startpackingidaho.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 164 Ratings

5
157 (95.7%)
4
6 (3.7%)
3
1 (0.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(156)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(17)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

startpackingidaho.com

W

Wanda D.
2 weeks ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jason Chamness is the Best!! I am not a novice when it comes to real estate. I formerly worked for a title company and am now currently a real estate investor. I know - what could go wrong in a transaction. I also am a nervous wreck when it comes to my own personal transaction. Jason held my hand every step of the way. I felt he was honest and forthright the entire time - which I really do appreciate.
I wanted to sell my home in Meridian in April of 2020. Who knew a world pandemic would occur. That obviously delayed it until June of this year. From the time I contacted Jason on my sale goal-which was early 2020, he kept in touch with me every 2 weeks. We finally made a plan to list the home in June after a well thought out plan. Jason also has an assistant who was equally helpful and informative named Anna Feccia. I really appreciate when a realtor has an assistant. Jason was very responsive when it came to phone calls, texting and emails. Jason made sure to get back to you with a prompt reply. I've worked throughout the years with many realtors -- both good and bad. Jason is one of my top elite realtors of all times. He is a professional through and through and you will not be disappointed!
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Gayle
2 weeks ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jason Chamnes was our realtor and we couldn't have asked for a better experience!
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Herb
2 weeks ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Creta was amazing to work with. She's very diligent, easy to talk to, a great asset to her profession and very knowledgeable. I'm grateful for Creta and would highly recommend her!
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anne
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We recently worked with Creta Larson to purchase a house. We came from out of state, & Creta ensured that we had as much of her attention as we needed. She is professional, helpful, & knowledgeable. When we returned for the closing, she was still invaluable to us, answering questions about anything we could think of. Even after the closing, she kept in close contact, driving to our house if necessary, to ensure some sticky issues were satisfactorily resolved. I would HIGHLY recommend Ms. Larson!
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Teresa
4 weeks ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Carlos was amazing I was moving from out of state and he made the purchase of my new house easy and convenient even with the distance
Recommend this Company
4/5
G

Greg M.
06/18/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had the wonderful opportunity to meet Dan via the web first. We created a relationship through the phone where he asked great questions regarding our wants and needs. By the time we arrived and met Dan in person to start our home search, we had no down and was able to find our new home in 48 hours. Dan was a joy to work with and we will use his services again soon while we look for a second property. Awesome experience!
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jerry J.
06/10/2020 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was a great experience. I felt very comfortable here.
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kaylene
05/23/2020 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have bought and sold with Lisa twice. She is a joy to work with and always has our best interests at heart. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a great realtor that will go the extra mile.
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Debbe
05/17/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jason is the best realtor ever. Have worked with him for seven years.
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Cassie
05/11/2020 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lori was an amazing realtor how helped us in every way I could imagine a realtor doing. She eased our stress shared our tears and our smiles. She was a very professional and friendly person to work with!
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Chris L.
05/09/2020 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My parents and some family friends were both helped by DAN CANTRELL when it came to buying their homes and said that they had an amazing experience working with him. So when the time came for my wife and I to buy our first home it was a no brainer, and we were not disappointed with his knowledge, expertise, and most importantly his thoughtfulness. I will definitely recommend Dan and this real estate group to anyone I know that is looking for a home in the area.
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Roger
05/04/2020 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jess was an absolute pro! It was not a typical experience at all and thanks to Jess she made everything pleasurable even when hit with major obstacles!
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/01/2020 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Russ Bradley walked us through the entire home buying experiene step by step. I really loved the daily email listings I received. I would highly recommend Russ and the entire Silver Creek Realty team....
Recommend this Company
5/5
F

Francie F.
04/19/2020 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I worked with Carlos J Rojas and he is a terrific agent . He was very helpful in finding our new home purchase. He is very professional and he was there for all our needs. He returned calls right away and helped with all phases of our purchase. I would use him again and recommend him to all my friends.
Fran Ford
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

The M.
04/17/2020 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Teresa worked so hard for us, and made sure all of our questions were answered along with finding us the perfect home!
If your looking for the best look no further!

