stang-aholics.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,078 Ratings

5
1650 (79.4%)
4
347 (16.7%)
3
73 (3.5%)
2
5 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.1%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(55)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,687)
4
(293)
3
(58)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,678)
4
(301)
3
(67)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(239)
4
(31)
3
(12)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(219)
4
(46)
3
(16)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(206)
4
(56)
3
(21)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

stang-aholics.com

About Us

We are committed to bringing the fellow Mustang enthusiast the absolute best performance and restoration parts and accessories available on the market today. Along with our exceptional aftermarket parts selection, we also offer personalized customer service. Our knowledgeable and experienced shop staff will go the extra mile to get you exactly what you need for your project car.

With over 20 years experience behind us, we are confident that we can provide the kind of premium parts and service that the true Mustang enthusiast deserves. 

The name says it all... we are truly addicted to everything Mustang!

G

Grant
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome great products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the only company that had the parts that I need for the project.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

guest_checkout_fname G.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ill be happy if it comes and don't leek.boght 2 others from some where ells and both leeked. The one is only 2 weeks old.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

scott K.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great so far... Will have a better idea once and when I recieve what i've ordered... Thanks
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
S

Saykham S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Delio D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Direct fit in my 05 mustang, sounds amazing. We did a complete kicker upgrade to all speakers with an aftermarket head unit, and it sounds amazing. I thought we would need an amp, but no way jose!! A subwoofer will be next to complete the project.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

joe A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very helpful sale rep
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lenny S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love my experience with you to this point.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donald J.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received same day response on product inquiry so I made the purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more stang-aholics.com Reviews

Visit stang-aholics.com ►