stang-aholics.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,166 Ratings

5
1730 (79.9%)
4
355 (16.4%)
3
73 (3.4%)
2
5 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.1%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(59)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,771)
4
(297)
3
(58)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,762)
4
(305)
3
(67)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(249)
4
(32)
3
(13)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(230)
4
(47)
3
(16)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(217)
4
(56)
3
(22)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

stang-aholics.com

About Us

We are committed to bringing the fellow Mustang enthusiast the absolute best performance and restoration parts and accessories available on the market today. Along with our exceptional aftermarket parts selection, we also offer personalized customer service. Our knowledgeable and experienced shop staff will go the extra mile to get you exactly what you need for your project car.

With over 20 years experience behind us, we are confident that we can provide the kind of premium parts and service that the true Mustang enthusiast deserves. 

The name says it all... we are truly addicted to everything Mustang!

V

Vernon C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quality
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Willis T.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far..so good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

kenneth L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike O.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alden L.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cheapest price
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Carrie Dukes in customer service was very helpful!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Mike
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found what I wanted and more bit was expecting free shipping to get surprised with a 43 dollar shipping cost
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terry H.
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Can't answer Honestly yet don't know how long to get the parts Very good place to buy parts good customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jason M.
1 week ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best customer service response by far. I appreciate how quickly I've received replies. Definitely more business coming from me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more stang-aholics.com Reviews

Visit stang-aholics.com ►