stainlessdiesel.com Reviews

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
400 Make Your Own Down Pipe
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
400 Make Your Own Down Pipe
See more product reviews

Jacob W - 01/04/2020

Looks good


500  550 x 500 length REDUCER
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
500 550 x 500 length REDUCER
See more product reviews

I L - 10/14/2019

trevor loves me

I love trevor lortie

I L

10/14/2019 - TN

trevor is the best


T3 12 Valve Stainless Diesel Exhaust Manifold
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
T3 12 Valve Stainless Diesel Exhaust Manifold
See more product reviews

Jim S - 09/30/2019

Thank you for sending our T3 12Valve Exhaust Manifold Promptly.. I definitely recommend StainlessDiesel for the parts That you need and service you can't beat!!!!! I want to thank you again,Cynthia

Jim S

09/30/2019

Can't wait for this BA manifold!


4 JIC  M12 ORing turbo oil feed fitting
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 JIC M12 ORing turbo oil feed fitting
See more product reviews

Paul B - 09/22/2019

Hard to find part in store. So ordered an extra. Thanks!

Paul B

09/22/2019 - WA

Good so far.


VBand Clamp HE351  450
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
VBand Clamp HE351 450
See more product reviews

Lewis M - 08/29/2019

It is a very good clamp considering it's made one piece all the way around and then welded on each end versus the other types of V clamps we have the V part and then you have a flat part on the outside which only has two or three tack welds around it the downside is because it is solid one piece the thing you were using it for has to be able to come completely apart so you can open it up just a little bit slide it over the one side put your item back together and then slip it over and clamp it if you're expecting to be able to open it wide and slip it around the project while it is just barely a part forget it it will not work because it's one solid piece unfortunately the turbo I was using it on they no longer make a now I know why because when this clamp finally lets loose the housing does not allow the exhaust fan blades to be pulled out easily to put the clamp on half of it and then slip it back together and clamp it together I will use this clamp on something else that I can easily take apart so I have also changed my Turbo make sure you get new turbo that have the bolts not the clamp that who hold the two housings together exhaust part having one of these type of clamps is fantastic because if your pipe ever breaks or anyting it's super easy to take off and get to

Lewis M

08/29/2019

The only part I did not like his because on eBay and other places they do not give you the exact dimensions all the way around so calling someone in talking to a person was fantastic because that person actually could grab the device measure it and make sure everything was correct the downside was I had to pay extra for that quick service in the future now that I know this clamp Works in other clamps I may go someplace else due to the fact that it's a lot cheaper if you don't have to talk to a human


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit stainlessdiesel.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021