stair-rodsdirect.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,298 Ratings

5
994 (76.6%)
4
250 (19.3%)
3
50 (3.9%)
2
4 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
750+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(212)
4
(33)
3
(12)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(207)
4
(37)
3
(12)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(29)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

stair-rodsdirect.co.uk

About Us

Stair rods, door thresholds, bars, Premier trims and staircase runners are sold online at stair rods direct. We started the business in 1997 and have been growing online year after year. Stairrods can add elegance to any stair case either with a runner or with fitted carpet. 

We expanded the business to include door thresholds, door bars and premier trims so that you can match your stairrods to your thresholds and make a slick look, room to room and with the stair rods. 

Orders are custom made for your particular order so you can match your stairrods if you need to. Orders are dispatch in around 7 days depending on what you order and some items are dispatch in under 3 days. If you need something quickly then do phone us on 0845 838 8638 and we will be happy to see what we can arrange.

The Carpet Rods come in a variety of finishes including Brass, chrome and pewter to name a few and have matching brackets and many different finials to choose from.

We provide how to guides so a good DIY person should be able to fit these easily or your can hire a carpet fitter to do it for you.

G

Gavin M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order & pay for."
R

robert K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very pleased with ease of ordering thank you"
K

Kerry S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved it "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karine J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy. Good service."
D

David B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vast selection of threshold bars and colours to select from. Now just hoping that the threshold bars are as good as they look on the website."
A

Annie H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was quick and easy and the wed site was easy to follow"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lindsey S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
C

Carol R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second purchase from this supplier as first ones were excellent."
C

Chris R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good so far"
K

Katherine R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sent sample next day! Product looks very good."
B

brian M.
06/12/2019 , Liverpool

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had change my order and Christine was very helpful and delivery was very quick, I thought the price was quite expensive but I suppose you have to pay for quality "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott
06/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SIMPLE!"
C

CHRISTOPHER B.
06/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order. Let's see about the speed of delivery"
T

Terence S.
06/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Terence S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Posh > Posh Door Thresholds Chrome, Nickel, Pewter, Black

View this product

Super expensive but you get what you pay for the rolls Royce of threashold bars solid brass wieghs a ton stunning chrome finish

N

Nancy B.
06/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy enough to order. Let's hope it turns up next day as promised on the website."
M

Malcolm K.
06/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straightforward for those of us who are well versed in online transactions."
S

Sue T.
05/28/2019 , Buckinghamshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Timothy B.
05/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering process. Good website."
J

Jackie F.
05/26/2019 , Meath

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Right from first looking at your website to the delivery of my new stair rods I am extremely impressed with how efficient the whole purchasing process has been. Well done Stair rods Direct.!!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jackie F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Homepride > Homepride Runner (for carpet runner)

View this product

Satisfied customer from Ireland

Very happy with the quality of my new stair rods and an excellent service from stair rods direct, first class.

R

Richard P.
05/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and prompt delivery, issue with 1 item resolved swiftly and without any aggro. Very positive!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

See more stair-rodsdirect.co.uk Reviews

Visit stair-rodsdirect.co.uk ►