stang-aholics.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,249 Ratings

5
1800 (80%)
4
365 (16.2%)
3
75 (3.3%)
2
5 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.2%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(60)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,839)
4
(308)
3
(60)
2
(6)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,831)
4
(315)
3
(70)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(258)
4
(32)
3
(14)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(238)
4
(49)
3
(16)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(224)
4
(59)
3
(22)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

stang-aholics.com

About Us

We are committed to bringing the fellow Mustang enthusiast the absolute best performance and restoration parts and accessories available on the market today. Along with our exceptional aftermarket parts selection, we also offer personalized customer service. Our knowledgeable and experienced shop staff will go the extra mile to get you exactly what you need for your project car.

With over 20 years experience behind us, we are confident that we can provide the kind of premium parts and service that the true Mustang enthusiast deserves. 

The name says it all... we are truly addicted to everything Mustang!

E

Edward S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased over $50 and didn’t receive free shipping as advertised. Requesting a $23.75 refund for the shipping I was charged! Thanks
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
M

mike
1 day ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
B

Billy
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered a steering column over the phone from you guys a couple of weeks ago. I just want to give a big thanks to one of your employees named Ryan who helped me with ordering it. He was really knowledgeable and helpful with figuring out exactly what I needed. He even called back the next day and told me about the research he had done with a totally different company, just to make sure I had the right parts I needed. Sure enough everything you guys sent to me came quickly and fit up exactly like it should have. It's rare these days to find companies that want to help their customers, instead of just moving products. I just want to recognize Ryan for his excellent customer service and I will be buying many more parts from you guys in the months to come.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeffery D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tried to call before ordering. Waited too long.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
R

Ruben M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brad C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had what I needed
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Albert F.
2 weeks ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order from the site. The item was shipped well and protected properly .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

thomas A.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find parts online
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Doug W.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more stang-aholics.com Reviews

Visit stang-aholics.com ►