starlightlabels.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Starlight Labels. 

Since 2012 it has been our mission and pleasure to help moms get their kids ready for daycare, school, camp and college by providing easy to use identity labels and also to provide a cost effective solution for small garment manufacturers who are looking for high-quality but low-quantity garment care labels.  

Our identity labels for clothing are available in sew-on, iron-on and stick-on formats and we also offer waterproof, dishwasher-safe sticky labels for many other uses such as to identify lunchboxes, sippy cups or baby bottles at daycare or mini labels for school. 

Our high-quality wash and content care labels for small and medium clothing businesses are available at a low cost and low minimum order. We keep a wide variety of standard content and care tags in stock for fast turnaround but can also print care labels to customer's specifications. 

Whether for domestic or commercial use, all Starlight Labels products are produced to the same high standard, guaranteed never to fray, fade or fall off. Colors stay bright and ink remains crisp and legible through many hundreds of washes. 

Filter

2,100 Verified Customer Reviews

2,100 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1715
(81.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
258
(12.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(0.6%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
430
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
416
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
416
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Starlight Labels. 

Since 2012 it has been our mission and pleasure to help moms get their kids ready for daycare, school, camp and college by providing easy to use identity labels and also to provide a cost effective solution for small garment manufacturers who are looking for high-quality but low-quantity garment care labels.  

Our identity labels for clothing are available in sew-on, iron-on and stick-on formats and we also offer waterproof, dishwasher-safe sticky labels for many other uses such as to identify lunchboxes, sippy cups or baby bottles at daycare or mini labels for school. 

Our high-quality wash and content care labels for small and medium clothing businesses are available at a low cost and low minimum order. We keep a wide variety of standard content and care tags in stock for fast turnaround but can also print care labels to customer's specifications. 

Whether for domestic or commercial use, all Starlight Labels products are produced to the same high standard, guaranteed never to fray, fade or fall off. Colors stay bright and ink remains crisp and legible through many hundreds of washes. 

Filter
E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emanuel M.
1 week ago , Texas

.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna C.
2 weeks ago , Michigan

I needed to reorder labels and they were right on it!! You're the best Starlight Labels

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Iron On Labels with Icon (Qty. 100)
Iron On Labels with Icon (Qty. 100)
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

I love love love these labels!!


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Orquidea R.
3 weeks ago , New Jersey

The order was simple and fast. Thank you


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Teresa G.
3 weeks ago , Colorado

Starlight is the BEST, wonderful labels and service. I have ordered THOUSANDS of labels from them and they are always PERFECT!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marilyn J.
4 weeks ago , Nebraska

Thanks you


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa B.
10/27/2022 , North Carolina

Always great labels! Thank You


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LORELIE C.
10/25/2022 , Alabama

Easy peasy!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erin G.
10/25/2022 , Kansas

Website is easy to navigate, products are simple and easy to personalize. Checkout was a breeze!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbie
10/20/2022 , Texas

I have always appreciated your fast service even tho I haven't order in a couple of years because of 'you know what' I know my order will be perfect! Thanks again for all your hard work, Debbie

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Iron On Labels, 1, 2 or 3 line (Qty. 100)
Iron On Labels, 1, 2 or 3 line (Qty. 100)
Read more reviews about this product

10/20/2022

Best labels ever

Always fast and always perfect!!!!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kat S.
10/06/2022 , Washington

This is my second time ordering your stick on labels. The quality is unmatched! I tried another brand but they didn’t stick to clothing as well as yours! Thank you for a wonderful product that helps us keep track of our belongings!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brooklyn P.
10/05/2022 , New York

thanks

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Sew On Clothing Labels, 1, 2 or 3 Line (Qty. 100)
Sew On Clothing Labels, 1, 2 or 3 Line (Qty. 100)
Read more reviews about this product

10/05/2022

Great service. Quick! Thank You.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pam S.
09/29/2022 , Georgia

.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marcie K.
09/18/2022 , Pennsylvania

Ordering is easy, prices are reasonable & I'm pleased to find the labels I need.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy
09/18/2022 , MA

Great product for the price !

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Iron On Labels, 1, 2 or 3 line (Qty. 100)
Iron On Labels, 1, 2 or 3 line (Qty. 100)
Read more reviews about this product

09/18/2022

And price, deal, value as well. For iron on labels these are great and do stay on wash after wash!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lewis P.
09/14/2022 , Alabama

Always easy to order. Fantastic value, excellent quality


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa B.
09/07/2022 , North Carolina

Always quality labels and quick shipping


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leslie K.
09/07/2022 , Massachusetts

These are the best iron on labels! Easy for all the kids clothing, sports gear etc.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christian G.
08/30/2022 , New York

very easy and love your labels


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sister M.
08/30/2022 , Wisconsin

wonderful company to work with

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Sew On Clothing Labels with Icon (Qty. 100)
Sew On Clothing Labels with Icon (Qty. 100)
Read more reviews about this product

08/30/2022

Graet job and timely


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tamra S.
08/17/2022 , Georgia

Wish I had known about these sooner.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022