starlightlabels.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Starlight Labels. 

Since 2012 it has been our mission and pleasure to help moms get their kids ready for daycare, school, camp and college by providing easy to use identity labels and also to provide a cost effective solution for small garment manufacturers who are looking for high-quality but low-quantity garment care labels.  

Our identity labels for clothing are available in sew-on, iron-on and stick-on formats and we also offer waterproof, dishwasher-safe sticky labels for many other uses such as to identify lunchboxes, sippy cups or baby bottles at daycare or mini labels for school. 

Our high-quality wash and content care labels for small and medium clothing businesses are available at a low cost and low minimum order. We keep a wide variety of standard content and care tags in stock for fast turnaround but can also print care labels to customer's specifications. 

Whether for domestic or commercial use, all Starlight Labels products are produced to the same high standard, guaranteed never to fray, fade or fall off. Colors stay bright and ink remains crisp and legible through many hundreds of washes. 

Filter
Filter
Sew On Clothing Labels, 1, 2 or 3 Line (Qty. 100)
Sew On Clothing Labels, 1, 2 or 3 Line (Qty. 100)
See more product reviews

Rozy - 11/18/2015

Good label, good price

Very good sturdy label to sew on my kids clothing and belongings.

Rozy

11/18/2015 - NY

Great experience with starlight labels! Will buy again!


Sew On Clothing Labels, 1, 2 or 3 Line (Qty. 100)
Sew On Clothing Labels, 1, 2 or 3 Line (Qty. 100)
See more product reviews

Lillie - 11/18/2015

It was just what I wanted at an excellent price and great quality!

Lillie

11/18/2015 - DE

Great shopping experience. I had to make a change to my order and someone got right back to me to make the changes I requested. The order shipped as promised and arrived sooner than I expected. I order the labels for my mother and she loved them!


Iron On Labels, 1, 2 or 3 line (Qty. 100)
Iron On Labels, 1, 2 or 3 line (Qty. 100)
See more product reviews

Nanabonnie - 11/18/2015

Excellent service!

Excellent service! Amazed how fast I received my Iron on name tags. The quality is outstanding.

Nanabonnie

11/18/2015 - PA

Excellent!


Sew On Clothing Labels, 1, 2 or 3 Line (Qty. 100)
Sew On Clothing Labels, 1, 2 or 3 Line (Qty. 100)
See more product reviews

momma O - 11/18/2015

Very fast service. I can sew the labels on coats, scout belongings. They are easy to read. I love them.

momma O

11/18/2015 - UT

Fantastic, quick, affordable, easy to read. I lovevthevendless possibilities.


Sew On Clothing Labels, 1, 2 or 3 Line (Qty. 100)
Sew On Clothing Labels, 1, 2 or 3 Line (Qty. 100)
See more product reviews

Ruth M - 11/18/2015

Great product. Easy to put all over my child's clothes. It was good for a thick jacket too. Very happy with purchase


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit starlightlabels.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022