stang-aholics.com Reviews

About this Company

We are committed to bringing the fellow Mustang enthusiast the absolute best performance and restoration parts and accessories available on the market today. Along with our exceptional aftermarket parts selection, we also offer personalized customer service. Our knowledgeable and experienced shop staff will go the extra mile to get you exactly what you need for your project car.

With over 20 years experience behind us, we are confident that we can provide the kind of premium parts and service that the true Mustang enthusiast deserves. 

The name says it all... we are truly addicted to everything Mustang!

Filter

2,770 Verified Customer Reviews

2,770 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2248
(81.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
423
(15.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.1%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2300
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
350
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2292
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
361
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
311
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
291
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
261
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,000+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We are committed to bringing the fellow Mustang enthusiast the absolute best performance and restoration parts and accessories available on the market today. Along with our exceptional aftermarket parts selection, we also offer personalized customer service. Our knowledgeable and experienced shop staff will go the extra mile to get you exactly what you need for your project car.

With over 20 years experience behind us, we are confident that we can provide the kind of premium parts and service that the true Mustang enthusiast deserves. 

The name says it all... we are truly addicted to everything Mustang!

Filter
N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Norbert F.
4 days ago

Delivery was fast, price was Right and all Items were as dexcribed.
Would buy from again,
Thank you
N. Fonte

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott B.
1 week ago

easy to navigate websit

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ed M.
1 week ago

easy to find products prices are good this was my first purchase so we will see

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David R.
1 week ago

Too early to ask these question since it's my first ever order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gina W.
2 weeks ago

I have yet to order from you and have yet to see if the order is processed and sent in a timely manner with the correct parts. I can better evaluate after I get the order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynn F.
2 weeks ago , TX

Quick and easy peasy!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ramona K.
2 weeks ago

Found what I needed in the color of my car.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kyle G.
2 weeks ago

Great.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerry S.
2 weeks ago

Always been great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rudy M.
2 weeks ago

I’m a repeat customer and I appreciate the great service I get from ordering from Stang-aholics.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ed E.
3 weeks ago

great phone support

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris M.
3 weeks ago

Fast and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer michael L.
3 weeks ago

Ryan is great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jayson R.
4 weeks ago

Only reason I am ordering again is the quick response and great service from a previous order. Was told an item would be out of stock for 16 weeks and they worked with my timeframe. Thank you very much. Will be using this service again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer michael P.
4 weeks ago

High quality parts. Excellent customer service. Sales staff was friendly and informative.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert H.
4 weeks ago , SC

Easy search and fast shipping

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Johan R.
4 weeks ago

Spoke to the sales rep and he was very helpful and knowledgeable now I'll be waiting for my items order Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick T.
10/31/2022

You have the part I need at a fair price

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jaime B.
10/28/2022

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jamie F.
10/28/2022

a lot of product!! easy to navigate site!!! will be buying more soon as I spend more time with my new project!! thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022