stairheaven.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 326 Ratings

5
259 (79.4%)
4
51 (15.6%)
3
13 (4%)
2
2 (0.6%)
1
1 (0.3%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(139)
4
(16)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(124)
4
(29)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(254)
4
(52)
3
(16)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(12)
4
(0)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(85)
4
(50)
3
(21)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

stairheaven.co.uk

About Us

Stair Heaven is a luxury carpet accessiors businesses that sell quality Brass stair rods, carpet rods, door thresholds, door bars, easy bind and carpet studs. We have a range of finished from Polished Brass, Chrome and Pewter. These award winning products can be sent with a few days. Our door thresholds are considered the best in the business and are supplied using the manufacture StairrodsUK and are UK Manufacured. You can get Free Samples prior to ordering is you prefer and you are also safe in the knowledge the entire webiste is sercure so your transation will be too.

If you are looking for Stair Rods, Carpet Rods, Door Thresholds, Door Bars then you have come to the right place.

M

Maddie D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jeanene B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website easy to find what I wanted, gave me the i formation I needed also
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

EILEEN M.
12/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found this website more informative to confirm length required.
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mr T.
12/07/2019 , Dorset

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service and competitive price. Order arrived earlier than expected and the stair rods are already on the staircase. Would definitely use again and recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tony D.
10/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything OK
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Julie H.
09/22/2019 , North Yorkshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent service and product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Adam S.
09/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy website, high quality item as described
Very happy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Ian G.
09/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and convenient.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carole Y.
08/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anon
08/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good quality product, delivered earlier than quoted delivery (good).
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Simon D.
07/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Upon ordering the item, i received an email stating the item would be dis p atched in 4 days. I completed a survey to say this was not ideal given the cost of the postage. The item then arrived the next day. I'm not sure if my responce resulted in a speedier delivery but i was very pleased to receive it so promptly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
N

NS
07/14/2019 , hertfordshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, fast delivery. Love the look of the carpet transition bars, though pricey
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

david C.
07/14/2019 , oxford

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

satisfactry
Recommend this Company
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul H.
07/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

AK42
07/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian B.
07/04/2019 , Merseyside

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a very good firm to deal with ,the delivery time is very fast ,,,the products are very good ,,,what more could you ask for ...I would highly recommend this company
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

ralph C.
07/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

well pleased, the second time of using this company. well pleased.
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

sarah N.
06/11/2019 , Renfrewshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service ... great products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan J.
06/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the second door threshold strip that we have bought. Both times the product was of good quality, speedy delivery and exactly what we wanted.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Leila C.
05/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very convenient being able to PayPal.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more stairheaven.co.uk Reviews

Visit stairheaven.co.uk ►