starlightlabels.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,763 Ratings

5
1418 (80.4%)
4
228 (12.9%)
3
94 (5.3%)
2
11 (0.6%)
1
12 (0.7%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(39)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(372)
4
(47)
3
(7)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(363)
4
(48)
3
(12)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(357)
4
(45)
3
(7)
2
(12)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

starlightlabels.com

About Us

Welcome to Starlight Labels. 

Since 2012 it has been our mission and pleasure to help moms get their kids ready for daycare, school, camp and college by providing easy to use identity labels and also to provide a cost effective solution for small garment manufacturers who are looking for high-quality but low-quantity garment care labels.  

Our identity labels for clothing are available in sew-on, iron-on and stick-on formats and we also offer waterproof, dishwasher-safe sticky labels for many other uses such as to identify lunchboxes, sippy cups or baby bottles at daycare or mini labels for school. 

Our high-quality wash and content care labels for small and medium clothing businesses are available at a low cost and low minimum order. We keep a wide variety of standard content and care tags in stock for fast turnaround but can also print care labels to customer's specifications. 

Whether for domestic or commercial use, all Starlight Labels products are produced to the same high standard, guaranteed never to fray, fade or fall off. Colors stay bright and ink remains crisp and legible through many hundreds of washes. 

B

Barbara
08/18/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website well organized and informative!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Danielle D.
08/12/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to use, labels were what i was looking for."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Danielle D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Iron On Labels, 1, 2 or 3 line (Qty. 100)

View this product

Great labels and great price!

P

Penny H.
08/05/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm using these labels for my 94 year old mom's clothing, linens, etc... as she will be going to assisted living shortly. I was worried that her clothing would get lost in the laundry.... but found these tags and they are perfect!!! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Penny H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Iron On Labels, 1, 2 or 3 line (Qty. 100)

View this product

I'm moving my mom into assisted living. These labels are perfect! Iron on easily, and stay on. Her clothes won't get lost at the facility's laundry! Ironing them on, I was thinking, "I feel like I'm sending my 94 year old mother to summer camp."

V

Virginia F.
08/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent selection"
L

Lewis P.
07/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy"
S

Sonya P.
07/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second time ordering labels. Love the choices, prices and timely delivery of my purchases."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Sandra D.
07/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for changing the site so I just have to click a button to reorder! LOVE IT!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathryn A.
07/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate"
S

Sherry M.
07/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product!"
K

KRISTA T.
07/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
J

Jason W.
07/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to use."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Jason W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sew On Clothing Labels, 1, 2 or 3 Line (Qty. 100)

View this product

Exactly what we ordered. Looks great.

L

linda K.
07/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very smooth."
M

Mary
07/23/2019 , SD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and fast service. Thanks so very much."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Mary has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Iron On Labels, 1, 2 or 3 line (Qty. 100)

View this product

Our facility loves your labels. We use the iron on ones and they stay on after a lot of washes.

B

Bradley S.
07/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Starlight Labels is a great company and helps when needed. I order a lot of labels and they have been friendly and willing to help me on whatever my question may be."
S

Sarah B.
07/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site easy to navigate"
K

Katherine W.
07/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
K

Karla M.
07/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always happy with our orders here"
A

Ashley L.
07/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate. Appreciated the Amazon pay capability."
C

Chris B.
07/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Support"
E

Ellen G.
07/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping experience was simple, clear, and fast."
Loading Page Animation

See more starlightlabels.com Reviews

Visit starlightlabels.com ►