stang-aholics.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,901 Ratings

5
1493 (78.5%)
4
327 (17.2%)
3
73 (3.8%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(39)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,525)
4
(270)
3
(56)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,513)
4
(285)
3
(61)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(220)
4
(27)
3
(12)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(198)
4
(45)
3
(16)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(187)
4
(54)
3
(19)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

stang-aholics.com

About Us

We are committed to bringing the fellow Mustang enthusiast the absolute best performance and restoration parts and accessories available on the market today. Along with our exceptional aftermarket parts selection, we also offer personalized customer service. Our knowledgeable and experienced shop staff will go the extra mile to get you exactly what you need for your project car.

With over 20 years experience behind us, we are confident that we can provide the kind of premium parts and service that the true Mustang enthusiast deserves. 

The name says it all... we are truly addicted to everything Mustang!

C

Cameron B.
2 days ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From ordering to delivery excellent service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
U

ut_fname G.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and helpfull
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Browsed site. Liked what I saw. Only issue was shipping cost.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

guest_checkout_fname G.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was able to find what I wanted easily and fast.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

robert D.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

More personalized service than other vendors.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christopher M.
5 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good prices fast shipping
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patrick D.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

would just love quicker shipping options
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Ian R.
1 week ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time ordering from this company but everything went smooth and had to trim the panel I got just a bit to get it to line up but it looks very nice and made very well. Thank you
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
B

Butch M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent.. simple...thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike F.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm not sure that I have ever dealt with a better company to be honest. I am working on a Coyote swapped 66 Mustang and Ryan at Stang-Aholics has gone above and beyond to help me. He was able to answer all of my questions very honestly with zero nonsense. I purchased a Heidts 4-link rear and some other parts from them and will most definitely be buying from them again in the very near future. They are responsive (and I was very annoying, I probably spoke to Ryan on the phone about 10 times), polite and an absolute pleasure to work with. Highly recommend!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dan C.
1 week ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Came on time, complete and ready to install.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brett M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lenny S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ryan was awesome. Definitely buying the other parts I have been shopping for here.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

kaleb A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, knowledgeable staff, fast shipping
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rudyard D.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I spoke with Ryan before pacing my order and he was a great help.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

John T.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far it a good one
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seemed easy, hope it’s in stock & ships for $36+ freight charge
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gabriel P.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Top-Quality Customer Service!!! They actually responded to every detailed email I sent them!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sean S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When i did the google search your company wast the only one that actually came up with the product that i was looking for. After that your site was easy to navigate and find what i needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wade C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to work with. great prices
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more stang-aholics.com Reviews

Visit stang-aholics.com ►