boise area he had to go the extra mile to get our deal completed. I would definitely call on them again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tricia
12/10/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Russ Bradley has gone above and beyond to assist us in finding our dream retirement home and making it a reality. We are ever grateful for every effort expended on our behalf.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more startpackingidaho.com Reviews

Visit startpackingidaho.com ►