starlightlabels.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Starlight Labels. 

Since 2012 it has been our mission and pleasure to help moms get their kids ready for daycare, school, camp and college by providing easy to use identity labels and also to provide a cost effective solution for small garment manufacturers who are looking for high-quality but low-quantity garment care labels.  

Our identity labels for clothing are available in sew-on, iron-on and stick-on formats and we also offer waterproof, dishwasher-safe sticky labels for many other uses such as to identify lunchboxes, sippy cups or baby bottles at daycare or mini labels for school. 

Our high-quality wash and content care labels for small and medium clothing businesses are available at a low cost and low minimum order. We keep a wide variety of standard content and care tags in stock for fast turnaround but can also print care labels to customer's specifications. 

Whether for domestic or commercial use, all Starlight Labels products are produced to the same high standard, guaranteed never to fray, fade or fall off. Colors stay bright and ink remains crisp and legible through many hundreds of washes. 

Filter
Filter
Custom Clothing Labels (Qty. 100)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Clothing Labels (Qty. 100)
See more product reviews

Chelsea C - 3 days ago

Great customer service, shipping, and quality!

Chelsea C

3 days ago - Michigan

The experience was great! Everything I imagined. Received my labels extremely quick.


Custom Clothing Labels (Qty. 100)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Clothing Labels (Qty. 100)
See more product reviews

Chemisettes B - 2 weeks ago

I have been using starlight labels for a number of years now and am always happy with the labels and customer service.

Chemisettes B

2 weeks ago - IN

I have been buying my labels here for years. Always happy with labels and customer service.


Iron On Labels, 1, 2 or 3 line (Qty. 100)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Iron On Labels, 1, 2 or 3 line (Qty. 100)
See more product reviews

Susan P - 2 weeks ago

Easy to use with very useful directions.

Susan P

2 weeks ago - Idaho

Website was user friendly, selection was easy delivery was fast.


Custom Clothing Labels (Qty. 100)
Custom Clothing Labels (Qty. 100)
See more product reviews

Joseph - 10/08/2021

Fast shipping and the package arrived as expected. Starlight is my go-to for labels


Iron On Labels, 1, 2 or 3 line (Qty. 100)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Iron On Labels, 1, 2 or 3 line (Qty. 100)
See more product reviews

Rita S - 10/03/2021

Exactly what I ordered. Iron these on, and they stay.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit starlightlabels.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021