starlightlabels.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Starlight Labels. 

Since 2012 it has been our mission and pleasure to help moms get their kids ready for daycare, school, camp and college by providing easy to use identity labels and also to provide a cost effective solution for small garment manufacturers who are looking for high-quality but low-quantity garment care labels.  

Our identity labels for clothing are available in sew-on, iron-on and stick-on formats and we also offer waterproof, dishwasher-safe sticky labels for many other uses such as to identify lunchboxes, sippy cups or baby bottles at daycare or mini labels for school. 

Our high-quality wash and content care labels for small and medium clothing businesses are available at a low cost and low minimum order. We keep a wide variety of standard content and care tags in stock for fast turnaround but can also print care labels to customer's specifications. 

Whether for domestic or commercial use, all Starlight Labels products are produced to the same high standard, guaranteed never to fray, fade or fall off. Colors stay bright and ink remains crisp and legible through many hundreds of washes. 

Filter

2,155 Verified Customer Reviews

2,155 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1761
(81.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
266
(12.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
(4.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(0.6%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
445
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
432
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
432
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Starlight Labels. 

Since 2012 it has been our mission and pleasure to help moms get their kids ready for daycare, school, camp and college by providing easy to use identity labels and also to provide a cost effective solution for small garment manufacturers who are looking for high-quality but low-quantity garment care labels.  

Our identity labels for clothing are available in sew-on, iron-on and stick-on formats and we also offer waterproof, dishwasher-safe sticky labels for many other uses such as to identify lunchboxes, sippy cups or baby bottles at daycare or mini labels for school. 

Our high-quality wash and content care labels for small and medium clothing businesses are available at a low cost and low minimum order. We keep a wide variety of standard content and care tags in stock for fast turnaround but can also print care labels to customer's specifications. 

Whether for domestic or commercial use, all Starlight Labels products are produced to the same high standard, guaranteed never to fray, fade or fall off. Colors stay bright and ink remains crisp and legible through many hundreds of washes. 

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrea B.
3 days ago , Minnesota

Great to work with, fast acting! Even if it's my mistake and I've waited to long to order, they always get here FAST. Going into my third year of counting on them for my labels needed.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Purch D.
5 days ago , Illinois

Great

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Sew On Clothing Labels, 1, 2 or 3 Line (Qty. 100)
Sew On Clothing Labels, 1, 2 or 3 Line (Qty. 100)
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

Great Product, Great Pricing and very easy to order online also fast service.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sean R.
1 week ago , Massachusetts

Easy, Friendly, Accurate, Good Value, and Fast Turn around / shipping - what else could you ask for?


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anne F.
01/17/2024 , Indiana

I have been a customer for years. Always happy with the product and Excellent Customer Service.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pamela W.
01/14/2024 , Ohio

As advertised

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Sew On Clothing Labels with Icon (Qty. 100)
Sew On Clothing Labels with Icon (Qty. 100)
Read more reviews about this product

01/14/2024

As advertised. Would like larger print


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tamara W.
12/26/2023 , Iowa

I changed something last minute and customer service made the change and my labels were still produced and shipped out very quickly.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Custom Clothing Labels (Qty. 100)
Custom Clothing Labels (Qty. 100)
Read more reviews about this product

12/26/2023

These labels are affordable with a quick turnaround and they look nice. Simple and easy all around!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Abel A.
12/11/2023 , Florida

Easy ordering!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia M.
11/30/2023 , Illinois

Everything was simple and easy. My only recommendation would be to include if the sew in labels are washable, in that the clothing with the labels can go into a washing machine and dryer and not melt.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Blank Sew On Clothing Labels (Qty. 100)
Blank Sew On Clothing Labels (Qty. 100)
Read more reviews about this product

11/30/2023

Very useful as a costume designer, easy to label everyone's costume pieces in a clear way.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David F.
11/21/2023 , New York

thanks!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Teresa G.
11/16/2023 , Colorado

Starlight and Lottie are awesome. I've been getting labels from them for years. Highly recommend.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cindy M.
10/21/2023 , Florida

Shopping was fine. Just wish labels could be a little bit bigger in size.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa B.
10/18/2023 , North Carolina

These labels are always great quality and ship quickly.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anne F.
10/09/2023 , Indiana

I have been buying from Starlight Labels for 6 years and continue to be very satisfied with their labels and especially their customer service.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Custom Clothing Labels (Qty. 100)
Custom Clothing Labels (Qty. 100)
Read more reviews about this product

10/09/2023

Great Company providing Great Product and Service

Good quality, exceptional customer service, great turnaround time.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Geneva M.
10/02/2023 , New York

Quick and easy process.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Simone C.
09/26/2023 , Colorado

I spoke with a customer service representative to place an order. I explained that I had made a previous order and payed for express shipping, but received it on the 4th day. She said they would honor that on this order without added cost to me. It was awesome to hear they care about their customers.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa B.
09/20/2023 , North Carolina

Always excellent labels and very easy to sew in.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick M.
09/12/2023 , Quebec

Easy and quick ,

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan B.
09/12/2023 , Texas

High quality,good prices,have ordered in the past,very pleased


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jen H.
08/30/2023 , Minnesota

Lottie is always super helpful.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Simone C.
08/22/2023 , Colorado

I needed the tags asap. I paid for 1-2 day delivery, and got them on the third day.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
1/5
Polyester, Machine Wash, Gentle Cycle, Tumble Dry Low or Line Dry (Qty. 100)
Polyester, Machine Wash, Gentle Cycle, Tumble Dry Low or Line Dry (Qty. 100)
Read more reviews about this product

08/22/2023

Product is great. But, I paid for 1-2 day delivery, and got it on the third day. Not happy about that.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024