stairheaven.co.uk Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 251 Ratings

5
202 (80.5%)
4
40 (15.9%)
3
8 (3.2%)
2
1 (0.4%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(196)
4
(42)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(63)
4
(40)
3
(13)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(93)
4
(21)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Stair Heaven is a luxury carpet accessiors businesses that sell quality Brass stair rods, carpet rods, door thresholds, door bars, easy bind and carpet studs. We have a range of finished from Polished Brass, Chrome and Pewter. These award winning products can be sent with a few days. Our door thresholds are considered the best in the business and are supplied using the manufacture StairrodsUK and are UK Manufacured. You can get Free Samples prior to ordering is you prefer and you are also safe in the knowledge the entire webiste is sercure so your transation will be too.

If you are looking for Stair Rods, Carpet Rods, Door Thresholds, Door Bars then you have come to the right place.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

stairheaven.co.uk

I

Inga W.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great value and delighted with quality. Quick delivery. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Daniel
4 days ago , SK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would order again. Beautiful product! Shipping was fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark D.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good quality product, well packaged & delivered within specified time period"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
3/5
S

Stewart G.
1 week ago , Ilkley

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all great just couldn't easily see where to put the delivery requirements"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Derek G.
2 weeks ago , East Lothian

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product - exactly as per picture and site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
P

PG
2 weeks ago , Hants

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hard to find a door bar of this specification, style and quality. Arrived very rapidly and carefully/thoughtfully packaged."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Price
4/5
J

Jayne L.
3 weeks ago , Staffordshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with my purchase, prompt and efficient service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your web site provided the necessary dimensional information required to select the correct products and therefore you received my order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Samantha J.
3 weeks ago , Kent

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Matthew C.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only site I could find exactly what I was looking for and at a competitive price. Excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Julie S.
11/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, efficient, quality product! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Linda W.
11/05/2018 , Oxfordshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful assistance when I needed to update my order which was delivered on time to meet a deadline. Well packaged to avoid damage. Competeive price. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
W

warksred
11/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased other antique brass door thresholds from stairheaven, which I have been extremely pleased with, therefore I was aware of the quality, colour and appearance. I will continue to purchase from this company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Tracy H.
11/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent site, found everything I needed and great vale for money"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Shirley D.
11/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I haven't received my order yet. I'm ordering from Canada so I'll see how long it takes my order to arrive from Britain."
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Leighton G.
10/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sarah N.
10/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and fabulous products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
V

Viktors R.
10/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything is perfect. Thank You. One thing, if You could kindly update Your contact number to a normal free line, You would be more approachable for business. Thank You"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anna W.
10/10/2018 , Yorkshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Clair F.
10/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered these before, super product and look great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more stairheaven.co.uk Reviews

Visit stairheaven.co.uk ►