stairheaven.co.uk Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 391 Ratings

5
317 (81.1%)
4
56 (14.3%)
3
15 (3.8%)
2
2 (0.5%)
1
1 (0.3%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(172)
4
(18)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(150)
4
(36)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(311)
4
(57)
3
(18)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(21)
4
(2)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(101)
4
(61)
3
(28)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

stairheaven.co.uk

About Us

Stair Heaven is a luxury carpet accessiors businesses that sell quality Brass stair rods, carpet rods, door thresholds, door bars, easy bind and carpet studs. We have a range of finished from Polished Brass, Chrome and Pewter. These award winning products can be sent with a few days. Our door thresholds are considered the best in the business and are supplied using the manufacture StairrodsUK and are UK Manufacured. You can get Free Samples prior to ordering is you prefer and you are also safe in the knowledge the entire webiste is sercure so your transation will be too.

If you are looking for Stair Rods, Carpet Rods, Door Thresholds, Door Bars then you have come to the right place.

T

===> Thomas M.
Today , NE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to install, excellent products. I have bought these before - they are beautiful as well as functional.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

===> ALISON C.
5 days ago , HAMPSHIRE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed a solution to hold a hessian runner on my lower stairs, which I have to keep the worst of the dirt off the fitted carpet. I found just the rods and fittings I wanted, and they arrived before the estimated despatch date provided!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

===> Paul V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Spot on
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

===> Archibald P.
2 weeks ago , Perthshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

===> Bianca M.
2 weeks ago , Bedford

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Delivery very prompt . I can't comment about quality as not fitted
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

===> Aravind
3 weeks ago , Co.Dublin

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

===> Tracy O.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic door bars. Loved them so much I’ve just ordered some more!
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

===> Deborah T.
09/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product arrived on time for the carpet fitter despite me ordering it a bit close to the wire. We are very impressed by the quality and appearance. Our fitter was very happy with our choice.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

===> Deborah W.
09/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very efficient, thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

===> Niamh C.
09/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very impressed with the stairrods, they look great. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

===> Mike B.
09/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

===> KF
08/31/2020 , Highlands

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You need to review your postage options to Scotland. To charge such a high price when we are mainland UK is outrageous
Recommend this Company
2/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
5/5
M

===> Melinda R.
08/26/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

some of them are too big. Please advise how i can exchange some of the ones i ordered
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

===> Evelyn M.
08/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Some of the rods were not so well finished as others
Recommend this Company
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

===> Bridget S.
07/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website. Hope they come quickly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
F

===> Fiona J.
07/11/2020 , Fife

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good quality product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

===> Alex S.
07/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly website.

Product as requested, on time and perfect
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

===> S B.
07/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very prompt service as always, excellent product quality.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
E

===> elaine C.
07/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

site easy to navigate, and whilst I believe these stair rods are lot to pay for what they are, the look good, so pleased.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

===> A. G.
07/04/2020 , Scotland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ok
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more stairheaven.co.uk Reviews

Visit stairheaven.co.uk ►