starlightlabels.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,809 Ratings

5
1455 (80.4%)
4
235 (13%)
3
96 (5.3%)
2
11 (0.6%)
1
12 (0.7%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(381)
4
(47)
3
(7)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(42)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(370)
4
(49)
3
(13)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(366)
4
(45)
3
(7)
2
(12)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

starlightlabels.com

About Us

Welcome to Starlight Labels. 

Since 2012 it has been our mission and pleasure to help moms get their kids ready for daycare, school, camp and college by providing easy to use identity labels and also to provide a cost effective solution for small garment manufacturers who are looking for high-quality but low-quantity garment care labels.  

Our identity labels for clothing are available in sew-on, iron-on and stick-on formats and we also offer waterproof, dishwasher-safe sticky labels for many other uses such as to identify lunchboxes, sippy cups or baby bottles at daycare or mini labels for school. 

Our high-quality wash and content care labels for small and medium clothing businesses are available at a low cost and low minimum order. We keep a wide variety of standard content and care tags in stock for fast turnaround but can also print care labels to customer's specifications. 

Whether for domestic or commercial use, all Starlight Labels products are produced to the same high standard, guaranteed never to fray, fade or fall off. Colors stay bright and ink remains crisp and legible through many hundreds of washes. 

B

Bonita C.
2 days ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect for identifying and reminding nursing home staff not to launder my Mom's clothing!
A

Anne F.
6 days ago , Indiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been a customer for a number of years now. They always take great care of me.
T

Trendy B.
6 days ago , Tennessee

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always so quick, and everything done perfectly
J

Jennifer B.
1 week ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wanted custom text and it was easy to verify the accuracy of the text and layout. It was also easy to order.
T

Tara G.
1 week ago , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I recommend these labels for the price, quality and customer service!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Tara G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Custom Clothing Labels (Qty. 100)

View this product

Great labels, great price and great company

This is the second time I've ordered labels for my kids school clothes from this company. I love the labels. Easy to attach and not scratchy against my kids skin. I've washed the labels a lot of times and they don't fade. You get a lot of labels for the price. And they shipped my order out to me quickly.

D

Darryl W.
1 week ago , Missouri

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Return Customer
Darryl W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Iron On Labels, 1, 2 or 3 line (Qty. 100)

View this product

A

Ann S.
1 week ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fabulous customer service and product! This is my second purchase and I will continue to return. Fast and efficient service.
D

DEBRA S.
1 week ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
G

Gary B.
1 week ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ordering is so easy.
R

RAIZY T.
2 weeks ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

amazing
R

Rorie S.
2 weeks ago , Indiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I never give anyone 5 stars so in my eyes you did great
L

Lewis P.
2 weeks ago , Alabama

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simply the best at what they do, easy ordering process, best quality and best price, every time.
S

Sheri M.
2 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

best labels!
C

Chana K.
2 weeks ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good product happy with website
B

Barbara N.
3 weeks ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy ordering.
M

Maureen E.
3 weeks ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy but expensive
A

Ann S.
3 weeks ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service answering my questions to develop a tag for my products.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Korynn H.
3 weeks ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy, but the great price is what sold me!
K

Kim B.
06/08/2020 , Missouri

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website, thank you!
E

emina P.
06/06/2020 , Nevada

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for follow up and fast shipping
Loading Page Animation

See more starlightlabels.com Reviews

Visit starlightlabels.com ►