starlightlabels.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Starlight Labels. 

Since 2012 it has been our mission and pleasure to help moms get their kids ready for daycare, school, camp and college by providing easy to use identity labels and also to provide a cost effective solution for small garment manufacturers who are looking for high-quality but low-quantity garment care labels.  

Our identity labels for clothing are available in sew-on, iron-on and stick-on formats and we also offer waterproof, dishwasher-safe sticky labels for many other uses such as to identify lunchboxes, sippy cups or baby bottles at daycare or mini labels for school. 

Our high-quality wash and content care labels for small and medium clothing businesses are available at a low cost and low minimum order. We keep a wide variety of standard content and care tags in stock for fast turnaround but can also print care labels to customer's specifications. 

Whether for domestic or commercial use, all Starlight Labels products are produced to the same high standard, guaranteed never to fray, fade or fall off. Colors stay bright and ink remains crisp and legible through many hundreds of washes. 

Filter
Filter
School Uniform Labels, Laundry Safe Name Tags (Qty. 60) - Fun Designs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
School Uniform Labels, Laundry Safe Name Tags (Qty. 60) - Fun Designs
See more product reviews

Kat S - 08/16/2021

Easy, sturdy and removable!

These things really stick! My kiddo is starting pre-K and now I can label everything that goes to school. I might even need a second set!

Kat S

08/16/2021 - Washington

Super fast shipping. I liked that I could see what I was getting before purchase. These were recommended by a friend so I know they work! I'd buy them again.


Clothing Stamp Pad Refill
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clothing Stamp Pad Refill
See more product reviews

Halie K - 06/29/2021

Fast delivery

Fast delivery!

Halie K

06/29/2021 - New York

Great


Iron On Labels, 1, 2 or 3 line (Qty. 100)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Iron On Labels, 1, 2 or 3 line (Qty. 100)
See more product reviews

Annette B - 06/16/2021

Good price and quality

Annette B

06/16/2021

N/A


Sew On Clothing Labels, 1, 2 or 3 Line (Qty. 100)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sew On Clothing Labels, 1, 2 or 3 Line (Qty. 100)
See more product reviews

Lewis P - 06/14/2021

Best deal on Labels

Top quality product at a great price and the service is always fantastic. I've ordered thousands of labels from Starlight and will be ordering thousands more.


Custom Clothing Labels (Qty. 100)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Clothing Labels (Qty. 100)
See more product reviews

Nancy S - 06/10/2021

Use StarLight labels for ALL your labeling needs!

Star light labels reps are the best. Always quick to respond, they get the orders right, they're quick, and resonably priced...well done!

Nancy S

06/10/2021 - FL

Always pleasant, professional and accommodating. Fair price, fantastic labels!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit starlightlabels.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022