starks.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 182,525 Ratings

5
144K+ (79%)
4
28K+ (15.9%)
3
7419 (4.1%)
2
988 (0.5%)
1
883 (0.5%)
144K+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(143,180)
4
(27,492)
3
(9,124)
2
(1,177)
1
(1,297)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(140,904)
4
(27,234)
3
(10,659)
2
(1,477)
1
(1,997)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(23,287)
4
(4,723)
3
(2,116)
2
(413)
1
(1,076)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(35,536)
4
(9,752)
3
(3,830)
2
(1,414)
1
(1,428)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(30,333)
4
(13,720)
3
(5,848)
2
(1,285)
1
(774)

Delivery Time

4.3 Average

5
(31,285)
4
(10,378)
3
(6,248)
2
(2,136)
1
(1,914)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

starks.com

A

Angela J.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy order process
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eva N.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The free mask send me the grey color.
"EXCELLENT"☺
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patti T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My receipt doesn't show that I will get 4 masks free with my order of 4. I entered the code. Looking forward to getting 8 masks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Anuj T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered 4 small masks for my son and used the buy 4 get 4 free offer. I was expecting 8 small masks. Instead, I received 4 small and 4 larger masks - which I did not need. Now I have only 4 usable masks instead of the eight I paid for. Disappointed!
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
R

Richard E.
3 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your masks are best I have used so far
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John D.
3 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have no idea what the red "X" or " Your item can only be shipped" mean.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lee M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daphne J.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love these masks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donnie H.
3 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering and special offer was easily applied. Was my second order of these particular masks because they are very comfortable not only for myself but for family members as well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Melvin
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very satisfied with the face masks that I ordered. They are comfortable to wear and prevent my glasses from fogging up during use.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more starks.com Reviews

Visit starks.com ►