stansac.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 804 Ratings

5
650 (80.8%)
4
102 (12.7%)
3
28 (3.5%)
2
4 (0.5%)
1
20 (2.5%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(649)
4
(102)
3
(29)
2
(6)
1
(18)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(646)
4
(97)
3
(41)
2
(6)
1
(14)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(23)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(19)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

stansac.com

M

Mendy
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

1
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jerry H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been a Gold Service Customer for years. Will continue. However, my downstairs Ecobee thermostat has quit working. You put it in to replace the high end one you originally put in that also quit working.
The only totally reliable thermostat that you put in originally has been the one in our upstairs. It is a Braeburn that is extremely reliable and so easy to operate, much more so that the Ecobee.

Thanks,

Jerry
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gene L.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It will be great if I get the appointment I chose.
Thanks
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Regina G.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Communication. Have your quality person call me.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
D

Dennis B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Satan's is my go-to for service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jo-Anne C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was referred to you by Chris McGrath. My issues started late in the evening
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

Doug I.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had Stan's replace my heating and Air condioner a few years ago. First class service. I just need to get my system serviced, but would not choose anyone else.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike C.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have used Stan's Gold Service for 12 years - outstanding service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joni L.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've had Stan's help before. A knowledgeable tech quickly, effectively cleared the AC water drain line so AC worked properly again. Appt was same day as call request. Staff receiving my call & tech were friendly, professional, effective...their kindness always stands out.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

John B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice site
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more stansac.com Reviews

Visit stansac.com ►