stang-aholics.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,854 Ratings

5
1451 (78.3%)
4
322 (17.4%)
3
73 (3.9%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(35)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(217)
4
(26)
3
(12)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,494)
4
(265)
3
(55)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,480)
4
(281)
3
(61)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(195)
4
(43)
3
(16)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(184)
4
(52)
3
(19)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

stang-aholics.com

About Us

We are committed to bringing the fellow Mustang enthusiast the absolute best performance and restoration parts and accessories available on the market today. Along with our exceptional aftermarket parts selection, we also offer personalized customer service. Our knowledgeable and experienced shop staff will go the extra mile to get you exactly what you need for your project car.

With over 20 years experience behind us, we are confident that we can provide the kind of premium parts and service that the true Mustang enthusiast deserves. 

The name says it all... we are truly addicted to everything Mustang!

G

Gilbert F.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ryan has been outstanding.
I recommend TANG-AHOLICS to anyone who asks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Johnny
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate website we will see how delivery goes now
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
N

nick L.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love the products, have heard great things on multiple mustang forums, and cant wait to advertise the products once vehicle is complete!! need these parts to get my body work finished! (:
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gilbert H.
5 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast delivery, great quality
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Norman P.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i wish there were more options for shipping at a lower rate. hope the product is as good as Ive heard
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ron W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks see how they sound
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Arturo C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy ordering, great products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. The site works well. I receive the item in a very quick shipping time. The windscreen fit very well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

guest_checkout_fname G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

its Tues. June 30 and the message says due to the holiday (4th of July)..all orders will be processed as they were received on the 6th...Bummer
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

John N.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This item was not specified as a item with a shipping charge, however I was not offered free shipping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
5/5
L

louie B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

have what i need
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen P.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time using the site. Prices were better than i saw elsewhere. Product arrived quickly with no damage. Speakers have been installed and am satisfied with the quality.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

guest_checkout_fname G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice website, easy to use
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fernando A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A+
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

murphos R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks again
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

guest_checkout_fname G.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site was so clear and directed me to exatly what i wanted!!!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
L

Larry H.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had a hard time with the check out but that was all. Otherwise loved the website. Thank you, Larry Hicks
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jordan M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The pure fact that a sales associate called me today to go over a radiator with me. Made me purchase today. Never have I had anyone can me when a email is usually sent. So because they took the time to call me and go over everything. I felt super comfortable purchasing today.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard B.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great so far...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

guest_checkout_fname G.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good so far
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more stang-aholics.com Reviews

Visit stang-aholics.com ►