Thank you,
The McKinley's
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dave A.
04/09/2020 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After many years, living in a western state, my wife and I decided to relocate to Meridian Idaho. After talking to great friends they recommend their realtor Jason Chamness to help us begin our journey. In first meeting Jason, we met a man who is warm, caring, funny, and sincere. Instantly I felt very comfortable and confident in his ability to assist us with all of our real estate needs. Even though he knew it would be over a year before we relocated, Jason took the time to work with us in developing an individual plan. We returned confident that Jason was the correct choice.
Throughout the year, Jason continued to send me listings and often checked in to see how my progress toward retirement was going and assisted in helped us plan for a wonderful future in Idaho. Every question or concern that came up was answered with enthusiasm and professionalism. I felt that Jason was just as excited about our relocation as we were. Always helpful and Informative, he even contacted our relator involved with the sale of our old home to see if he could assist. Jason as well introduced us to several mortgage companies that he felt were helpful and people who were very like minded. I constantly felt that Jason was looking out for our best interest.

Shortly after arriving in Idaho, we began our search for a new home. Jason took us to many homes, some old and several new. I like the way he showed us homes; we could tell that Jason had done his homework and was prepared for a wonderful shopping experience. Always helpful, he continued to ask and answer questions to help narrow down just what we're looking for. I never felt any sales pressure! On the contrary, my wife and I felt like we were looking for a new home with a good friend. At the end of one day of looking he took us to a brand new home. We knew right away that this home is what we were looking for and it was in a wonderful new neighborhood. Jason then informed us that the home manufacture was offering a purchase incentive of $10k that could be used for services, appliances, or other. We both told Jason that we were very interested in making an offer on this home. Jason response helped me respect him even more. He told us that he would start the process but he wanted us to go home and think about it for a few hours and then contact him later. Needless to say it helped that we had some time to discuss the purchase. We asked him to make an offer and he was just as excited as we were. Thankfully the offer was accepted. In the following weeks I talked to Jason almost every day as he kept us informed about what was happening during the escrow process. Often it was about the escrow, but sometimes it was just a friendly visit. Jason is a very caring person!

After the appraisal was completed, it came in with a difference (lower) than the asking price. My concern was soon calmed when Jason said to us, 'this is when I get to work now!' We both laughed, and in that moment I realized that we had made the right choice in choosing Jason. I was very impressed how he negotiated with the home manufacture to reach a new price that reflected the appraisal value. As the escrow was closing, a week earlier than expected, he informed me that he would not be able to attend the closing due to a family matter. But he took the time to make sure that people would be there to support us and in his words... 'I'm just a phone call away if you need anything!' As we talked I could tell he was very concerned and wanted everything to go smooth. Everything went great and we picked up our keys to our new home.

I can not thank Jason enough for all he did for us. From the beginning to the closing he helped us achieve our dream. Throughout the process, he was incredibly helpful and demonstrated such an enthusiasm about buying a home. Every step in the purchase he assisted us and informed us of what would be happening next. He continues to check in on us to make sure everything is going well and that we are happy with our new home.

In Closing, I enthusiastically recommend Jason Chamness to assist you with your real estate requirements. He demonstrated to his clients character, integrity, professionalism, but most of all how happy he is to help people achieve their dreams.

Thank you Jason for helping our dreams come true!

Dave and Tess
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kelly
03/29/2020 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lisa is an amazing realtor. She has helped me purchase three houses this calendar year. I would definitely seek her out next time I'm in the market. She ensured all aspects of the purchase were correct every step of the way. Plus...she's an awesome person.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/07/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Russ Bradley is top notch and goes above and beyond and made our buying experience painless.
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dsnydon
01/13/2020 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We just bought our second house here in Idaho with Dan's help. Our Daughter also bought her home with Dan's help. He always makes himself available to help and can be counted on to do what ever it takes to help you find the house just right for you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dan &.
11/19/2019 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were very pleased To have multiple offers thousands of $$ over our asking price within a matter of days after listing. We highly recommend Dan Cantrell, he knows what he's doing, was professional, listened to us and is a very nice guy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more startpackingidaho.com Reviews

Visit startpackingidaho.com ►