starlightlabels.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,805 Ratings

5
1452 (80.4%)
4
234 (13%)
3
96 (5.3%)
2
11 (0.6%)
1
12 (0.7%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(380)
4
(47)
3
(7)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(41)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(370)
4
(48)
3
(13)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(365)
4
(45)
3
(7)
2
(12)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

starlightlabels.com

About Us

Welcome to Starlight Labels. 

Since 2012 it has been our mission and pleasure to help moms get their kids ready for daycare, school, camp and college by providing easy to use identity labels and also to provide a cost effective solution for small garment manufacturers who are looking for high-quality but low-quantity garment care labels.  

Our identity labels for clothing are available in sew-on, iron-on and stick-on formats and we also offer waterproof, dishwasher-safe sticky labels for many other uses such as to identify lunchboxes, sippy cups or baby bottles at daycare or mini labels for school. 

Our high-quality wash and content care labels for small and medium clothing businesses are available at a low cost and low minimum order. We keep a wide variety of standard content and care tags in stock for fast turnaround but can also print care labels to customer's specifications. 

Whether for domestic or commercial use, all Starlight Labels products are produced to the same high standard, guaranteed never to fray, fade or fall off. Colors stay bright and ink remains crisp and legible through many hundreds of washes. 

D

Dani R.
1 week ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LABELS ARE GREAT. I ORDERED THEM TO SMALL IN WIDTH. I'LL WAIT FOR THE NEXT ORDER WITH THE 1.25" WIDTH.
S

Suzanne
1 week ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Top notch customer service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Suzanne has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Iron On Labels, 1, 2 or 3 line (Qty. 100)

View this product

Excellent label for my products, and top notch customer service!

E

Elizabeth S.
2 weeks ago , South Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate through site
L

Luigi G.
2 weeks ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent follow through on phone.
L

lorraine R.
2 weeks ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GOOD
A

Aleecia C.
2 weeks ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Such as easy transaction
N

Natalie S.
3 weeks ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy
J

John
3 weeks ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order and good price.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
John has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Custom Clothing Labels (Qty. 100)

View this product

All went well.

M

Marisol A.
4 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank s
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Whitney D.
02/15/2020 , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Process was easy and quick
S

SANDRA R.
02/13/2020 , Kentucky

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am satisfied with this label company.
C

Carin J.
02/12/2020 , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order
K

Kathleen H.
01/29/2020 , Wisconsin

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kathleen H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Iron On Labels, 1, 2 or 3 line (Qty. 100)

View this product

Perfect Sew-Ins

Perfect for the sew ins my mother’s clothes Thank you

C

Christian G.
01/29/2020 , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second oder. Excellant quality labels.
J

Jackie S.
01/28/2020 , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good!!! :)
C

Christine G.
01/25/2020 , Kentucky

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy Shopping
J

Judy S.
01/23/2020 , Massachusetts

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very simple to navigate!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Russell R.
01/17/2020 , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I use StarlightLabels.com for all my Custom and Stock Care labels.
Quality, price, shipping, and turnaround time are all good. I wish I could identify a label quickly on my Order History page. I can only see order # and date. ULINE has a perfect example of the ORDER HISTORY page I would like to see.
Russell R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Polyester, Machine Wash, Gentle Cycle, Tumble Dry Low or Line Dry (Qty. 100)

View this product

!

J

Jennifer B.
01/14/2020 , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your custom care and content page is easy to use.
S

Suzette G.
01/14/2020 , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always quick service and great product
Loading Page Animation

See more starlightlabels.com Reviews

Visit starlightlabels.com ►