stang-aholics.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,578 Ratings

5
1234 (78.2%)
4
272 (17.2%)
3
64 (4.1%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(26)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,270)
4
(220)
3
(50)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(183)
4
(21)
3
(10)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,253)
4
(239)
3
(56)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(163)
4
(35)
3
(15)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(155)
4
(42)
3
(17)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

stang-aholics.com

About Us

We are committed to bringing the fellow Mustang enthusiast the absolute best performance and restoration parts and accessories available on the market today. Along with our exceptional aftermarket parts selection, we also offer personalized customer service. Our knowledgeable and experienced shop staff will go the extra mile to get you exactly what you need for your project car.

With over 20 years experience behind us, we are confident that we can provide the kind of premium parts and service that the true Mustang enthusiast deserves. 

The name says it all... we are truly addicted to everything Mustang!

C

Christopher W.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Such amazing customer support from the nice people at Stang-Aholics. They helped me every step of the way and went to extra lengths to insure I had a positive experience shopping with them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
L

Lord D.
06/13/2019 , West Midlands Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was pleasantly surprised with the outstanding service I received from all members of staff at Stang Aholics. They all showed a high level of product knowledge and combined that with a friendly approachable attitude. I very strongly recommend using this company over any other that may have similar products. I would like to thank Ryan and Kerry in particular 'a real asset to the company '. Yours Sincerely Lord David Williams. UK."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott
04/27/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a bit of a set back because of the delivery (NOT stang-aholics fault!). However, it all turned out great. Carrie and Ryan are the best! Awesome customer service, and excellent quality parts! Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tabitha W.
04/19/2019 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the only place I could find stainless steel front and back window moldings! I have searched at least 10 different sites with no luck, until now! Great customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Juan R.
03/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used this website in the past and all the other websites didn't have the item in stock at this time. Which lead me search the internet which led me to Stang-Aholics you had in stock and at the right price, you guys delivered. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Super G.
02/21/2019 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ryan in your customer care team is AMAZING! i emailed a question late last night, he had replied early the next day and even sent followups with links to the item i was asking about to help me complete the purchase, which i found to be incredible service. if i could give him 10 stars i would. well done."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

guest_checkout_fname G.
01/15/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stang Aholics has good products and there in stock unlike other sites. They have the parts that I am looking for and they are quality"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William T.
12/19/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very clean, neat and organized website! Sales department got back to me within 20 minutes despite being in the process of moving locations. Not to mention, shipping way ahead of schedule. The team at Stang-Aholics is motivated and customer oriented!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chas C.
08/28/2018 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic customer service, very prompt at responding to emails. Best price on my particular product out there period! Will definitely shop here again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Terry F.
07/29/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Honesty and Integrity will keep you in business a long time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Detlef G.
07/10/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices and easy to navigate website. The customer service is very helpful and knowledgeable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William R.
07/05/2018 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The staff went above and beyond to take care of what I needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nick W.
06/23/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am extremely pleased with how they run their business! Their products are top notch and they make you feel like family! Keep up the great work! Definite A+ BBB rating in my book!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lester D.
06/15/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lucky I found this site with an internet search. Will need many more parts in the future. Next up new steering wheel."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alex F.
05/26/2018 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good support and quick delivery. Thanks for the help on my 1969 Mustang"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Hotrod L.
04/26/2017 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If you're in the market for putting a Coyote into your classic mustang go here first!!!!! A 5 star rating from me! Don't waste your time and money elsewhere!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

guest_checkout_fname G.
03/28/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have had a great experience buying several different parts from Stang a holics, great folks to deal with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MIKE R.
03/20/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great price with free shipping WOW"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff V.
02/20/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent shopping experience. Looking forward to purchasing more items."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

guest_checkout_fname G.
12/09/2016 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price fast shipping I have yet to unpack so don't know about quality but I'm sure I won't be disappointed!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard G.
11/22/2016 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ryan is awesome and everything Ive ordered so far is amazing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more stang-aholics.com Reviews

Visit stang-aholics.com ►